Castle Howard Triathlon 2013

Jul
21
2013

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 46 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2013-07-21 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

2

FRASER CartmellM1stSEN1st02:10:57-
2nd

1

David BishopM2ndSEN2nd02:11:20+00:00:23
3rd

8

LUKE WatsonM3rdSEN3rd02:16:51+00:05:54
4th

89

Elliot SmalesM4thSEN4th02:18:04+00:07:07
5th

41

PHIL EdgleyM5thSEN5th02:27:29+00:16:32
6th

9

ANDREW WhiteleyM6thSEN6th02:27:37+00:16:40
7th

515

Scott WardmanM7thSEN7th02:28:13+00:17:16
8th

3

CATHERINE JamesonF1stSEN1st02:29:15+00:18:18
9th

67

CARL LaneM8thSEN8th02:29:24+00:18:27
10th

44

ROBERT FletcherM9thSEN9th02:30:22+00:19:25
11th

35

JOSEPH DaleM10thSEN10th02:32:25+00:21:28
12th

6

Alison RowattF2ndSEN2nd02:32:30+00:21:33
13th

12

IAN AndersonM11thV401st02:32:32+00:21:35
14th

4

Vicky JohnstonF3rdSEN3rd02:33:40+00:22:43
15th

38

OLIVER DixonM12thSEN11th02:35:00+00:24:03
16th

100

NIC WaltonM13thSEN12th02:35:38+00:24:41
17th

58

ELEANOR HaresignF4thSEN4th02:38:12+00:27:15
18th

23

GILES ChalkM14thSEN13th02:39:44+00:28:47
19th

295

BEN TONY GAVIN Shorten Pegrum DrummondM15thV402ndThe Incredibles02:39:54+00:28:57
19th

733

Linda EvansF5thSEN5thDriven 2 Tri02:39:57+00:29:00
20th

70

ALASTAIR MaceM15thV402nd02:41:53+00:30:56
21st

78

Martin OldfieldM16thV403rd02:43:00+00:32:03
22nd

274

Matthew McclureM17thSEN14th02:43:45+00:32:48
23rd

97

MICHELLE TenwickF6thSEN6th02:44:04+00:33:07
24th

31

GRAHAM CoullM18thV404th02:44:34+00:33:37
25th

68

ABEY LawrenceF7thSEN7th02:45:07+00:34:10
26th

88

XAVIER ScottM19thSEN15th02:45:16+00:34:19
27th

56

MARK HaltonM20thV405th02:46:10+00:35:13
28th

180

David RamsdenM21stSEN16th02:46:53+00:35:56
29th

732

JAMES TurnerM22ndSEN17thNYP TRI02:47:03+00:36:06
30th

71

KEVIN McintyreM23rdV406th02:47:15+00:36:18
31st

47

RICHARD GaleM24thV407th02:47:36+00:36:39
32nd

138

Alexis FortuneM25thSEN18th02:48:09+00:37:12
33rd

269

DAVID CARA LIZANNE Larcombe Laine DeardonM26thSEN19thSmouse02:48:45+00:37:48
33rd

86

RUSSELL SaxbyM26thV408th02:49:07+00:38:10
34th

109

Andy GrasbyM27thSEN19th02:49:15+00:38:18
35th

136

JOHN FeatherstoneM28thV409th02:49:59+00:39:02
36th

95

David SwanickM29thSEN20th02:49:59+00:39:02
37th

69

CRAIG LeeM30thSEN21st02:50:09+00:39:12
38th

273

Douglas McclureM31stV4010th02:51:11+00:40:14
39th

162

IAN KitchingM32ndV501st02:51:22+00:40:25
40th

131

SIMON DixonM33rdV4011th02:52:03+00:41:06
41st

62

Neill HughesM34thV4012th02:52:58+00:42:01
41st

299

PAUL JULIAN EOIN Smith Barnard HarrisM34thV4011thaspley retirement home02:51:36+00:40:39
42nd

57

Justyn HardcastleM35thSEN22nd02:53:07+00:42:10
43rd

25

ALEX Church-houltM36thV4013th02:53:10+00:42:13
43rd

275

HAMISH MATT Mclure SimpsonM36thV4013thTriLean02:52:57+00:42:00
44th

232

JOHN ColeM37thSEN23rd02:53:25+00:42:28
45th

261

Matthew HuxfordM38thSEN24th02:53:27+00:42:30
46th

49

WILLIAM GalvinM39thV4014th02:53:38+00:42:41
47th

32

DAVID CreeM40thV4015th02:53:47+00:42:50
48th

164

JAMES LoftusM41stSEN25th02:53:51+00:42:54
49th

130

STEVEN DewsM42ndSEN26th02:54:39+00:43:42
50th

40

JAMES Doyle '73M43rdV4016th02:54:49+00:43:52
51st

321

ANDREW LeeM44thSEN27th02:54:53+00:43:56
52nd

13

MARTIN AtkinsonM45thSEN28th02:55:00+00:44:03
53rd

311

BEN CAL MIKE Waters Lister FerrandinoM46thSEN28thZombies! Zombies! Everywhere! In your face and in you hair!02:54:41+00:43:44
53rd

210

Andy WilsonM46thV4017th02:55:02+00:44:05
54th

27

STUART CooperM47thSEN29th02:55:28+00:44:31
55th

197

Billy StottM48thSEN30th02:55:50+00:44:53
56th

28

Stephen CorcoranM49thSEN31st02:56:46+00:45:49
57th

93

ZAC SnowdenM50thSEN32nd02:56:51+00:45:54
58th

20

JONATHAN BurtonM51stSEN33rd02:57:06+00:46:09
59th

147

MARK GrewerM52ndV4018th02:57:57+00:47:00
60th

54

CHRIS HallM53rdSEN34th02:58:02+00:47:05
61st

192

Sally SmokerF8thV401st02:58:14+00:47:17
62nd

133

ADRIAAN ErasmusM54thSEN35th02:58:35+00:47:38
63rd

22

IAN CardyM55thV502nd02:58:40+00:47:43
64th

73

JAMES MerrittM56thSEN36th02:58:50+00:47:53
65th

308

DAVID WalshM57thV4019th02:59:00+00:48:03
66th

286

Daniel PeatM58thSEN37th02:59:05+00:48:08
67th

244

LEE FeetenbyM59thSEN38th02:59:20+00:48:23
68th

266

HEATHER CHRIS MIKE King Fraser GarnettF9thSEN8thHalite Hurricanes02:58:48+00:47:51
68th

82

MARK ReesM60thV4020th03:00:04+00:49:07
69th

304

Simon TaitM61stV4021st03:00:04+00:49:07
70th

301

OLIVER StephensonM62ndSEN39th03:00:06+00:49:09
71st

239

PAUL EllisM63rdV4022nd03:00:08+00:49:11
72nd

249

FELICITY TRISTAN J.T. Gooding Pottas StarzeckiF10thSEN9thPOLY Power02:59:10+00:48:13
72nd

140

JESSICA FoxF9thSEN8th03:00:30+00:49:33
73rd

33

Alison CrellinF10thV501st03:00:30+00:49:33
74th

163

STEPHEN LeggeM64thV4023rd03:00:50+00:49:53
75th

14

ALEX BarrM65thSEN40th03:01:18+00:50:21
76th

103

Chris WatsonM66thSEN41st03:01:33+00:50:36
77th

237

MARK DyeM67thV4024th03:02:38+00:51:41
78th

48

DAVID GallimoreM68thV4025th03:02:41+00:51:44
79th

76

MARCUS NieswandM69thV4026th03:02:48+00:51:51
80th

182

BRIAN RichardsonM70thV4027th03:03:15+00:52:18
81st

90

IAN ShackletonM71stV4028th03:03:19+00:52:22
82nd

141

SAM GallowayM72ndV4029th03:04:00+00:53:03
83rd

151

WILLIAM HinchliffeM73rdSEN42nd03:04:22+00:53:25
84th

215

CHRIS JOHN JOHN Alexander Lowe CampbellM74thV4030thThe Middle leg is the Hardest03:04:22+00:53:25
85th

213

ANDREW RichardsM75thSEN43rd03:04:26+00:53:29
86th

80

DAN PurchaseM76thSEN44th03:04:29+00:53:32
87th

205

JAMES WaltonM77thV4031st03:04:35+00:53:38
88th

108

RICHARD PearsonM78thV4032nd03:04:49+00:53:52
89th

219

PHIL AtwellM79thV4033rd03:04:53+00:53:56
90th

51

MATTHEW GoughM80thV4034th03:05:25+00:54:28
91st

29

STUART CotteeM81stV4035th03:05:39+00:54:42
92nd

157

EDWARD JohnsonM82ndSEN45th03:06:07+00:55:10
93rd

195

Carl StickM83rdV4036th03:06:50+00:55:53
94th

148

MARK HadfieldM84thV4037th03:06:54+00:55:57
95th

61

DARREN HotchkinM85thSEN46th03:06:57+00:56:00
96th

114

ANDREW BedwellM86thV4038th03:07:12+00:56:15
97th

16

DUNCAN BerryM87thV4039th03:07:13+00:56:16
98th

256

MATTHEW HopkinsM88thV4040th03:07:15+00:56:18
99th

178

IAIN PowellM89thSEN47th03:07:19+00:56:22
100th

99

PHILLIP WalkerM90thV4041st03:07:21+00:56:24
101st

120

GEOFF BurgessM91stV4042nd03:08:04+00:57:07
101st

292

MARK FRAN JOHN Savile Naylor SavileM89thSEN49thBear03:07:02+00:56:05
102nd

84

DAVID RobinsonM92ndSEN48th03:08:56+00:57:59
103rd

159

James KelseyM93rdSEN49th03:09:04+00:58:07
104th

98

JAY WaddingtonM94thSEN50th03:09:42+00:58:45
105th

37

Tom DeignanM95thSEN51st03:10:02+00:59:05
106th

320

BRETT EdgeworthM96thV4043rd03:10:26+00:59:29
107th

18

NEIL BradshawM97thV503rd03:10:27+00:59:30
108th

128

MARTIN DaviesM98thV504th03:10:28+00:59:31
109th

319

CHRIS GalleyM99thV4044th03:10:29+00:59:32
110th

15

SIMON BeamesM100thV4045th03:10:47+00:59:50
111st

83

LEE RichardsM101stSEN52nd03:11:03+01:00:06
112nd

145

STEVE GleisingerM102ndV4046th03:11:16+01:00:19
113rd

303

GRAEME SummersM103rdV4047th03:11:47+01:00:50
114th

318

PAUL WrayM104thV4048th03:11:55+01:00:58
115th

241

FRANCIS EyreM105thV4049th03:11:57+01:01:00
116th

191

LIZE SmitF11thSEN9th03:11:59+01:01:02
117th

235

JOHN MARK MARK Dodds Conmy FlynnM106thV4050thOn your Marks03:12:12+01:01:15
118th

66

ANDREA LancasterF12thSEN10th03:12:15+01:01:18
119th

154

LAWRENCE HoqueM107thSEN53rd03:12:53+01:01:56
120th

289

TOM ReynoldsM108thSEN54th03:13:06+01:02:09
121st

211

BARRY WinterM109thSEN55th03:13:20+01:02:23
122nd

172

ERIK NelM110thSEN56th03:13:20+01:02:23
123rd

243

KEN FarrellM111stV601st03:13:34+01:02:37
124th

92

JOSHUA SnowdenM112ndSEN57th03:13:57+01:03:00
125th

79

CHRISTIAN PeachM113rdV4051st03:14:09+01:03:12
126th

152

Donald HislopM114thV4052nd03:14:34+01:03:37
127th

26

BARRY ClarksonM115thSEN58th03:14:41+01:03:44
128th

193

DOMINGO SolisM116thSEN59th03:14:48+01:03:51
129th

181

Tim RichardsM117thV505th03:14:51+01:03:54
130th

126

JAMES CorriganM118thSEN60th03:14:56+01:03:59
131st

257

NEIL ARTE IAN Hulse Dawson DawsonM117thV505thDawson and Hulse03:14:07+01:03:10
131st

155

PATRICK JacksonM119thSEN61st03:15:32+01:04:35
132nd

53

STEVE HadiM120thV4053rd03:15:38+01:04:41
133rd

81

PAULA PurtellF13thV402nd03:15:55+01:04:58
134th

91

MARTIN SmithM121stSEN62nd03:15:58+01:05:01
135th

122

MATT CharltonM122ndSEN63rd03:16:22+01:05:25
136th

250

KATE GuscottF14thSEN11th03:16:36+01:05:39
137th

253

EDWARD HaynesM123rdSEN64th03:16:44+01:05:47
138th

111

JONATHAN ArmitageM124thSEN65th03:16:53+01:05:56
138th

314

PETER DAVE JON Windridge Andrews HornbyM124thV4054thA Few Good Men03:15:02+01:04:05
139th

271

MICHAEL LeslieM125thV506th03:16:57+01:06:00
140th

34

FRAN CundillF15thSEN12th03:17:26+01:06:29
141st

127

Kate DaviesF16thSEN13th03:17:27+01:06:30
142nd

259

STEPHEN HutchinsonM126thV4054th03:17:33+01:06:36
143rd

258

PIERRE HumblotM127thSEN66th03:17:51+01:06:54
144th

189

ANTHONY ShipleyM128thV507th03:17:53+01:06:56
145th

42

TIM EdwardsM129thV4055th03:18:24+01:07:27
146th

298

PAUL Smith '72M130thV4056th03:18:25+01:07:28
147th

236

JAMES Doyle '80M131stSEN67th03:18:31+01:07:34
148th

290

GAVIN RobinsonM132ndSEN68th03:18:47+01:07:50
149th

149

Paul HasenfussM133rdSEN69th03:18:52+01:07:55
150th

63

KERRY IsmayF17thV403rd03:19:40+01:08:43
151st

260

James HuxfordM134thSEN70th03:20:00+01:09:03
152nd

96

Neil TaylorM135thV508th03:20:11+01:09:14
153rd

208

LYNN WilkinsonF18thSEN14th03:20:11+01:09:14
154th

21

ANDY BushM136thV4057th03:20:26+01:09:29
155th

226

John BucktroutM137thV509th03:20:35+01:09:38
156th

139

Colin FowlerM138thV4058th03:20:44+01:09:47
157th

255

TIM HodgeM139thSEN71st03:21:04+01:10:07
157th

262

ADAM GARY NICK Jackson Ward KingM139thSEN72ndYP Warriors03:18:51+01:07:54
158th

165

Geoffrey LumleyM140thV4059th03:21:20+01:10:23
159th

143

Sion GibbyM141stV4060th03:22:17+01:11:20
160th

251

WAYNE HallM142ndSEN72nd03:22:40+01:11:43
161st

248

THOMAS FoxM143rdSEN73rd03:23:01+01:12:04
162nd

166

MARTIN LushM144thV5010th03:23:02+01:12:05
163rd

74

ADAM MortonM145thSEN74th03:23:06+01:12:09
164th

160

STEPHEN KengyelicsM146thV4061st03:23:13+01:12:16
165th

132

OLIVER Duncan-kingM147thV4062nd03:23:31+01:12:34
166th

302

Antonia StorerF19thV404th03:23:40+01:12:43
167th

234

Robert DaviesM148thV4063rd03:23:52+01:12:55
168th

315

AMANDA CAROLINE PETER Wood Turner WoodF21stV404thTeam Usain03:21:11+01:10:14
168th

296

JONATHAN SimonsM149thSEN75th03:24:02+01:13:05
169th

202

SIMON ThakeM150thSEN76th03:24:08+01:13:11
170th

115

Allister BellM151stV4064th03:24:12+01:13:15
171st

123

LEE ColeM152ndV4065th03:24:35+01:13:38
172nd

121

Paul CaldwellM153rdV5011th03:25:08+01:14:11
173rd

300

ANDREW SoanesM154thV4066th03:25:13+01:14:16
174th

183

PAUL RichardsonM155thV4067th03:25:19+01:14:22
175th

207

Paul WhitneyM156thSEN77th03:25:29+01:14:32
176th

276

JOSH MilanM157thSEN78th03:26:06+01:15:09
176th

263

DAVID CHANTAL TASH Jockel'sM155thV5012thThe Jockels03:23:15+01:12:18
177th

146

EDWARD GrettonM158thSEN79th03:26:08+01:15:11
178th

228

JULIA MARK BurnsF20thSEN15thBurns 3 legged race03:26:20+01:15:23
179th

137

HARRY FinchM159thSEN80th03:26:35+01:15:38
180th

124

NATALIE CollierF21stSEN16th03:26:59+01:16:02
181st

268

LUKE LangM160thSEN81st03:27:05+01:16:08
182nd

246

MARK CHARLOTTE HELEN Ford Somerville AyreM161stV5012thTEAM43103:27:23+01:16:26
183rd

52

EMMA GreenF22ndSEN17th03:27:50+01:16:53
184th

201

MARC TaylorM162ndSEN82nd03:27:56+01:16:59
185th

254

Ross HemingwayM163rdSEN83rd03:28:21+01:17:24
186th

247

Peter FoxM164thV4068th03:28:25+01:17:28
187th

117

KRISTIN BreussM165thV4069th03:28:31+01:17:34
188th

214

Marc NewsomeM166thV4070th03:29:22+01:18:25
189th

153

ANDREW HoleM167thV5013th03:29:27+01:18:30
190th

222

MARC STUART LAURA Bosward Poynton StaintonM168thSEN84thTeam Rocket03:30:06+01:19:09
191st

173

INGEBORG OieF23rdSEN18th03:30:12+01:19:15
192nd

206

MICHAEL WattsM169thSEN85th03:30:33+01:19:36
193rd

65

TIM LamploughM170thV5014th03:30:40+01:19:43
194th

238

John EdwardsM171stV4071st03:30:47+01:19:50
195th

270

JACO DAVID LIZANNE Lategan Kearney LindeM171stSEN86thTeam SA03:27:39+01:16:42
195th

293

Simon ScottM172ndV4072nd03:31:01+01:20:04
196th

278

GRANT NortonM173rdV5015th03:31:05+01:20:08
197th

135

TIM EvansM174thV4073rd03:31:14+01:20:17
198th

179

JOHN PullanM175thV4074th03:31:19+01:20:22
199th

64

Mundy KilnerF24thSEN19th03:32:19+01:21:22
200th

170

ANNA MorfeyF25thSEN20th03:32:19+01:21:22
201st

190

ALEXANDER SmeeM176thSEN86th03:32:42+01:21:45
202nd

188

SIMON SharpM177thV4075th03:32:43+01:21:46
203rd

245

Sally FordF26thSEN21st03:33:01+01:22:04
204th

59

David HarrisonM178thV5016th03:33:15+01:22:18
205th

313

TONY WilkesM179thV4076th03:35:37+01:24:40
206th

184

Chris RolfeM180thSEN87th03:35:49+01:24:52
207th

283

HELEN OxleyF27thSEN22nd03:35:51+01:24:54
208th

116

GARETH BevanM181stSEN88th03:36:31+01:25:34
209th

229

DAVID CandelandM182ndV5017th03:37:23+01:26:26
210th

307

DAVID WadsworthM183rdV5018th03:38:11+01:27:14
211st

144

CRAIG GilliesM184thSEN89th03:38:32+01:27:35
212nd

87

Harry SimeM185thV5019th03:38:44+01:27:47
213rd

230

SCOTT ChapmanM186thV4077th03:39:14+01:28:17
214th

310

Matthew WardM187thV4078th03:39:17+01:28:20
215th

284

MARK PalmerM188thSEN90th03:39:50+01:28:53
216th

309

PETER WalshM189thSEN91st03:41:08+01:30:11
217th

678

Ben PortwineM190thSEN92nd03:41:38+01:30:41
218th

272

Seon MartinM191stV4079th03:42:14+01:31:17
219th

267

JAMES KinreadM192ndSEN93rd03:43:25+01:32:28
220th

196

SEAN StickM193rdV4080th03:43:52+01:32:55
221st

110

RICHARD AnnessM194thV5020th03:45:49+01:34:52
222nd

221

SARAH BarnettF28thV405th03:46:04+01:35:07
223rd

264

Matt JohnsonM195thV4081st03:46:15+01:35:18
224th

118

LEE BuchananM196thSEN94th03:46:32+01:35:35
225th

322

RACHEL LowreyF29thSEN23rd03:46:42+01:35:45
226th

171

ISOBEL MyersF30thSEN24th03:47:22+01:36:25
227th

225

NICHOLAS BrysonM197thSEN95th03:47:25+01:36:28
228th

17

Simon BirksM198thV5021st03:48:06+01:37:09
229th

316

Roy WoodsM199thV4082nd03:49:08+01:38:11
230th

169

Anthony MillsM200thV4083rd03:50:21+01:39:24
231st

288

SIMON RehillM201stV4084th03:51:04+01:40:07
232nd

281

ADRIAN PittsM202ndSEN96th03:51:34+01:40:37
232nd

265

PHILIP GARY DAVID Johnson Wright TaylorM202ndSEN98thThe YP Troopers03:42:21+01:31:24
233rd

175

Julie PeacockF31stV502nd03:52:38+01:41:41
233rd

312

JODIE JO DIANE Whitehead Riseley DowdellF31stSEN25thThe DJ's03:42:55+01:31:58
234th

199

DAVID SullivanM203rdV4085th03:52:58+01:42:01
235th

150

TIMOTHY HasenfussM204thSEN97th03:53:35+01:42:38
236th

294

Anita ShipleyF32ndV503rd03:54:48+01:43:51
237th

231

Laurie CohenF33rdV504th03:56:16+01:45:19
238th

233

DAN Croxen-johnM205thV4086th03:57:08+01:46:11
239th

198

GRAHAM StowellM206thV5022nd03:58:26+01:47:29
240th

285

SCOTT PalmerM207thSEN98th03:59:10+01:48:13
241st

217

ALEXANDER AndersonM208thV602nd03:59:14+01:48:17
242nd

220

Anthony BarnettM209thV5023rd03:59:33+01:48:36
243rd

177

TRISTAN PoolM210thSEN99th04:01:59+01:51:02
244th

203

Philippa ThorpeF34thV406th04:04:13+01:53:16
245th

209

REBECCA WilliamsF35thV407th04:06:30+01:55:33
246th

212

HEATHER RobinsonF36thSEN25th04:09:48+01:58:51
247th

174

ADAM ParryM211stSEN100th04:13:36+02:02:39
248th

113

PHIL BalaamM212ndV5024th04:14:13+02:03:16
-

10

WARREN AllisonMSEN00:00:00-
-

167

FRANCESCA MatthewsFSEN00:00:00-
-

105

MICHAEL WeeksMSEN00:00:00-
-

168

STUART McgregorMV4000:00:00-
-

104

KEVIN WatsonMSEN00:00:00-
-

227

CARYN BurkeFV4000:00:00-
-

7

Carl ShawMSEN00:00:00-
-

24

LES ChapmanMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00