Deva Triathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Middle Distance

Triathlon | 2017-06-04 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (231 in total)
1st

122

Chris StandidgeM1stG1stTotal Tri Training03:54:03-
2nd

47

Joe BeechM2ndE1st04:05:00+00:10:57
3rd

274

THOMAS GarbettM3rdD1stTotal Tri Training04:09:20+00:15:17
4th

110

Graham RandsM4thG2ndManchester Triathlon Club / GMFRS Tri Club04:11:53+00:17:50
5th

54

Joe SpragginsM5thE2ndClapham Chasers04:15:25+00:21:22
6th

111

Marc SmithM6thG3rdTrawden AC04:18:08+00:24:05
7th

80

Matt JonesM7thF1stNiteriders04:19:55+00:25:52
8th

63

Alan WhiteM8thF2ndTri Rivington04:20:00+00:25:57
9th

83

Ryan GavinM9thF3rdTeam Oxygen Addict04:20:05+00:26:02
10th

209

Mark GlynnM10thI1stSt Helens Tri04:21:30+00:27:27
11th

43

James EllisM11thE3rdFUL-ON TRI04:22:09+00:28:06
12th

238

Adrian SowerbyM12thJ1stCarlisle Tri Club04:22:16+00:28:13
13th

198

GARETH HuxleyM13thI2ndRYTON TRI CLUB04:23:38+00:29:35
14th

104

ANDREW WeaverM14thG4th04:24:30+00:30:27
15th

208

Gary FellowsM15thI3rd04:25:47+00:31:44
16th

123

BEN WickhamM16thG5thEast London Triathletes04:27:07+00:33:04
17th

87

James WilsonM17thF4th04:27:16+00:33:13
18th

73

Sam ShepherdM18thF5thKnutsford Tri Club04:30:41+00:36:38
19th

131

DAN DickinsonM19thH1stReal Fitness Race Team04:31:13+00:37:10
20th

278

Alex WardM20thF6thTotal tri training / Mersey tri04:31:15+00:37:12
21st

42

Russ GibbonsM21stD2nd04:33:14+00:39:11
22nd

91

John LowesM22ndG6thTyne Triathlon04:33:50+00:39:47
23rd

237

Gavin LumbM23rdJ2ndChester Triathlon Club04:35:31+00:41:28
24th

184

Paul BeverleyM24thI4thTempest Triathlon Club04:35:44+00:41:41
25th

45

Christopher TaitM25thE4thEast London Triathletes04:36:39+00:42:36
26th

240

STEVEN WalkerM26thJ3rdChester Triathlon Club04:37:15+00:43:12
27th

126

Paul JenningsM27thG7thPort Sunlight Wheelers04:39:15+00:45:12
28th

67

Chris PattinsonM28thF7th04:40:28+00:46:25
29th

205

Ian WhitehouseM29thI5th04:41:08+00:47:05
30th

120

Chris RyanM30thG8thMERSEY TRI04:41:38+00:47:35
31st

137

Chris TaylorM31stH2ndHolmfirth Cycling Club04:42:04+00:48:01
32nd

39

Kyle WilliamsM32ndD3rdWrecsam Tri Club04:42:07+00:48:04
33rd

139

Richard BakerM33rdH3rdPirate Ship Of Fools04:42:29+00:48:26
34th

20

CELIA BoothmanF1stH1stPembrokeshire Triathlon CLub04:42:39+00:48:36
35th

41

Tom HigginsM34thD4th04:42:55+00:48:52
36th

161

GREIG BestM35thH4thGog Triathlon04:43:52+00:49:49
37th

61

Andrea SalaM36thF8thFUL-ON TRI04:44:01+00:49:58
38th

113

John WaiteM37thG9th04:44:33+00:50:30
39th

88

Matthew WilsonM38thF9thTri-Rivington04:46:51+00:52:48
40th

156

Kevin WoodwardM39thH5thSwinton RC04:47:39+00:53:36
41st

56

Mark HallM40thE5th04:48:01+00:53:58
42nd

220

Martin Pritchard-howarthM41stI6thMERSEY TRI04:48:40+00:54:37
43rd

228

Steve HarveyM42ndJ4th04:49:02+00:54:59
44th

246

Robert SlaterM43rdJ5thBirmingham Running, Athletics & Triathlon Club04:49:28+00:55:25
45th

12

Mel SykesF2ndG1st04:50:20+00:56:17
46th

191

Sam MitchellM44thI7th04:53:25+00:59:22
47th

92

Dale MountfordM45thG10th04:53:53+00:59:50
48th

118

DAVE LemonM46thG11thRAF TRIATHLON04:54:12+01:00:09
49th

202

Nick RobertsM47thI8thCadence Tri04:54:28+01:00:25
50th

235

Chris WhittelM48thJ6thCraven Energy04:55:16+01:01:13
51st

223

Craig AllenM49thJ7thTri Rivington04:55:48+01:01:45
52nd

69

James WoodM50thF10thFirst Step Fitness04:55:59+01:01:56
53rd

59

Liam TaylorM51stE6th04:56:10+01:02:07
54th

119

Patrick NeillM52ndG12thSt. Helens Tri04:56:30+01:02:27
55th

178

Jonathan FairhurstM53rdI9thMERSEY TRI04:56:32+01:02:29
56th

85

Robert SimpsonM54thF11thTop Gun Tri Club04:57:02+01:02:59
57th

171

Daniel JemmettM55thH6thAltrincham Triathlon Club04:57:23+01:03:20
58th

23

Claire PowellF3rdH2ndHERC TRIATHLON04:57:30+01:03:27
59th

66

SIMON O'brienM56thF12th04:58:39+01:04:36
60th

175

Darren WildeyM57thH7thCarlisle Tri Club04:59:21+01:05:18
61st

124

Chris BrookesM58thG13th04:59:38+01:05:35
62nd

72

Kevin DudleyM59thF13th04:59:47+01:05:44
63rd

50

Shaun LittleM60thE7th05:00:14+01:06:11
64th

112

Andrew TaylorM61stG14th05:00:20+01:06:17
65th

190

Mark HadfieldM62ndI10th05:00:29+01:06:26
66th

172

Stuart ParsonsonM63rdH8thTri Rivington05:00:56+01:06:53
67th

97

Paul WilliamsM64thG15thMERSEY TRI05:01:18+01:07:15
68th

183

STEVE ThomasM65thI11th05:01:35+01:07:32
69th

155

Richard WiggintonM66thH9th05:02:44+01:08:41
70th

68

Joe ReesM67thF14thHoddesdon Tri Club05:02:48+01:08:45
71st

40

Richard TennantM68thD5th05:03:10+01:09:07
72nd

89

Bruce DunlopM69thG16thChester Triathlon Club05:04:22+01:10:19
73rd

200

Paul MartinM70thI12th05:04:55+01:10:52
74th

49

Rick GibsonM71stE8thTTS05:05:11+01:11:08
75th

7

Jessica Archer-clowesF4thF1stChester Triathlon Club05:05:28+01:11:25
76th

280

Phil DabnerM72ndJ8thMERSEY TRI05:05:35+01:11:32
77th

15

Yvonne RyanF5thG2ndMERSEY TRI05:06:03+01:12:00
78th

57

Ben MarshM73rdE9th05:06:16+01:12:13
79th

254

JOHN WildingM74thK1stChester Triathlon Club05:07:06+01:13:03
80th

103

Ian PeersM75thG17thCadence Tri05:07:08+01:13:05
81st

65

Craig HollidayM76thF15thCarlisle Tri Club05:07:20+01:13:17
82nd

82

Mathew DaviesM77thF16th05:07:29+01:13:26
83rd

231

Mark CovellM78thJ9th05:08:55+01:14:52
84th

138

Tony WarhamM79thH10thTri Rivington05:09:09+01:15:06
85th

96

Chris WaymanM80thG18th05:09:33+01:15:30
86th

173

DAVID VaughanM81stH11thChester Triathlon Club05:09:34+01:15:31
87th

179

Sion HughesM82ndI13thGog Triathlon05:10:26+01:16:23
88th

167

CARLO GaleottiM83rdH12thGog Triathlon05:10:52+01:16:49
89th

187

LEE FlindersM84thI14thChester Triathlon Club05:11:56+01:17:53
90th

25

Louise GrettonF6thH3rdHERC TRIATHLON05:12:05+01:18:02
91st

143

Simon WilliamsM85thH13th05:12:13+01:18:10
92nd

234

Mark VettrainoM86thJ10thGlasgow Triathlon Club05:12:54+01:18:51
93rd

22

Tracy HampsonF7thH4thWARRINGTON TRI CLUB05:12:56+01:18:53
94th

79

Liam JonesM87thF17th05:13:25+01:19:22
95th

145

Chris BowersM88thH14thMERSEY TRI05:13:50+01:19:47
96th

252

BARRY RichardsM89thK2ndSADDLEWORTH RC05:13:58+01:19:55
97th

239

Steve ThomasM90thJ11thSerpentine Running Club05:14:11+01:20:08
98th

1

Sian MorganF8thD1stFUL-ON TRI05:14:54+01:20:51
99th

201

Dave O'connellM91stI15thSt. Helens Tri05:15:23+01:21:20
100th

107

Darren GoodhewM92ndG19th05:15:43+01:21:40
101st

62

Matthew TuneM93rdF18thhumber triathletes05:15:49+01:21:46
102nd

194

Jonathan BrownM94thI16th05:15:56+01:21:53
103rd

60

Anthony McguirkM95thF19th05:17:21+01:23:18
104th

227

Dan HardingM96thJ12thASHBOURNE TRI CLUB05:17:58+01:23:55
105th

53

Andrew HumphriesM97thE10th05:18:13+01:24:10
106th

211

John JonesM98thI17th05:18:21+01:24:18
107th

52

Martin DicksonM99thE11thwimbledon windmilers05:18:28+01:24:25
108th

81

Adam ToddM100thF20thRossendale Triathlon Club05:18:57+01:24:54
109th

225

Andrew BrazierM101stJ13thGog Triathlon05:18:58+01:24:55
110th

157

Jason DavidsonM102ndH15th05:19:09+01:25:06
111st

189

Marco GiovannelliM103rdI18thASHBOURNE TRIATHLETES05:19:46+01:25:43
112nd

135

LUKE KevanM104thH16thWindrush Triathlon Club05:19:52+01:25:49
113rd

207

Stephen BushellM105thI19thKnutsford Tri Club05:20:04+01:26:01
114th

102

David OwensM106thG20th05:20:15+01:26:12
115th

74

Richard VaseyM107thF21stMERSEY TRI05:20:52+01:26:49
116th

90

Roger GroganM108thG21stTop Gun Tri Club05:22:37+01:28:34
117th

5

Sarah SperringF9thE1st05:22:44+01:28:41
118th

243

Ian FacerM109thJ14thUnited Kingdom05:22:56+01:28:53
119th

13

Sarah ColeF10thG3rd05:23:14+01:29:11
120th

216

Carlton BradleyM110thI20thRivington05:23:20+01:29:17
121st

203

Richard SmithM111stI21stGog Triathlon05:23:40+01:29:37
122nd

51

Dan AndersonM112ndE12thSUN CITY TRI05:24:00+01:29:57
123rd

176

Iain ArnisonM113rdI22ndPENSBY RUNNERS05:24:44+01:30:41
124th

109

Paul ParkM114thG22nd05:24:47+01:30:44
125th

210

Laurence JacksonM115thI23rdBolton Triathlon Club05:25:09+01:31:06
126th

273

Benjamin JonesM116thE13th05:26:06+01:32:03
127th

76

Mark BerryM117thF22nd05:26:22+01:32:19
128th

144

Will BardinM118thH17thThe Endurance Store05:26:30+01:32:27
129th

257

Simon DaviesM119thK3rdAltrincham Triathlon Club05:26:54+01:32:51
130th

244

Andy GardnerM120thJ15thTri Rivi05:26:59+01:32:56
131st

166

Ben EdwardsM121stH18th05:27:18+01:33:15
132nd

181

CHRIS KempM122ndI24th05:28:37+01:34:34
133rd

94

James SmithM123rdG23rd05:29:37+01:35:34
134th

48

Chris CocumM124thE14th05:29:45+01:35:42
135th

84

Brett NorrisM125thF23rdSmooth Tri05:31:01+01:36:58
136th

192

DAVE MorganM126thI25thTotal Tri Training05:31:03+01:37:00
137th

147

Mark EllisonM127thH19thCOLT05:31:10+01:37:07
138th

169

Mark HileyM128thH20thSolihull Triathlon Club05:31:12+01:37:09
139th

248

Chris DavisonM129thJ16thCarlisle Tri Club05:32:23+01:38:20
140th

31

Vicky HeysF11thI1stRibble Valley Triathlon Club05:34:29+01:40:26
141st

168

Emmanuel HeraudM130thH21stTEAM CHERWELL05:34:36+01:40:33
142nd

174

Melvyn Stewart WardM131stH22ndCalderdale Tri club05:37:31+01:43:28
143rd

9

Stephanie TaylorF12thF2nd05:37:51+01:43:48
144th

128

David BignellM132ndH23rd05:38:19+01:44:16
145th

98

David GillonM133rdG24thTri Rivington05:38:36+01:44:33
146th

249

Mick SouthernM134thJ17th05:38:52+01:44:49
147th

197

Andy GreenM135thI26th05:39:02+01:44:59
148th

77

Robert CarterM136thF24th05:39:27+01:45:24
149th

154

Adam WheeldonM137thH24th05:39:36+01:45:33
150th

44

David HoldsworthM138thE15th05:39:44+01:45:41
151st

272

ROBIN MitchellM139thJ18thBelperTenTwenty05:40:50+01:46:47
152nd

78

Ashley GrayM140thF25thTri Rivington05:41:53+01:47:50
153rd

136

Tim MedwellM141stH25th05:42:12+01:48:09
154th

212

Raymond ProcterM142ndI27th05:42:54+01:48:51
155th

38

Tom PritchardM143rdB1st05:43:50+01:49:47
156th

75

James WorrallM144thF26th05:43:57+01:49:54
157th

160

Richard BelseyM145thH26thDacorum and Tring05:45:05+01:51:02
158th

279

Duncan LawM146thH27th05:45:10+01:51:07
159th

214

Mark BatesM147thI28th05:45:23+01:51:20
160th

217

David CarterM148thI29th05:46:09+01:52:06
161st

93

Paul SandersM149thG25thGog Triathlon05:46:26+01:52:23
162nd

18

Sue GuytonF13thG4thTri-Rivington05:46:38+01:52:35
163rd

151

Neil SahgalM150thH28thMERSEY TRI05:46:41+01:52:38
164th

6

Kate DaviesF14thE2nd05:46:50+01:52:47
165th

229

Mark LoatesM151stJ19thBolton Triathlon Club05:46:51+01:52:48
166th

236

Carl FitzpatrickM152ndJ20th05:46:54+01:52:51
167th

58

GOVIND OliverM153rdE16th05:47:33+01:53:30
168th

125

Tom IngledewM154thG26thHartlepool Triathlon Club05:48:20+01:54:17
169th

152

Richard StarrsM155thH29thHartlepool Triathlon Club05:48:20+01:54:17
170th

70

Tim BridgeM156thF27th05:49:30+01:55:27
171st

222

Robert WardleM157thI30th05:50:04+01:56:01
172nd

117

James Alec GordonM158thG27thTRISMART05:50:41+01:56:38
173rd

177

Simon CowdroyM159thI31st05:50:45+01:56:42
174th

2

Bambi ShawF15thD2ndTri energy05:50:48+01:56:45
175th

114

Fraser BallantineM160thG28th05:50:59+01:56:56
176th

11

Anna ShawF16thG5th05:51:55+01:57:52
177th

149

Paul HamiltonM161stH30thWARRINGTON TRI CLUB05:52:21+01:58:18
178th

132

Michael FarrellM162ndH31st05:52:23+01:58:20
179th

153

Peter StockdaleM163rdH32ndCarlisle Tri Club05:52:46+01:58:43
180th

258

Iain ParsonsM164thK4thJCT3 Tri05:53:03+01:59:00
181st

180

Will JonesM165thI32ndLeighton Buzzard Triathlon Club05:53:49+01:59:46
182nd

150

Brad KilianM166thH33rd05:55:07+02:01:04
183rd

134

Steffan FreemantleM167thH34th05:56:25+02:02:22
184th

282

Paul NapierM168thK5th05:56:46+02:02:43
185th

71

Mike CarterM169thF28th05:57:17+02:03:14
186th

24

Tracy BaileyF17thH5thCraven Energy05:58:16+02:04:13
187th

27

JULIE LomaxF18thH6thTri Rivington05:58:47+02:04:44
188th

36

ANNA HenlyF19thJ1stEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES05:58:58+02:04:55
189th

182

SIMON SharpM170thI33rdLouth Triathlon Club05:59:53+02:05:50
190th

32

Fran WalkerF20thI2ndTri Rivington06:00:47+02:06:44
191st

34

Lynda CookF21stJ2nd06:01:13+02:07:10
192nd

148

David GrahamM171stH35thCarlisle Tri Club06:02:44+02:08:41
193rd

224

Matt BarkerM172ndJ21stTri-Rivington06:03:48+02:09:45
194th

3

Naomi WoodF22ndE3rd06:05:35+02:11:32
195th

26

Jacqueline ParkinsonF23rdH7thTri-Rivington06:06:02+02:11:59
196th

101

Adam richard JonesM173rdG29th06:06:57+02:12:54
197th

193

Karl SimmondsM174thI34th06:07:06+02:13:03
198th

100

David HoughtonM175thG30thKirkby Milers06:07:20+02:13:17
199th

206

David WildM176thI35thBolton Triathlon Club06:07:21+02:13:18
200th

115

Jon FarrellM177thG31st06:07:21+02:13:18
201st

199

Paul KirmanM178thI36th06:07:29+02:13:26
202nd

19

DEBORAH StevensonF24thG6thTrawden AC06:09:52+02:15:49
203rd

108

Steven MilsomM179thG32ndTri Rivington06:10:42+02:16:39
204th

188

David GaffinM180thI37th06:11:12+02:17:09
205th

275

Karen DawsonF25thH8th06:11:39+02:17:36
206th

259

Miran AprahamianM181stL1stStockport Tri Club06:11:39+02:17:36
207th

35

Nicola FarrellF26thJ3rd06:12:03+02:18:00
208th

195

Matt BullM182ndI38thAbsolute Triathlon Club06:13:06+02:19:03
209th

204

Matthew WhettonM183rdI39th06:13:54+02:19:51
210th

30

Laurie GriffithF27thI3rdGog Triathlon06:14:52+02:20:49
211st

158

Peter JamesM184thH36th06:16:02+02:21:59
212nd

256

Paul HowardM185thK6th06:16:08+02:22:05
213rd

121

Andrew SelbyM186thG33rdC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:20:14+02:26:11
214th

21

Claire BurnsF28thH9thHartlepool Triathlon Club06:20:27+02:26:24
215th

10

Michelle KilianF29thG7th06:23:09+02:29:06
216th

116

Leo GillenM187thG34thHartlepool Triathlon Club06:23:44+02:29:41
217th

219

Simon PickeringM188thI40thASHBOURNE TRIATHLETES06:26:10+02:32:07
218th

260

Peter SimpsonM189thN1stMERSEY TRI06:27:26+02:33:23
219th

37

Margaret McclellandF30thK1st06:27:37+02:33:34
220th

233

Phil DiggleM190thJ22nd06:29:07+02:35:04
221st

141

Warren HodgsonM191stH37th06:33:25+02:39:22
222nd

218

Barry LubeM192ndI41st06:34:32+02:40:29
223rd

46

Robbie GirvenM193rdE17th06:36:43+02:42:40
224th

99

Jason HargreavesM194thG35th06:38:29+02:44:26
225th

247

Stewart TennantM195thJ23rd06:40:17+02:46:14
226th

105

HUW WilliamsM196thG36th06:41:15+02:47:12
227th

16

Elizabeth SargentF31stG8thStockport Tri Club06:46:44+02:52:41
228th

33

Rachel GillilandF32ndI4thMacclesfield Harriers07:05:50+03:11:47
229th

230

Scott LoweM197thJ24th07:14:08+03:20:05
230th

250

Dave FeatherstoneM198thK7thWARRINGTON TRI CLUB07:18:21+03:24:18
231st

14

Teejay JonesF33rdG9th07:30:00+03:35:57
DNF (10 in total)
-

185

Jonathan BrewerMICarlisle Tri Club00:00:00-
-

4

HEATHER MayerFEFUL-ON TRI00:00:00-
-

245

TIM RidingMJTotal Tri Training00:00:00-
-

281

Stephen ClasseyMJ00:00:00-
-

55

Alex J R BerryMEFUL-ON TRI00:00:00-
-

133

Ben FloundersMHTRI-LIFE TRIATHLON TEAM/Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

213

Colin WightmanMIMERSEY TRI00:00:00-
-

253

Andrew SpencerMKRace Hub00:00:00-
-

86

Oliver WallaceMFManchester Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

140

Howard FieldingMH00:00:00-
Started (5 in total)
-

186

Steve DevonportMI00:00:00-
-

106

Jay DaleMG00:00:00-
-

255

Thomas BurnsMKTeam TFC00:00:00-
-

28

CLAIRE RidingFHTotal Tri Training00:00:00-
DQ (1 in total)
-

129

MARC BradfordMHMacclesfield Harriers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

WILMSLOW TRIATHLON Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-05-05 07:00:00
South Manchester Triathlon Sprint Distance Triathlon 2019-09-15 07:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00