Trifarm Chelmsford Triathlon 2015

Jun
14
2015

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Try a Tri

Triathlon | 2015-06-14 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

214

Dan BisgroveM1stV401stFord Cc00:41:05-
2nd

204

Daniel CracknellM2ndV402ndTRI SPORT EPPING00:45:38+00:04:33
3rd

203

Stuart AntcliffM3rdV403rd00:46:17+00:05:12
4th

202

Andy ConleyM4thV404thClapham Chasers00:46:23+00:05:18
6th

215

Mark HaggerM6thV405th00:49:39+00:08:34
8th

205

Terry HockettM7thV406th00:53:24+00:12:19
9th

211

Gary PayneM8thV407th00:55:41+00:14:36
11th

201

Teresa Jane FlanniganM10thV408thEast Essex Triathlon Club00:59:39+00:18:34
14th

207

Leigh HedleyF3rdV401st01:10:18+00:29:13

You may also be interested in...

Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00