WOMBOURNE AQUATHLON 2003

Dec
14
2003

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Map

AQUATHLON

Aquathlon | 2003-12-14 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (70 in total)
1st

80

CHRIS TalbotM1stOPEN1stHINCKLEY RC00:22:02-
2nd

76

MARK PowellM2ndOPEN2nd00:23:01+00:00:59
3rd

79

IAN SmithM3rdOPEN3rdHINCKLEY RC00:23:11+00:01:09
4th

77

JON MitchellM4thOPEN4thHINCKLEY RC00:23:18+00:01:16
5th

74

LEYSHON WilliamsM1stVET1stHINCKLEY RC00:23:55+00:01:53
6th

70

DAVID PearsallM2ndVET2ndCOSACSS00:25:12+00:03:10
7th

67

BEN WardM5thOPEN5thTEAM OUTRAGEOUS00:25:13+00:03:11
8th

63

SHAUN CoultonM6thOPEN6th00:25:34+00:03:32
9th

75

ANDY MiddletonM7thOPEN7thHINCKLEY RC00:25:48+00:03:46
10th

68

GEMMA HorneF1stOPEN1stLOUGHBOROUGH UNI00:26:06+00:04:04
11th

1

Stuart D SteeleM8thOPEN8thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:26:13+00:04:11
12th

51

DAVE MasserM9thOPEN9thHINCKLEY RC00:26:26+00:04:24
13th

48

JEFF OuthwaiteM10thOPEN10thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:26:50+00:04:48
14th

78

ROBERT SavoryM11thOPEN11th00:27:15+00:05:13
15th

40

CHRIS PedleyM3rdVET3rdBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:27:42+00:05:40
16th

21

KEVIN DuckworthM12thOPEN12th00:27:54+00:05:52
17th

52

GARY SmithM13thOPEN13th00:28:00+00:05:58
18th

71

HELEN KennyF2ndOPEN2ndHINCKLEY RC00:28:01+00:05:59
19th

29

JULIAN CrossM14thOPEN14th00:28:11+00:06:09
20th

42

TIMOTHY StoreyM15thOPEN15th00:28:17+00:06:15
21st

60

Mark SouthallM16thOPEN16th00:28:34+00:06:32
22nd

73

MARYLYNNE CollinsF3rdOPEN3rdLOUGHBOROUGH UNI00:28:36+00:06:34
23rd

2

Phil SteeleM17thOPEN17thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:28:52+00:06:50
24th

49

MICHAEL BaldingM18thOPEN18th00:28:57+00:06:55
25th

61

PAUL KingscottM19thOPEN19thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:29:02+00:07:00
26th

27

STEVE SparkesM20thOPEN20thLOUGHBOROUGH UNI00:29:19+00:07:17
27th

69

SARAH BeltonF4thOPEN4thLOUGHBOROUGH UNI00:29:25+00:07:23
28th

43

MICHAEL JonesM21stOPEN21st00:29:28+00:07:26
29th

33

CHRIS HotchkissM4thVET4thREDDITCH TRI CLUB00:29:55+00:07:53
30th

64

NICHOLAS Haggar-vaughanM22ndOPEN22ndBRAT CLUB00:30:03+00:08:01
31st

65

PHIL HandsM5thVET5thCOSACSS00:30:25+00:08:23
32nd

72

HAYLEY BirdF5thOPEN5thHINCKLEY RC00:30:29+00:08:27
33rd

47

DEREK HandleyM6thVET6thOLDBURY STC00:30:37+00:08:35
34th

56

DEBBIE MooreF6thOPEN6thHINCKLEY RC00:30:41+00:08:39
35th

46

LOUISE BarronF7thOPEN7thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:30:48+00:08:46
36th

39

GARY HepplestonM7thVET7th00:30:56+00:08:54
37th

50

MIKE HorneM8thVET8th00:31:26+00:09:24
38th

38

MARK EvansM23rdOPEN23rdBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:31:35+00:09:33
39th

25

DAVID WattsM24thOPEN24th00:31:37+00:09:35
40th

55

SIMON TempestM9thVET9th00:31:38+00:09:36
41st

5

IAN LearM25thOPEN25thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:31:48+00:09:46
42nd

44

MICHELLE PrattF8thOPEN8th00:31:57+00:09:55
43rd

26

ANDREW MasonM10thVET10thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:32:04+00:10:02
44th

53

ANTHONY BoothM26thOPEN26thOLDBURY STC00:32:11+00:10:09
45th

54

SARAH TempestF1stVET1stCHESHIRE HH HARRIERS00:32:23+00:10:21
46th

32

PAUL TwoseM27thOPEN27thBRAT CLUB00:32:29+00:10:27
47th

62

GAIL FlanighanF2ndVET2ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB00:32:32+00:10:30
48th

23

MICHAEL BennettM11thVET11thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES00:32:42+00:10:40
49th

30

PETE DaviesM28thOPEN28thBRAT CLUB00:32:50+00:10:48
50th

45

LAURA EdmundsF9thOPEN9th00:33:06+00:11:04
51st

24

GRAHAM ShintonM12thVET12thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:33:09+00:11:07
52nd

35

GEOFF MoyesM13thVET13thBRAT CLUB00:33:25+00:11:23
53rd

15

GAVIN TipperM14thVET14thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:33:38+00:11:36
54th

20

ANN BrooksF3rdVET3rd00:33:58+00:11:56
55th

8

DAVID WinterM15thVET15thSPARKHILL HARRIERS00:34:32+00:12:30
56th

41

LOUISE BakerF10thOPEN10th00:34:57+00:12:55
57th

37

ANDREW WilliamsM29thOPEN29thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:35:02+00:13:00
58th

3

ANNABELLE BlowF11thOPEN11thEDGEBASTONPRIORY00:35:07+00:13:05
59th

31

JOHN KaneM16thVET16th00:36:40+00:14:38
60th

34

DEBORAH SheridanF4thVET4thBRAT CLUB00:37:26+00:15:24
61st

7

KIRSTIE DunnF12thOPEN12th00:37:51+00:15:49
62nd

18

NEIL WakemanM30thOPEN30thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:37:55+00:15:53
63rd

19

EAMONN SheridanM17thVET17th00:38:55+00:16:53
64th

16

LINDA HillF13thOPEN13th00:39:06+00:17:04
65th

17

SYBIL DaleF5thVET5thBLACK COUNTRY TRI00:39:13+00:17:11
66th

6

ERIC PerksM18thVET18th00:39:23+00:17:21
67th

13

KATE ShintonF14thOPEN14th00:39:28+00:17:26
68th

14

KEITH TaylorM19thVET19th00:39:54+00:17:52
69th

36

GEOFF MannM20thVET20thBRAT CLUB00:44:47+00:22:45
70th

58

JOAN LumleyF6thVET6th00:47:23+00:25:21