Road to the Isles Half Marathon 2018

May
12
2018

Half Marathon

Running | 2018-05-12 12:00pm
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (243 in total)
1st

243

United KingdomLewis RodgersM1stSEN1stLOFTUS & WHITBY AC01:10:04-
2nd

42

United KingdomRoger ClarkM2ndV401stSTRATHEARN HARRIERS01:18:26+00:08:22
3rd

237

United KingdomEuan RennieM3rdSEN2ndLothian RC01:20:46+00:10:42
4th

293

United KingdomKatie WhiteF1stV351stGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:21:39+00:11:35
5th

38

United KingdomJonathan CarpenterM4thSEN3rdCORSTORPHINE AAC01:22:43+00:12:39
6th

166

United KingdomBarrie MackinnonM5thSEN4thLochaber AC01:26:51+00:16:47
7th

254

United KingdomRob Scott MoncrieffM6thSEN5th01:29:11+00:19:07
8th

98

United KingdomAnne HartmannF2ndV352ndSTRATHEARN HARRIERS01:29:19+00:19:15
9th

240

United KingdomNeil RichardsonM7thV402ndMotherwell AC01:30:04+00:20:00
10th

33

United KingdomCalum CalderM8thSEN6th01:30:58+00:20:54
11th

55

United KingdomPawel CymbalistaM9thSEN7thLochaber AC01:32:35+00:22:31
12th

287

United KingdomTony WayteM10thV501stSTRATHEARN HARRIERS01:33:12+00:23:08
13th

16

United KingdomMartin BeastallM11thV403rd01:33:24+00:23:20
14th

282

United KingdomKeith VandermottenM12thV502ndPH Racing01:33:22+00:23:18
15th

285

United KingdomLisette WalterF3rdV353rdLOCHABER ATHLETIC CLUB01:35:12+00:25:08
16th

205

United KingdomRoss NeilsonM13thV404thGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:35:53+00:25:49
17th

23

United KingdomScott BlythM14thSEN8thPH racing club01:35:56+00:25:52
18th

136

United KingdomCraig LambM15thSEN9th01:36:09+00:26:05
19th

182

United KingdomAnthony McgaleM16thV405thSpringburn Harriers01:36:32+00:26:28
20th

152

United KingdomPeter LovegroveM17thV503rdPerth BMF01:36:42+00:26:38
21st

11

United KingdomJohn AtkinsonM18thV504thTriathlon Vereniging Roermond01:37:21+00:27:17
22nd

170

United KingdomMartin MaginnisM19thSEN10thLINLITHGOW AC01:38:06+00:28:02
23rd

273

United KingdomAnna SzafranskaF4thV354th01:38:13+00:28:09
24th

164

United KingdomMorvern MackenzieF5thSEN1st01:38:27+00:28:23
25th

73

United KingdomGeorge FindlayM20thV601stAnster Haddies01:38:54+00:28:50
26th

97

United KingdomKenneth HarrowM21stSEN11th01:39:34+00:29:30
27th

113

United KingdomLizzie IrelandF6thSEN2ndGala Harriers01:39:34+00:29:30
28th

26

United KingdomMari BremnerF7thSEN3rd01:40:05+00:30:01
29th

134

United KingdomTimothy KirkM22ndV602ndInverness Harriers Aac01:40:14+00:30:10
30th

232

United KingdomJOHN RandallM23rdV505th01:40:50+00:30:46
31st

157

United KingdomAlasdair MacdonaldM24thV506thCarnethy Hill RC01:41:05+00:31:01
32nd

176

United KingdomAndrew MccormickM25thV406thPortobello RC01:41:29+00:31:25
33rd

50

United KingdomALASTAIR CunninghamM26thV507th01:42:33+00:32:29
34th

145

United KingdomMike LiebermanM27thV603rdLothian Running Club01:42:42+00:32:38
35th

163

United KingdomKirsty MackenzieF8thSEN4thEdinburgh Frontrunners01:42:33+00:32:29
36th

10

United KingdomPolly ArnoldF9thV355thEdinburgh Frontrunners01:42:33+00:32:29
37th

37

United KingdomRory CarmichaelM28thSEN12th01:43:22+00:33:18
38th

4

United KingdomColin AllanM29thSEN13th01:43:21+00:33:17
39th

124

United KingdomZoe JonesF10thV356thWymondham AC01:43:32+00:33:28
40th

173

United KingdomAngela MartinF11thV501st01:44:39+00:34:35
41st

146

United KingdomScott LiebnitzM30thSEN14th01:44:52+00:34:48
42nd

66

United KingdomHamish DuncanM31stSEN15th01:45:29+00:35:25
43rd

28

United KingdomScott BrooksM32ndSEN16th01:46:18+00:36:14
44th

150

United KingdomPaul LofthouseM33rdV508thRYTON TRI CLUB01:46:38+00:36:34
45th

99

United KingdomDebz Way HayF12thV502ndAnster Haddies01:46:23+00:36:19
46th

202

United KingdomRosie MurtonF13thSEN5th01:46:49+00:36:45
47th

209

United KingdomEd John NortonM34thV604thPH racing club01:47:07+00:37:03
48th

292

United KingdomAnn WhiteF14thV601stGarscube Harrie01:47:14+00:37:10
49th

168

United KingdomAnita MacleanF15thV503rdLochaber JogScotland01:47:56+00:37:52
50th

216

United KingdomTallulah ParkynF16thSEN6th01:47:56+00:37:52
51st

228

United KingdomJohn PorteousM35thV509thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:47:51+00:37:47
52nd

252

United KingdomSam ScobieM36thJUN1st01:48:19+00:38:15
53rd

189

United KingdomGary MclellandM37thSEN17th01:48:17+00:38:13
54th

105

United KingdomMike HoppeM38thV407thHaddington01:48:49+00:38:45
55th

270

United KingdomHelen StewartF17thSEN7th01:48:59+00:38:55
56th

68

United KingdomGreig EddieM39thSEN18th01:49:02+00:38:58
57th

80

United KingdomJames GillespieM40thSEN19th01:49:28+00:39:24
58th

118

United KingdomPaul JarvisM41stSEN20thBanchory Stonehaven AC01:49:37+00:39:33
59th

39

United KingdomDouglas CarseM42ndSEN21st01:49:56+00:39:52
60th

185

United KingdomRobert McintyreM43rdV408thThe '4501:50:14+00:40:10
61st

14

United KingdomElaine BanksF18thV357thVegan Runners UK01:50:35+00:40:31
62nd

244

United KingdomDavid RogersonM44thV5010th01:50:51+00:40:47
63rd

246

United KingdomMARTIN RoutledgeM45thSEN22nd01:50:32+00:40:28
64th

219

United KingdomAllan PatonM46thV5011th01:50:53+00:40:49
65th

35

United KingdomTess CapperF19thSEN8th01:51:52+00:41:48
66th

192

United KingdomHannah MelvilleF20thSEN9th01:51:52+00:41:48
67th

29

United KingdomAndy BrownM47thV5012th01:52:02+00:41:58
68th

128

United KingdomJohn KellyM48thSEN23rdEdinburgh Frontrunners01:52:14+00:42:10
69th

46

United KingdomThomas CooperM49thSEN24th01:52:58+00:42:54
70th

125

United KingdomMark JonesM50thV409th01:52:54+00:42:50
71st

299

United KingdomRichard WoodfieldM51stV605th01:53:41+00:43:37
72nd

181

United KingdomGillian McgaleF21stV358thSpringburn Harriers01:54:02+00:43:58
73rd

142

United KingdomNeil LawsonM52ndV4010th01:54:03+00:43:59
74th

32

United KingdomGemma BuxtonF22ndV359th01:54:32+00:44:28
75th

235

United KingdomKaren ReidF23rdV3510th01:55:35+00:45:31
76th

236

United KingdomChristopher ReidM53rdV4011th01:55:34+00:45:30
77th

286

United KingdomRichard WardM54thV5013th01:55:27+00:45:23
78th

62

United KingdomStuart DonaldM55thV4012thVegan Runners UK01:55:44+00:45:40
79th

132

United KingdomDANIEL KershawM56thV4013thFalkland Trail Runners01:55:43+00:45:39
80th

153

United StatesDonald M. LyallM57thSEN25th01:55:37+00:45:33
81st

48

United KingdomAmy CromartyF24thSEN10thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:55:24+00:45:20
82nd

64

United KingdomEnrico DonghiM58thSEN26th01:56:07+00:46:03
83rd

288

United KingdomRobert WeirM59thSEN27th01:56:03+00:45:59
84th

60

United KingdomTimothy DixonM60thSEN28th01:56:00+00:45:56
85th

93

United KingdomChris HallM61stV4014th01:56:21+00:46:17
86th

213

United KingdomEmma Ogilvie-hallF25thV3511th01:56:21+00:46:17
87th

296

United KingdomDavid WilkieM62ndSEN29th01:56:22+00:46:18
88th

283

United KingdomLogan VaughnM63rdSEN30th01:57:05+00:47:01
89th

203

United KingdomFergus MutchM64thSEN31st01:57:04+00:47:00
90th

263

United KingdomRuairidh SmailM65thSEN32nd01:57:44+00:47:40
91st

233

United KingdomElise RaymentF26thV3512thPink Ladies01:57:40+00:47:36
92nd

57

United KingdomMichael DammsM66thV606th01:58:17+00:48:13
93rd

281

United KingdomAlexis UrvoyM67thSEN33rd01:58:59+00:48:55
94th

127

United KingdomPatrick JoyceM68thV5014thEdinburgh Front Runners01:59:17+00:49:13
95th

5

United KingdomRachael AndersonF27thSEN11th01:59:33+00:49:29
96th

262

United KingdomChris SmailM69thV5015th01:59:33+00:49:29
97th

261

United KingdomFinlay SmailM70thSEN34th01:59:33+00:49:29
98th

274

United KingdomChristopher TaitM71stSEN35thEdinburgh Frontrunners01:59:47+00:49:43
99th

253

United KingdomRichard ScobieM72ndV5016th02:00:00+00:49:56
100th

88

United KingdomJoy GudginF28thV504thcarnegie Harriers01:59:46+00:49:42
101st

140

United KingdomNaomi LawrieF29thV3513thJog Scotland02:00:27+00:50:23
102nd

169

United KingdomCatriona MacleanF30thV3514thLochaber AC02:00:39+00:50:35
103rd

298

United KingdomRobert WillensM73rdSEN36th02:00:25+00:50:21
104th

258

United KingdomTexa SimF31stSEN12th02:01:01+00:50:57
105th

7

United KingdomJenny AnfieldF32ndSEN13th02:00:45+00:50:41
106th

290

United KingdomAlan WeirM74thV4015thLothian RC02:01:20+00:51:16
107th

245

United KingdomVictoria RossF33rdSEN14th02:01:39+00:51:35
108th

148

United KingdomIan LindsayM75thV607th02:01:40+00:51:36
109th

96

United KingdomOwen HarroldM76thSEN37th02:02:00+00:51:56
110th

269

United KingdomMargo Elisabeth StewartF34thV3515th02:02:19+00:52:15
111st

59

United KingdomInnes DickinsonM77thV4016thNairn Road Runners02:02:22+00:52:18
112nd

195

United KingdomSara MobergF35thSEN15th02:02:25+00:52:21
113rd

24

United KingdomSarah BoyceF36thV3516th02:02:30+00:52:26
114th

69

United KingdomBecky EdmondsF37thV3517th02:02:22+00:52:18
115th

186

United KingdomChris MckennaM78thSEN38thCambuslang Harriers02:02:21+00:52:17
116th

158

United KingdomCraig MacdonaldM79thSEN39th02:03:07+00:53:03
117th

194

United KingdomEuan MillardM80thSEN40th02:03:34+00:53:30
118th

74

United KingdomNina FinlayF38thSEN16th02:03:21+00:53:17
119th

40

United KingdomLynsey ChambersF39thV3518th02:03:46+00:53:42
120th

22

United KingdomNorma BirdF40thV602nd02:03:29+00:53:25
121st

222

United KingdomLouise PeacockF41stV3519th02:03:47+00:53:43
122nd

188

United Kingdomnicola harriet MclarenF42ndV3520th02:03:48+00:53:44
123rd

120

United KingdomNicole JohannesenF43rdSEN17thEdinburgh Frontrunners02:04:14+00:54:10
124th

121

United KingdomAndrew JohannesenM81stSEN41st02:04:16+00:54:12
125th

21

United KingdomNicola BirdF44thSEN18thMidlothian Pink Laydeez02:04:12+00:54:08
126th

184

United KingdomJoanne McguireF45thSEN19th02:04:36+00:54:32
127th

280

United KingdomAnna ThomsonF46thSEN20th02:04:37+00:54:33
128th

231

United KingdomGareth QuinnM82ndSEN42nd02:05:11+00:55:07
129th

187

United KingdomAlister MclarenM83rdV4017th02:05:47+00:55:43
130th

226

United KingdomPaul PhillipsM84thSEN43rd02:05:58+00:55:54
131st

49

United KingdomLINDA CunninghamF47thV3521st02:06:09+00:56:05
132nd

103

United KingdomRachel HeydeckerF48thSEN21st02:06:23+00:56:19
133rd

90

United KingdomSandra GunnF49thV3522nd02:06:45+00:56:41
134th

224

United KingdomClare PembertonF50thSEN22nd02:06:36+00:56:32
135th

179

United KingdomAnnelise McdougallF51stV3523rdInverness Jog Scotland02:06:34+00:56:30
136th

51

United KingdomElspeth CurranF52ndV3524th02:07:34+00:57:30
137th

177

United KingdomCara MccormickF53rdV3525th02:08:04+00:58:00
138th

155

United KingdomRonnie Mac EachenM85thV5017th02:08:34+00:58:30
139th

277

United KingdomGayle TaylorF54thV3526thEFR02:08:34+00:58:30
140th

13

United KingdomThomas BaconM86thSEN44thEFR02:08:38+00:58:34
141st

18

United KingdomKaty MackinF55thSEN23rd02:09:43+00:59:39
142nd

256

United KingdomMichael ShanksM87thSEN45th02:09:19+00:59:15
143rd

133

United KingdomCatriona KilbrideF56thV505th02:09:26+00:59:22
144th

84

United KingdomLOUISE GrayF57thV3527thBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS02:09:38+00:59:34
145th

276

United KingdomMarie TanniouF58thV3528th02:09:42+00:59:38
146th

275

United KingdomFlorence TanniouF59thV506th02:09:42+00:59:38
147th

154

United KingdomLaura LyallF60thSEN24th02:10:03+00:59:59
148th

265

United KingdomHeather SmithF61stSEN25thRebel PT02:10:16+01:00:12
149th

271

United KingdomMark StuartM88thSEN46th02:10:15+01:00:11
150th

190

United KingdomPeter McphersonM89thSEN47th02:10:07+01:00:03
151st

83

United KingdomJames GrahamM90thV608thNairn Roadrunners02:10:32+01:00:28
152nd

139

United KingdomJenny LawF62ndSEN26th02:10:31+01:00:27
153rd

81

United KingdomRachael GordonF63rdV3529th02:10:54+01:00:50
154th

87

United KingdomBryan GreggM91stV4018th02:10:55+01:00:51
155th

267

United KingdomGillian SmithF64thSEN27th02:10:50+01:00:46
156th

147

United KingdomAlison LindsayF65thV507th02:10:57+01:00:53
157th

17

United KingdomMorven CulbertsonF66thSEN28th02:11:48+01:01:44
158th

300

United KingdomTERRY WrightM92ndV609th02:11:25+01:01:21
159th

3

United KingdomPaul AllanM93rdSEN48th02:12:10+01:02:06
160th

178

United KingdomRonald MccormickM94thV6010thKilmarnock Harrier And Athletic Club02:11:49+01:01:45
161st

264

United KingdomDonna SmithF67thV3530th02:12:01+01:01:57
162nd

149

United KingdomMhairi LittlewoodF68thSEN29th02:12:16+01:02:12
163rd

36

United KingdomRobin CarmichaelM95thSEN49th02:12:19+01:02:15
164th

191

United KingdomDorothy MeikleF69thV508th02:12:23+01:02:19
165th

44

United KingdomMo ConlinF70thV3531st02:12:28+01:02:24
166th

19

United KingdomGail BeveridgeF71stV509thcarnegie Harriers02:13:25+01:03:21
167th

115

United KingdomPatricia IrvingF72ndV3532ndEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK02:13:52+01:03:48
168th

251

United KingdomLorna SchofieldF73rdV5010th02:13:59+01:03:55
169th

65

United KingdomAndrea DouglasF74thV3533rd02:13:47+01:03:43
170th

92

United KingdomDebbie HallF75thSEN30th02:13:47+01:03:43
171st

110

United KingdomLinda HowieF76thV3534th02:14:36+01:04:32
172nd

70

United KingdomMARTIN EvansM96thSEN50th02:14:09+01:04:05
173rd

107

United KingdomAaron HounsomM97thSEN51st02:14:54+01:04:50
174th

86

United KingdomKirsty GreenF77thV3535thAyr Seaforth AAC02:14:45+01:04:41
175th

85

United KingdomRoss GreenM98thV5018thAyr Seaforth AAC02:14:53+01:04:49
176th

172

United KingdomStephen MarshM99thV4019th02:14:58+01:04:54
177th

272

United KingdomAlicja SwobodaF78thSEN31st02:14:58+01:04:54
178th

141

United KingdomMaria LawsonF79thV3536th02:16:10+01:06:06
179th

208

United KingdomTerry NimmoF80thV5011thBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS02:16:29+01:06:25
180th

259

United Kingdomcatherine SimpsonF81stV3537thPH Racing02:16:18+01:06:14
181st

54

United KingdomAnne CurrieF82ndV3538thPink Laydeez02:16:32+01:06:28
182nd

241

United KingdomStuart RiddellM100thV4020th02:16:49+01:06:45
183rd

301

United KingdomKaren WrightF83rdV3539thStornoway Running & Ac02:17:21+01:07:17
184th

53

United KingdomBronwen CurrieF84thV603rdJogscotland02:17:08+01:07:04
185th

6

United KingdomLisa AndersonF85thSEN32nd02:17:23+01:07:19
186th

199

United KingdomMichael MorrisonM101stV5019thLochaber AC02:17:43+01:07:39
187th

278

United KingdomCaitlin TaylorF86thSEN33rd02:17:52+01:07:48
188th

89

United KingdomRhona GuildF87thV5012thForfar Road Runners02:18:17+01:08:13
189th

123

United KingdomAilie JohnsonF88thSEN34th02:18:25+01:08:21
190th

138

United KingdomJenny LangskogF89thSEN35th02:18:14+01:08:10
191st

217

United KingdomRobert ParryM102ndV4021stDenbigh Harriers02:19:04+01:09:00
192nd

30

United KingdomEilidh BrownF90thSEN36th02:19:23+01:09:19
193rd

116

United KingdomColin JardineM103rdV4022nd02:18:51+01:08:47
194th

1

United KingdomSuzanne AitkenF91stV3540th02:19:04+01:09:00
195th

95

United KingdomChristopher HampsonM104thV4023rd02:19:27+01:09:23
196th

12

United KingdomHilary AustinF92ndV5013th02:19:28+01:09:24
197th

201

United KingdomCath MurrayF93rdV3541st02:19:39+01:09:35
198th

43

United KingdomSara CockburnF94thSEN37th02:20:25+01:10:21
199th

239

United KingdomMark ReynoldsM105thV4024th02:20:33+01:10:29
200th

82

United KingdomTrish GorelyF95thV5014th02:20:42+01:10:38
201st

229

United KingdomRuth QuadrelliF96thV3542nd02:21:20+01:11:16
202nd

119

United KingdomChristine JessonF97thV3543rd02:20:49+01:10:45
203rd

250

United KingdomRoddy SandemanM106thSEN52nd02:21:37+01:11:33
204th

247

United KingdomJames RyanM107thV5020th02:21:34+01:11:30
205th

230

United KingdomStephen QuadrelliM108thV5021st02:22:30+01:12:26
206th

126

United KingdomCarol JonesF98thV5015th02:22:20+01:12:16
207th

167

United KingdomLesley MaclachlanF99thV3544th02:22:58+01:12:54
208th

156

United KingdomCatrina MacdonaldF100thV5016th02:22:59+01:12:55
209th

52

United KingdomRoz CurrieF101stV3545th02:23:34+01:13:30
210th

248

United KingdomRachel RyanF102ndV3546th02:23:55+01:13:51
211st

289

United KingdomJane WeirF103rdSEN38thStonehaven Running Club02:24:35+01:14:31
212nd

207

United KingdomJohn NicklinM109thV4025th02:24:35+01:14:31
213rd

56

United KingdomAaron CzerskiM110thSEN53rd02:24:59+01:14:55
214th

34

United KingdomGeorge CallaghanM111stV5022nd02:24:58+01:14:54
215th

249

United KingdomJenni SaltonF104thV3547th02:25:04+01:15:00
216th

238

United KingdomDale RestorickM112ndSEN54th02:26:04+01:16:00
217th

94

United KingdomIan HamiltonM113rdSEN55th02:26:04+01:16:00
218th

137

United KingdomElaine LambieF105thSEN39thJogscotland02:27:22+01:17:18
219th

71

United KingdomLindsay EvansF106thSEN40th02:28:16+01:18:12
220th

106

United KingdomNeil HosieM114thV6011th02:28:25+01:18:21
221st

72

United KingdomDouglas EvansM115thSEN56th02:29:06+01:19:02
222nd

174

United KingdomHelen MartinF107thV5017th02:31:07+01:21:03
223rd

268

United KingdomNaomi Spirit-hawthorneF108thV3548th02:31:16+01:21:12
224th

183

United KingdomAlison McgregorF109thV3549th02:31:16+01:21:12
225th

8

United KingdomMelanie Sharp ArcherF110thSEN41st02:32:23+01:22:19
225th

8

United KingdomGraeme BairdM116thSEN57th02:32:23+01:22:19
226th

77

United KingdomAlison FraserF110thV3550thNairn Road Runners02:32:45+01:22:41
227th

218

United KingdomCaroline ParryF111stV3551stDenbigh Harriers02:34:59+01:24:55
228th

206

United KingdomSusan NicklinF112ndV3552nd02:35:02+01:24:58
229th

111

United KingdomMICHAEL HrynczyszynM117thV4026th02:35:04+01:25:00
230th

215

United KingdomMarta PanekF113rdSEN41st02:35:03+01:24:59
231st

295

United KingdomHelen WhitingF114thV3553rdEdinburgh Frontrunners02:36:47+01:26:43
232nd

234

United KingdomSandra ReidF115thV3554th02:36:36+01:26:32
233rd

257

United KingdomRebecca SilkaitisF116thSEN42nd02:37:17+01:27:13
234th

151

United KingdomSamantha LoudenF117thSEN43rdJog Scotland (Midlothian Pink Laydeez)02:38:24+01:28:20
235th

25

United KingdomLynne BoydF118thV604th02:39:44+01:29:40
236th

9

United KingdomPatricia ArmstrongF119thV5018th02:43:08+01:33:04
237th

100

United KingdomBig Geordie HayM118thV5023rdAnster Haddies02:44:01+01:33:57
238th

75

United KingdomHELEN ForrestF120thV605th02:45:02+01:34:58
239th

31

United KingdomGina BF121stV3555thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK02:54:54+01:44:50
240th

214

United KingdomDawn OwensonF122ndV3556thMidlothian Pink Ladyeez02:58:29+01:48:25
241st

171

United KingdomMargaret MainF123rdV3557thEdinburgh Frontrunners03:06:53+01:56:49
DNF (3 in total)
-

2

United KingdomAndrew AitkenMSENSTRATHEARN HARRIERS00:00:00-
-

162

United KingdomAngus MackayMV4000:00:00-
-

297

United KingdomIan WilkinsonMSEN00:00:00-

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Kyles 10 Miles 2018-09-08 12:00:00
Mull of Kintyre & Half Marathon 10K 2018-05-27 10:30:00
Bute Highland Games 10K Road Race 2018-08-11 15:00:00
Killin 10K 10 K Run 2018-08-25 12:00:00