Sandwell Aquathlon 2015

Mar
29
2015

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim
  • 600 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

TS

Aquathlon | 2015-03-29 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

188

Scarlett WilliamsF1stTS01stStafford Triathlon Club00:04:57-
2nd

189

Jake DeanerM1stTS01stSTRATFORD SHARKS00:05:21+00:00:24
3rd

192

Kavan FletcherM2ndTS02ndOLDBURY STC00:05:38+00:00:41
4th

190

Oliver BarleyM3rdTS03rdEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT00:05:38+00:00:41
5th

195

Elana-Rose FeredayF2ndTS02ndteam rugby00:06:01+00:01:04
6th

197

Kate JonesF3rdTS03rdOLDBURY STC00:06:05+00:01:08
7th

193

Joseph SlaterM4thTS04thBRAT00:06:07+00:01:10
8th

194

Thomas ParryM5thTS05thBoldmere Swimming Club00:06:09+00:01:12
9th

191

Emily CresswellF4thTS04th00:07:04+00:02:07
10th

8

James NicholasM6thTS06th00:07:25+00:02:28
11th

196

Lottie HarrisF5thTS05thWrekin College Triathlon Club00:07:44+00:02:47

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-12-16 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00