London Fields Aquathlon 2014

Aug
31
2014

TriStar 2

Aquathlon | 2014-08-31 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

74

Drew ClarkM1stTRI STAR 21st00:11:59-
2nd

80

Matthew OneilM2ndTRI STAR 22nd00:12:19+00:00:20
3rd

70

Anna SmailF1stTRI STAR 21st00:12:21+00:00:22
4th

81

Matyas SinkoM3rdTRI STAR 23rd00:12:21+00:00:22
5th

75

Brett BakerM4thTRI STAR 24th00:12:49+00:00:50
6th

66

Georgia TombsF2ndTRI STAR 22nd00:12:52+00:00:53
7th

77

Kai BoggonM5thTRI STAR 25th00:12:52+00:00:53
8th

91

Ryan MullenM6thAll Ages1st00:13:02+00:01:03
9th

68

Lottie HullF3rdTRI STAR 23rd00:13:13+00:01:14
10th

71

Alex ChiltonM7thTRI STAR 26th00:13:20+00:01:21
11th

82

Adam TomkinsonM8thTRI STAR 27th00:13:35+00:01:36
12th

85

Luca TreadwellM9thTRI STAR 28th00:13:35+00:01:36
13th

64

Anna Sinko-uribeF4thTRI STAR 24th00:13:43+00:01:44
14th

87

Oskar MurmannM10thTRI STAR 29th00:13:58+00:01:59
15th

88

Matthew MaginnM11thTRI STAR 210th00:14:31+00:02:32
16th

73

Honor WoodsF5thTRI STAR 25th00:14:32+00:02:33
17th

69

Ethan FoleyM12thTRI STAR 211th00:15:00+00:03:01
18th

78

Conell SareenM13thTRI STAR 212th00:15:09+00:03:10
19th

67

Zahra ChisholmF6thTRI STAR 26th00:15:31+00:03:32
20th

86

Joseph BrowneM14thTRI STAR 213th00:15:32+00:03:33
21st

83

Lola RaffertyF7thTRI STAR 27th00:15:59+00:04:00
22nd

89

Joe MarchantM15thTRI STAR 214th00:17:51+00:05:52
23rd

84

Conor BallardM16thTRI STAR 215th00:26:43+00:14:44
Withdrawn during race (1 in total)
-

65

Amy BeattieFTRI STAR 200:00:00-