Road to the Isles Half Marathon 2018

May
12
2018

5K Distance

Running | 2018-05-12 12:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (16 in total)
1st

493

United KingdomSandy GrigorM1stV501stNorth Ayrshire AC00:22:52-
2nd

490

United KingdomL MurrayF1stSEN1st00:24:54+00:02:02
3rd

495

United KingdomPoppy KeanF2ndJUN1st00:28:41+00:05:49
4th

497

United KingdomAngie ParkinF3rdSEN2nd00:30:08+00:07:16
5th

489

United KingdomDavid CarstairsM2ndV601st00:31:35+00:08:43
6th

498

United KingdomEilidh MaitlandF4thSEN3rd00:31:40+00:08:48
7th

500

United KingdomJan MacdonaldF5thSEN4th00:32:01+00:09:09
8th

499

United KingdomRuaridh McdonellM3rdJUN1st00:33:35+00:10:43
9th

488

United KingdomKatie CampbellF6thSEN5thDenbigh Harriers00:34:13+00:11:21
10th

165

United KingdomRosemary OneillF7thV501st00:34:23+00:11:31
11th

491

United KingdomAmy RodgersF8thSEN6th00:38:26+00:15:34
12th

466

United KingdomEmma TaylorF9thV351stEdinburgh Frontrunners00:39:35+00:16:43
13th

494

United KingdomHannah HamiltonF10thSEN7th00:41:53+00:19:01
14th

492

United KingdomKirsty DuncanF11thSEN8th00:42:28+00:19:36
15th

487

United KingdomAdele CampbellF12thV352nd00:46:42+00:23:50
DNF (2 in total)
-

496

United KingdomFiona MackenzieFV3500:00:00-
-

129

United KingdomRobert TaylorMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Kyles 10 Miles 2018-09-08 12:00:00
Mull of Kintyre & Half Marathon 10K 2018-05-27 10:30:00
Bute Highland Games 10K Road Race 2018-08-11 15:00:00
Killin 10K 10 K Run 2018-08-25 12:00:00