WOMBOURNE SUPER SPRINT 2003

Sep
14
2003

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Map

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2003-09-14 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (25 in total)
1st

26

JAMES RatcliffeM1stYOUTH1stBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:28:55-
2nd

23

SAM CruchleyM2ndYOUTH2ndHALESOWEN AC00:30:31+00:01:36
3rd

20

DAVID SmithM1stOPEN1st00:33:26+00:04:31
4th

15

STEVEN HouseM2ndOPEN2nd00:34:48+00:05:53
5th

8

DAVID DanielsM1stVET1stCOBRA RC00:35:45+00:06:50
6th

12

JORDAN NessM1stJUNIOR1st00:36:16+00:07:21
7th

1

ROBERT LynchM1stCHECK1stBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:37:10+00:08:15
8th

9

RAY KearseyM1stSUPER VETS1st00:37:25+00:08:30
10th

14

GEORGE SherryM3rdOPEN3rd00:38:26+00:09:31
11th

18

JONATHAN NapierM3rdYOUTH3rd00:39:51+00:10:56
12th

7

ANDREW CoxM2ndVET2nd00:40:03+00:11:08
13th

10

MARK CoxM2ndJUNIOR2nd00:41:54+00:12:59
14th

11

MARK FullwoodM3rdJUNIOR3rd00:42:13+00:13:18
15th

2

LESLEY FullwoodF1stVET1st00:43:01+00:14:06
16th

4

DENNIS WarrenM4thOPEN4th00:44:11+00:15:16
17th

25

HUGH MillerM4thYOUTH4th00:44:24+00:15:29
18th

19

STEVE CrinnianM5thOPEN5thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:45:02+00:16:07
19th

5

MARION BaileyF2ndVET2ndCOBRA RC00:46:53+00:17:58
20th

21

ANNE RobbinsF1stCHECK1st00:47:59+00:19:04
21st

3

ANGELA WarrenF1stOPEN1st00:49:03+00:20:08
22nd

13

S TranterF3rdVET3rdCOBRA RC00:51:21+00:22:26
23rd

6

SOOZY SmithF4thVET4th00:51:41+00:22:46
24th

22

NATALIE WoodfordF2ndCHECK2nd00:57:05+00:28:10
26th

16

EMILY PosteF1stJUNIOR1st00:59:29+00:30:34
35th

17

GAIL WithersF5thVET5th01:12:26+00:43:31

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00