CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 44 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (222 in total)
1st

1143

Will MundayM1stSEN1stTri Training Harder02:06:02-
2nd

1168

Steven SimsM2ndSEN2nd02:08:16+00:02:14
3rd

1104

Brett HalliwellM3rdSEN3rdYonda Racing02:10:51+00:04:49
4th

1088

Alex DeansM4thSEN4thLeeds Triathlon Centre02:11:25+00:05:23
5th

1152

Rob PayneM5thSEN5thn/a02:13:01+00:06:59
6th

1169

ANGUS SmithM6thSEN6thTeam Emgus02:13:39+00:07:37
7th

1248

Samuel HodsonM7thSEN7thLoughborough Students Triathlon02:15:20+00:09:18
8th

1120

CATHERINE JamesonF1stSEN1stTeam Pedal Cover02:16:09+00:10:07
9th

1329

Samuel O'sheaM8thSEN8thLeeds Triathlon Centre02:17:47+00:11:45
10th

1157

Patrick RetallickM9thSEN9th02:18:18+00:12:16
11th

1188

James WoottonM10thSEN10th02:18:34+00:12:32
12th

1166

Ian ShackclothM11thSEN11th02:20:59+00:14:57
13th

1142

Hannah MundayF2ndSEN2ndTHE TRI LIFE02:22:37+00:16:35
14th

1095

Dean FieldM12thSEN12th02:23:10+00:17:08
15th

1126

Gwen KinseyF3rdSEN3rdPedalCover Insurance Tri Team02:24:06+00:18:04
16th

1102

ADAM GriceM13thSEN13thLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:24:45+00:18:43
17th

1146

Tufty NashM14thV501stNorthern Athletics Club - Ramsey02:26:03+00:20:01
18th

1129

grant LittleM15thSEN14thTeam Sheeper02:27:51+00:21:49
19th

1065

JON BattM16thV502ndHigh Peak Triathlon Club02:28:32+00:22:30
20th

1090

Paul DobbsM17thSEN15th02:29:30+00:23:28
21st

1105

John HardcastleM18thV401st02:30:07+00:24:05
22nd

1134

George MatthewsM19thSEN16th02:30:14+00:24:12
23rd

1156

Darryl PyperM20thV402nd02:31:16+00:25:14
24th

1179

Ash WaltonM21stSEN17th02:31:44+00:25:42
25th

1175

Richard TennantM22ndSEN18thManchester Triathlon Club02:32:52+00:26:50
26th

1167

Ed ShawM23rdSEN19th02:33:35+00:27:33
27th

1079

Graeme CourtneyM24thV503rdRossendale Triathlon Club02:34:15+00:28:13
28th

1066

Gavin BaxterM25thV403rdHOLMFIRTH HARRIERS02:34:32+00:28:30
29th

1092

Matthew FallonM26thSEN20th02:36:25+00:30:23
30th

1101

Libby GreatorexF4thSEN4thWAKEFIELD TRI CLUB02:36:25+00:30:23
31st

1254

Jim KerssM27thSEN21st02:37:05+00:31:03
32nd

1112

Chris HillM28thV404th02:37:36+00:31:34
33rd

1219

Edward DuboulayM29thV405th02:38:19+00:32:17
34th

1312

Adrian WilsonM30thSEN22nd02:38:39+00:32:37
35th

1180

Chris WaltonM31stV406thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club02:40:04+00:34:02
36th

1196

Richard BarrattM32ndV407th02:40:07+00:34:05
37th

1185

James WillettsM33rdSEN23rdTeam JMC02:40:16+00:34:14
38th

1239

Mark HattonM34thSEN24thNewcastle (staffs) Triathlon Club02:40:17+00:34:15
39th

1253

ROB JudeM35thSEN25th02:40:48+00:34:46
40th

1064

Elizabeth BattF5thV501stHigh Peak Triathlon Club02:40:55+00:34:53
41st

1242

Rik HeapM36thV408thNWFPAC02:42:25+00:36:23
42nd

1140

Alex MooreM37thSEN26th02:42:27+00:36:25
43rd

1241

Tom HaywoodM38thSEN27thPURBECK RUNNERS02:42:35+00:36:33
44th

1182

Gavin WardM39thV409th02:43:09+00:37:07
45th

1189

Jonathan WrightM40thV4010th02:43:29+00:37:27
46th

1177

Miss C ThompsonF6thV401st02:43:48+00:37:46
47th

1081

LISA CoxF7thV502ndHigh Peak Triathlon Club02:44:17+00:38:15
48th

1125

Stephanie Kim KingF8thSEN5thTeam Jameson Tri02:44:27+00:38:25
49th

1118

Michael HowardM41stV504thNewcastle (Staffordshire) Triathlon Club02:44:28+00:38:26
50th

1290

Paul ScottM42ndV4011thFarnham Triathlon Club02:44:56+00:38:54
51st

1220

David DunkM43rdV505thBLACKWATER TRI02:45:13+00:39:11
52nd

1161

Edward RimmerM44thV4012th02:45:59+00:39:57
53rd

1311

Luke WilliamsM45thSEN28th02:46:38+00:40:36
54th

1229

CAROLINE GloverF9thSEN6thWigan Tri Club02:46:41+00:40:39
55th

1159

Daniel RichardsonM46thV4013th02:47:36+00:41:34
56th

1071

Andrew BiggsM47thV4014thMid Sussex Triathlon Club02:47:45+00:41:43
57th

1117

Matthew HopkinsM48thSEN29th02:47:56+00:41:54
58th

1155

JAMES PurdyM49thSEN30thStratford Upon Avon Tri Club02:48:31+00:42:29
59th

1085

Colin DaltonM50thV4015thSouth Cheshire Triathletes02:48:32+00:42:30
60th

1094

Jorge FernandesM51stSEN31stTYNE TRI02:48:37+00:42:35
61st

1310

Martin WildererM52ndV4016th02:48:40+00:42:38
62nd

1332

Louis DawsonM53rdSEN32nd02:49:15+00:43:13
63rd

1230

Joshua GreallyM54thSEN33rdManchester Triathlon Club02:49:26+00:43:24
64th

1304

Paul UnsworthM55thSEN34th02:49:36+00:43:34
65th

1091

John EvansM56thSEN35th02:49:52+00:43:50
66th

1257

Alexey KonoshenkovM57thSEN36th02:50:07+00:44:05
67th

1232

Ed GuccioneM58thSEN37thSheffield Triathlon Club02:50:27+00:44:25
68th

1063

Nicolas BarrettM59thSEN38th02:50:29+00:44:27
69th

1138

Euan MillarM60thSEN39th02:50:32+00:44:30
70th

1061

Sarah AttwoodF10thSEN7thYork Triathlon Club02:50:52+00:44:50
71st

1107

Ben HartoppM61stSEN40th02:50:57+00:44:55
72nd

1306

Mark WallaceM62ndV4017thScarab Triathlon Club02:51:30+00:45:28
73rd

1204

Dave CorbettM63rdV4018th02:52:29+00:46:27
74th

1236

James HarrisM64thV4019th02:52:35+00:46:33
75th

1178

Alan WallM65thSEN41st02:52:55+00:46:53
76th

1285

Jennifer RichardsonF11thV402nd02:52:57+00:46:55
77th

1195

Andrew BarnettM66thV4020thSYTri02:54:52+00:48:50
78th

1314

Steven WoodM67thV4021stGMFRS Tri Club02:54:57+00:48:55
79th

1206

Peter CrossleyM68thV506th02:55:16+00:49:14
80th

1181

Nick WaltonM69thV4022nd02:55:48+00:49:46
81st

1223

Nick EntwisleM70thSEN42nd02:56:39+00:50:37
82nd

1276

Joe OwenM71stSEN43rd02:56:56+00:50:54
83rd

1330

John HammondM72ndV4023rd02:57:00+00:50:58
84th

1150

Darren OwenM73rdV4024th02:57:15+00:51:13
85th

1273

John Stephen MorrisM74thV4025thCHESTER TRI02:57:23+00:51:21
86th

1252

Phillip JohnsonM75thSEN44th02:57:30+00:51:28
87th

1283

BRIAN RichardsonM76thV4026th02:57:54+00:51:52
88th

1073

Holly BullockF12thSEN8th02:57:59+00:51:57
89th

1172

Ben StuartM77thSEN45th02:58:09+00:52:07
90th

1070

Jonathan BettsM78thV4027th02:58:22+00:52:20
91st

1268

Ian MckuneM79thSEN46thMERSEY TRI02:58:36+00:52:34
92nd

1093

DARREN FarringtonM80thV4028th02:58:55+00:52:53
93rd

1288

Louise SargentF13thSEN9th02:59:23+00:53:21
94th

1062

Matthew BallM81stV4029th02:59:25+00:53:23
95th

1224

Chris EvansM82ndV4030th02:59:48+00:53:46
96th

1080

Julian David CoxM83rdV4031stHigh Peak Triathlon Club03:00:24+00:54:22
97th

1149

Giles OldknowM84thV507th03:00:51+00:54:49
98th

1198

Jon BowdenM85thSEN47th03:01:07+00:55:05
99th

1262

ROSS MathiesonM86thV508thHorwich Swimming Club03:01:26+00:55:24
100th

1327

Sarah MorganF14thSEN10thTRISMART03:01:57+00:55:55
101st

1123

Bevis JonesM87thV4032nd03:02:11+00:56:09
102nd

1127

Alison LamputtF15thV601stBASCTri03:02:41+00:56:39
103rd

1111

Nanette HeystekF16thSEN11thManchester Triathlon Club03:02:44+00:56:42
104th

1302

Ben TurnerM88thSEN48th03:03:56+00:57:54
105th

1162

Simon RowlandM89thSEN49thStafford Triathlon Club03:04:14+00:58:12
106th

1212

Chris DaviesM90thSEN50th03:04:57+00:58:55
107th

1130

Kelvin LuckM91stV4033rd03:05:13+00:59:11
108th

1086

Warren DaveyM92ndV4034th03:05:15+00:59:13
109th

1245

George HeywoodM93rdSEN51st03:05:19+00:59:17
110th

1106

Sarah HarrisonF17thSEN12th03:05:32+00:59:30
111st

1333

Lee HulmeM94thSEN52nd03:05:38+00:59:36
112nd

1292

Lizzy ShawF18thV403rd03:06:07+01:00:05
113rd

1259

Jonathan LeiskM95thSEN53rdWild bikes03:06:52+01:00:50
114th

1076

Sophie ChalmersF19thSEN13th03:07:55+01:01:53
115th

1110

Stephen HeatherM96thV4035thLong Eaton Triathlon Club03:08:02+01:02:00
116th

1318

James YouelM97thV4036th03:08:24+01:02:22
117th

1191

Drew AitkenM98thV4037th03:08:29+01:02:27
118th

1261

Daniel MartinM99thSEN54th03:08:59+01:02:57
119th

1145

Mike NashM100thV4038th03:09:40+01:03:38
120th

1083

Elizabeth CroslandF20thV404thLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB03:09:42+01:03:40
121st

1132

Natalie MacfarlaneF21stSEN14th03:09:46+01:03:44
122nd

1139

Helen MillerF22ndSEN15th03:09:59+01:03:57
123rd

1231

Chris GrubbM101stV4039th03:10:58+01:04:56
124th

1274

Karol OlszewskiM102ndSEN55th03:11:13+01:05:11
125th

1173

Paul SumnerM103rdV4040th03:11:21+01:05:19
126th

1183

Alice WatsonF23rdSEN16thLEICESTER TRI CLUB03:11:52+01:05:50
127th

1170

Louise SmithF24thV405thChester Triathlon03:11:53+01:05:51
128th

1078

David ColcloughM104thV4041st03:12:09+01:06:07
129th

1287

Pippa SandersonF25thSEN17th03:12:59+01:06:57
130th

1158

Tshepo ReynoldsM105thSEN56th03:13:06+01:07:04
131st

1208

Michael CulshawM106thV4042ndTeam Pie03:13:27+01:07:25
132nd

1098

Paul GambleM107thV4043rdCHESTERFIELD TRIATHLON CLUB03:13:34+01:07:32
133rd

1250

Ian JohnM108thV509thASHBOURNE TRI CLUB03:13:35+01:07:33
134th

1201

Christopher ClaphamM109thV4044th03:13:43+01:07:41
135th

1216

Stephanie DeutschF26thSEN18th03:14:08+01:08:06
136th

1114

Steve HobsonM110thSEN57th03:14:25+01:08:23
137th

1270

Karl MooreM111stV4045thTEA Multisports03:15:24+01:09:22
138th

1235

Philip HarrimanM112ndSEN58th03:15:32+01:09:30
139th

1301

Simeon Gaylord ThomasM113rdSEN59thTeam TriHard03:15:34+01:09:32
140th

1119

Paul IslipM114thV5010th03:16:10+01:10:08
141st

1192

James W AlexanderM115thSEN60thLEICESTER TRI CLUB03:16:42+01:10:40
142nd

1200

Geoff ChiuM116thV4046th03:16:54+01:10:52
143rd

1269

Graham McroryM117thV4047th03:16:55+01:10:53
144th

1308

Keith WatsonM118thV601st03:17:14+01:11:12
145th

1202

Rachel CookF27thSEN19th03:17:25+01:11:23
146th

1193

Denise AndrewsF28thV503rdRibble Valley Triathlon Club03:17:32+01:11:30
147th

1207

Catherine CruickshankF29thSEN20th03:17:54+01:11:52
148th

1160

Matt RidgeM119thV4048th03:18:23+01:12:21
149th

1176

Stewart TennantM120thV5011thMan Tri03:18:35+01:12:33
150th

1060

Melanie AbramsF30thV602ndNevagivin03:18:53+01:12:51
151st

1144

Naomi MurdochF31stV406thFul-on-Tri03:18:58+01:12:56
152nd

1249

Carlos Jimenez-novoaM121stV4049th03:19:01+01:12:59
153rd

1109

Rosamund Hawley HawleyF32ndSEN21st03:19:43+01:13:41
154th

1305

Michael WalkerM122ndV5012th03:20:08+01:14:06
155th

1240

Sandra HayesF33rdV407thBlackwater triathlon club03:21:42+01:15:40
156th

1205

David CoussonsM123rdV5013th03:22:42+01:16:40
157th

1116

Katie HolmanF34thSEN22ndAltrincham Triathlon CLub03:23:02+01:17:00
158th

1211

Ranjit DasguptaM124thV5014thMERSEY TRI03:23:30+01:17:28
159th

1137

Andrew MenceM125thV4050th03:23:37+01:17:35
160th

1277

Sam ParsonsM126thV4051st03:24:19+01:18:17
161st

1197

Christian BeyerM127thSEN61st03:24:24+01:18:22
162nd

1222

Louise ElliottF35thSEN23rd03:24:41+01:18:39
163rd

1075

Peter CadwalladerM128thSEN62nd03:24:46+01:18:44
164th

1221

Andrew DuxburyM129thSEN63rd03:25:20+01:19:18
165th

1272

Hollie MorganF36thSEN24thKingswood International Triathlon (KIT) Club03:25:21+01:19:19
166th

1131

Lucy MaccallumF37thSEN25th03:25:26+01:19:24
167th

1171

Catherine SpriggsF38thV408th03:26:42+01:20:40
168th

1097

Barry FletcherM130thSEN64thNewcastle Tri03:26:55+01:20:53
169th

1100

Andrew GoslingM131stSEN65th03:27:04+01:21:02
170th

1074

Michael BurdenM132ndV5015th03:27:47+01:21:45
171st

1284

Fiona RichardsonF39thV409thCHESTER TRI03:28:35+01:22:33
172nd

1289

Matthew ScarrattM133rdV4052nd03:28:36+01:22:34
173rd

1163

Adam RuffM134thSEN66th03:29:11+01:23:09
174th

1243

Gavin HennekerM135thV5016thS tri king worm tri club03:29:38+01:23:36
175th

1264

James McdonnellM136thSEN67th03:29:38+01:23:36
176th

1187

Ray WoodcockM137thV602ndRAF TRIATHLON03:30:09+01:24:07
177th

1213

Christian De GoedeM138thV4053rdBolton Triathlon Club03:31:06+01:25:04
178th

1267

Alison McgonagleF40thSEN26th03:31:17+01:25:15
179th

1190

Rachel AinsworthF41stSEN27th03:31:58+01:25:56
180th

1194

Steve BarnesM139thV5017th03:32:35+01:26:33
181st

1295

Steve SingletonM140thV4054th03:33:02+01:27:00
182nd

1297

Malcolm SowerbyM141stV5018th03:33:48+01:27:46
183rd

1082

Neil CrispM142ndV5019th03:33:56+01:27:54
184th

1115

Carolyn HollesF42ndSEN28thBlack Country Triathletes03:36:19+01:30:17
185th

1186

Helen WiseF43rdV4010thMaking Sparks Triathlon Club03:36:55+01:30:53
186th

1260

Nicole MalloyF44thV4011th03:37:08+01:31:06
187th

1133

Vicky MargettsF45thV4012th03:37:10+01:31:08
188th

1215

Karen DennettF46thV504thNewcastle (staffs) Triathlon Club03:37:13+01:31:11
189th

1313

Helen WilsonF47thSEN29th03:37:21+01:31:19
190th

1174

Jacqui TaylorF48thV4013thLEEDS BRADFORD TRI CLUB03:38:27+01:32:25
191st

1233

Kay GuccioneF49thSEN30thSheffield Triathlon Club03:38:50+01:32:48
192nd

1271

Karine MorelF50thV4014thMons Triathlon03:39:13+01:33:11
193rd

1147

Eneas NovaM143rdV4055th03:41:09+01:35:07
194th

1286

Marie RogersF51stSEN31st03:41:55+01:35:53
195th

1122

Mike JenkinsM144thSEN68th03:42:17+01:36:15
196th

1296

Neil SmithM145thV5020thCraven Energy03:42:36+01:36:34
197th

1077

Debs ClarkeF52ndV4015thnewcastle staffs triathlon club03:44:11+01:38:09
198th

1096

Neil FinnieM146thV4056th03:45:45+01:39:43
199th

1316

Sarah YarwoodF53rdV4016th03:46:16+01:40:14
200th

1331

Chris IvesM147thSEN69th03:46:19+01:40:17
201st

1164

Abigail SalterF54thV4017th03:46:42+01:40:40
202nd

1299

Ian SpringleM148thV5021st03:47:35+01:41:33
203rd

1294

Louisa SingletonF55thV4018th03:51:31+01:45:29
204th

1282

Janie PyrahF56thSEN32nd03:52:00+01:45:58
205th

1237

Roger HarrisonM149thV4057th03:52:57+01:46:55
206th

1103

Harriet GrubbF57thV4019th03:54:37+01:48:35
207th

1069

Debbie BerrillF58thV505th03:54:40+01:48:38
208th

1300

Louise StocktonF59thSEN33rdScarab Tri03:54:54+01:48:52
209th

1135

Lori McarthurF60thV4020thFriendly cyclists03:55:43+01:49:41
210th

1072

Victoria Bovill-lambF61stV4021stMaking Sparks Triathlon Club03:55:52+01:49:50
211st

1067

Holly BaylissF62ndSEN34th03:56:28+01:50:26
212nd

1256

Rupes KitzingerM150thSEN70th03:59:57+01:53:55
213rd

1247

John HoldenM151stV5022ndMalvern Tri Club04:00:46+01:54:44
214th

1228

Abraham GarciaM152ndSEN71st04:03:11+01:57:09
215th

1113

KEITH HobsonM153rdV603rd04:06:37+02:00:35
216th

1328

Laura JamesF63rdV4022nd04:12:23+02:06:21
217th

1238

Fiona HarropF64thV4023rd04:16:17+02:10:15
218th

1214

Isabelle DecottigniesF65thV506thVilleneuve d'Ascq Triathlon04:20:29+02:14:27
219th

1275

Vicki OlthoffF66thV507th04:20:40+02:14:38
220th

1263

Jonathan MaycockM154thV5023rdTeam Milton Keynes04:40:12+02:34:10
221st

1265

John McgannM155thV5024thCity of Lancaster Triathlon04:47:10+02:41:08
222nd

1266

Susan McgannF67thV508thCity of Lancaster Triathlon ( colt)05:10:09+03:04:07
DNF (3 in total)
-

1315

Simon WrightMV5000:00:00-
-

1307

Lydia WardFSEN00:00:00-
-

1251

Andy JohnsonMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00