London Fields Winter Aquathlon 2012

Oct
07
2012

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim
  • 1 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Junior Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2012-10-07 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (17 in total)
1st

140

HARRY MyersM1stBoys 10+1stLondon Fields Triathlon Juniors00:05:59-
2nd

144

LOIS WyattF1stGirls 10+1stRG Active Race Team00:06:09+00:00:10
3rd

142

JOEY Gardner-whiteM2ndBoys 10+2ndWatford Water Polo00:06:33+00:00:34
4th

145

LOULA PaiziF2ndGirls 10+2nd00:06:40+00:00:41
5th

141

ISAAC CostleyM3rdBoys 10+3rdHackney Aquatics Club00:06:48+00:00:49
6th

143

JAY DowneyM4thBoys 10+4th00:06:50+00:00:51
7th

152

CECILY TurnerF3rdGirls 10+3rdLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:06:54+00:00:55
8th

148

ELLA SharmanF4thGirls 10+4th00:06:56+00:00:57
9th

150

MARTHA SayerF5thGirls 10+5th00:06:57+00:00:58
10th

149

MOLLY SayerF6thGirls 10+6th00:07:07+00:01:08
11th

151

EMILY DowneyF7thGirls 10+7th00:07:27+00:01:28
12th

163

Hal CranpinM5thBoys 10+5th00:07:28+00:01:29
13th

162

Finn BamisterM6thBoys 10+6th00:07:37+00:01:38
14th

146

MOLLY SharmanF8thGirls 10+8th00:08:37+00:02:38
15th

154

LOLA HELENA RaffertyF9thGirls 10+9thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:09:19+00:03:20
16th

147

RACHEL ZerdinF10thGirls 10+10thHackney Aquatics Club00:09:43+00:03:44
17th

155

JESSIE Feeney DaviesF11thGirls 10+11th00:11:09+00:05:10