CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 800 metre Swim
  • 44 kilometre Cycle
  • 8 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Sprint Plus

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (94 in total)
1st

60

BEN BishopM1stSEN1stBritish Triathlon South East Academy01:56:02-
2nd

83

Colin EasthamM2ndSEN2nd02:00:34+00:04:32
3rd

74

Sean CorriganM3rdSEN3rd02:01:52+00:05:50
4th

49

Martyn BaconM4thV401stAFC Pedalfest02:04:35+00:08:33
5th

94

Mark GriffithsM5thV501stnone02:09:28+00:13:26
6th

109

ROB JudeM6thSEN4th02:11:32+00:15:30
7th

105

Ben HorsleyM7thV402nd02:11:49+00:15:47
8th

144

Phil RowleyM8thV403rdNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club02:13:02+00:17:00
9th

121

Kevin MccarthyM9thV404thStockport Tri Club02:15:04+00:19:02
10th

112

Douglas LancasterM10thV405thWakefield Triathlon Club02:15:09+00:19:07
11th

50

Kathrine BancroftF1stSEN1st02:16:35+00:20:33
12th

88

Terry FlynnM11thV502nd02:16:43+00:20:41
13th

126

PAUL MooreM12thV503rdKnutsford Tri Club02:20:06+00:24:04
14th

58

Andrew BiggsM13thV406thMID SUSSEX TRI CLUB02:20:10+00:24:08
15th

127

Josh MordecaiM14thSEN5th02:20:58+00:24:56
16th

124

Simon MerrinM15thV407thNYP TRI02:23:47+00:27:45
17th

92

MARTIN GoughM16thV408th02:24:34+00:28:32
18th

91

Paul GibsonM17thV409thAFC Pedalfest02:24:36+00:28:34
19th

156

Stuart TaylorM18thV504th02:25:17+00:29:15
20th

110

Robert KaulM19thV4010th02:25:28+00:29:26
21st

169

MATTHEW WoodruffM20thV4011th02:26:09+00:30:07
22nd

149

Mike SmithM21stV4012th02:27:21+00:31:19
23rd

159

Rory TwogoodM22ndSEN6th02:27:22+00:31:20
24th

56

Richard BeardM23rdSEN7th02:28:01+00:31:59
25th

96

James GyselynckM24thSEN8thVelo Club Vittoria02:28:24+00:32:22
26th

161

John WardM25thV4013th02:28:50+00:32:48
27th

122

Rebecca MccarthyF2ndSEN2ndStockport Tri Club02:29:50+00:33:48
28th

150

Steve SquiresM26thV4014thPORTSMOUTH TRI02:30:02+00:34:00
29th

43

Marcus AllenM27thV4015th02:31:55+00:35:53
30th

118

Louise LittleF3rdSEN3rd02:33:10+00:37:08
31st

130

Fraser MurrayM28thSEN9thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club02:33:27+00:37:25
32nd

89

David FoulkesM29thV4016th02:33:38+00:37:36
33rd

87

Rowland FlynnM30thSEN10th02:33:45+00:37:43
34th

81

Rob DowlesM31stV505th02:33:50+00:37:48
35th

61

James BlairM32ndV4017thALNWICK TRI02:35:08+00:39:06
36th

148

Matt SmithM33rdSEN11thTYNE BRIDGE HARRIERS02:35:26+00:39:24
37th

77

Nick CracknellM34thSEN12th02:35:34+00:39:32
38th

146

Jamie ShakeshaftM35thSEN13th02:36:29+00:40:27
39th

78

James CrossM36thSEN14th02:36:52+00:40:50
40th

141

Neil RichardsonM37thV506th02:37:06+00:41:04
41st

133

Angus PettiferM38thSEN15th02:37:13+00:41:11
42nd

72

HELEN CookF4thSEN4thClapham Chasers02:38:07+00:42:05
43rd

63

Nicholas BrandonM39thV4018thORION HARRIERS02:38:31+00:42:29
44th

104

Stephen HopkinsM40thSEN16th02:39:03+00:43:01
45th

55

Robin BasuM41stV4019th02:39:44+00:43:42
46th

137

Andrew PriceM42ndV507th02:40:24+00:44:22
47th

85

Roy EdwardM43rdV508th02:40:34+00:44:32
48th

165

Ian WhitfieldM44thV4020th02:41:01+00:44:59
49th

119

Neil MarshM45thV4021stAFC Pedalfest02:41:12+00:45:10
50th

79

Sam DaviesM46thSEN17th02:41:29+00:45:27
51st

47

Scott ArmstrongM47thV4022ndStockport Tri Club02:42:02+00:46:00
52nd

158

Andrew TrollopeM48thV509th02:43:10+00:47:08
53rd

67

Roddy ChristieM49thV4023rd02:43:47+00:47:45
54th

64

FELICITY CaddickF5thV401st02:44:13+00:48:11
55th

162

Andy WatsonM50thV5010th02:44:41+00:48:39
56th

136

Bequia PresttF6thSEN5th02:45:00+00:48:58
57th

151

Deb StanawayF7thV402ndTattenhall Runners02:45:13+00:49:11
58th

166

Daniel WilcockM51stSEN18th02:45:58+00:49:56
59th

95

Guy GrovesM52ndV4024th02:46:05+00:50:03
60th

153

Helena SykesF8thSEN6th02:46:17+00:50:15
61st

128

Stephen MoxleyM53rdSEN19th02:46:34+00:50:32
62nd

103

Matthew HenryM54thV4025th02:47:02+00:51:00
63rd

80

DUNCAN Dodd-hughesM55thV4026th02:47:13+00:51:11
64th

98

James HamiltonM56thV4027th02:50:39+00:54:37
65th

132

Simon PearceM57thV4028thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club02:51:15+00:55:13
66th

172

Tom O'shea-brownM58thSEN20th02:51:53+00:55:51
67th

48

John AshurstM59thV4029th02:52:59+00:56:57
68th

129

Andrew MurdochM60thSEN21st02:53:42+00:57:40
69th

42

James AgnewM61stSEN22nd02:53:44+00:57:42
70th

66

Catherine ChapmanF9thSEN7th02:53:57+00:57:55
71st

117

Angela LipsonF10thV403rdTattenhall Running Club02:55:51+00:59:49
72nd

99

Lucie HamiltonF11thSEN8th02:56:03+01:00:01
73rd

75

Natasha CoveneyF12thSEN9th02:56:36+01:00:34
74th

71

Michael ColemanM62ndV4030th02:57:10+01:01:08
75th

164

Frederic WestelynckM63rdV5011thMons Triathlon02:58:57+01:02:55
76th

113

Tracey LancasterF13thV404thWakefield Triathlon Club02:59:25+01:03:23
77th

84

Sandra EasthamF14thV501st02:59:46+01:03:44
78th

44

Nick AllenM64thSEN23rd02:59:47+01:03:45
79th

123

Aoife McfaddenF15thSEN10th03:01:04+01:05:02
80th

143

Jon RobinsonM65thV4031st03:04:15+01:08:13
81st

160

Shaun WantlingM66thV4032nd03:07:13+01:11:11
82nd

57

John BickerstaffM67thV4033rd03:10:47+01:14:45
83rd

68

Jonathan ClarkeM68thSEN24th03:12:54+01:16:52
84th

45

Rosie AllottF16thSEN11th03:14:53+01:18:51
85th

145

Caroline ScottF17thSEN12th03:15:07+01:19:05
86th

93

Vaide GrainieneF18thV405th03:15:22+01:19:20
87th

125

Jason MilnerM69thSEN25th03:21:50+01:25:48
88th

97

Rocco HadlandM70thV4034th03:22:47+01:26:45
89th

41

Harriet AdamsF19thSEN13th03:26:10+01:30:08
90th

142

Gavin RobinsonM71stV5012th03:26:33+01:30:31
91st

111

Heidi KnightF20thV406th03:27:04+01:31:02
92nd

135

Andrew PoultneyM72ndV4035th03:51:14+01:55:12
93rd

65

Fleur CarruthersF21stV407th03:55:13+01:59:11
94th

138

Phillip PriceM73rdV601st04:04:26+02:08:24
DNF (6 in total)
-

101

Neil HarrisonMV4000:00:00-
-

51

Linda BanksFV60She-Jams Maine00:00:00-
-

107

Sue Hulls-smithFV5000:00:00-
-

116

Paul LeatherbarrowMSEN00:00:00-
-

70

Aidan CloseMSEN00:00:00-
-

139

Julie ReedFSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2018-09-16 07:30:00