WYCHAVEN TRIATHLON 2003

Aug
10
2003

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2003-08-10 00:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (229 in total)
10th

271

KAVIN MayM9thOPEN9thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:03:16-
19th

269

KEVIN MayM15thOPEN15thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:07:25+00:04:09
26th

168

TONY KnightM18thOPEN18thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:08:36+00:05:20
41st

257

NEIL JeffreeM28thOPEN28thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:10:51+00:07:35
49th

36

RUTH HeatleyF3rdOPEN3rdWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:11:33+00:08:17
50th

14

MICHELLE ParsonsF4thOPEN4thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:11:34+00:08:18
57th

240

LES BaileyM1stUV1stWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:12:17+00:09:01
81st

98

MIKE HedgesM9thSV9thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:15:34+00:12:18
83rd

39

SUE ThomasF8thOPEN8thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:15:43+00:12:27
100th

212

ROS Townsend-hopeF2ndVET2ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:17:51+00:14:35
108th

165

GAIL FlanaghanF3rdVET3rdWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:18:40+00:15:24
132nd

260

PAUL Wyatt-daviesM4thJ4thWORCESTER TRI CLUB01:21:03+00:17:47