Cumbernauld 10K and 3K 2015 2015

Sep
20
2015

10 K Run

Running | 2015-09-20 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (552 in total)
62nd

361

United KingdomJames HeedeM60thV505thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:41:32-
109th

68

United KingdomAlan CoxM101stV5013thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:44:45+00:03:13
177th

557

United KingdomAndrew ChapmanM159thV4027thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:48:07+00:06:35
204th

360

United KingdomMaria HunterF26thV406thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:49:26+00:07:54
289th

349

United KingdomEmily BirchF56thV357thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:54:05+00:12:33
335th

363

United KingdomStuart MacdonladM255thV4048thSTRATHAVEN STRIDERS00:57:11+00:15:39

You may also be interested in...

Dunblane Hydro 12km & 2km Fun run Kid's 2kmFun Run 2018-05-27 13:00:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 09:00:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00