Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon 2018

Sep
30
2018

Splits

  • 8,600 metre Run
  • 38 kilometre Cycle
  • 4,300 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

XTRA MILE EVENTS LTD

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Relay

Duathlon | 2018-09-30 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

1380

Dan WalkerM1stUnknown1st01:57:31-
2nd

1378

Stephen MoxleyM2ndUnknown2nd02:09:49+00:12:18
3rd

1377

Peter RowlinsonM3rdUnknown3rdCHESTER TRI CLUB02:10:49+00:13:18
4th

1381

Emma LordF1stUnknown1st02:38:44+00:41:13

You may also be interested in...

Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00