Clacton Triathlon Weekend 2017

Sep
30
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — Open Water Sea

  • 16 kilometre Cycle

    — Off-road Bike

  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Cross-Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-30 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (45 in total)
1st

276

LEON WheelerM1st1stEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB01:03:53-
2nd

289

Rob ParryM2nd35391stCrystal Palace Triathletes01:03:58+00:00:05
3rd

277

Peter CookeM3rd18241stWalden Tri01:05:36+00:01:43
4th

285

Joshua MetsonM4th1stEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB01:07:24+00:03:31
5th

281

David FranklandM5th30341stWest End Runners01:07:39+00:03:46
6th

275

Mael BelyM6th18242ndWaldenJNR01:07:49+00:03:56
7th

259

Mark KempM7th35392ndBristol & District Triathletes (Bad Tri)01:09:34+00:05:41
8th

282

LORETTA SollarsF1st50541st01:09:49+00:05:56
9th

284

Simon LashmarM8th40441stEssex Roads01:12:43+00:08:50
10th

280

Benjamin SpashettM9th30342nd01:13:06+00:09:13
11th

287

STUART MillsM10th40442ndTrispoke01:14:15+00:10:22
12th

262

Benoit BelyM11th40443rdWalden Tri01:14:40+00:10:47
13th

272

Sergio Lorenzo Azon BelarreM12th25291st01:15:09+00:11:16
14th

288

Richard LeweyM13th50541stCrystal Palace Triathletes01:15:23+00:11:30
15th

283

Tim ChapmanM14th45491stCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB01:15:26+00:11:33
16th

248

CAROLINE WhittakerF2nd55591stHillingdon Triathletes01:16:18+00:12:25
17th

266

David PulfordM15th45492ndWalden Tri01:17:01+00:13:08
18th

252

Maxim LeachM16th25292ndO2 Maxfitness01:18:08+00:14:15
19th

270

George RogersM17th8thWalden Jnr Tri01:18:19+00:14:26
20th

271

Ian FraserM18th30343rd01:19:37+00:15:44
21st

268

Stephen RowlandM19th40444th01:19:39+00:15:46
22nd

235

Team Nadeem's Dream TeamM1stRELAY1st01:20:41+00:16:48
23rd

257

MICHAEL DonovanM20th60641stHillingdon Triathletes01:21:35+00:17:42
24th

234

Team BhrutM2ndRELAY2nd01:22:35+00:18:42
25th

261

Henry BlackM21st40445th01:24:05+00:20:12
26th

260

GRAHAM LeeM22nd40446thMultisportManagement01:24:30+00:20:37
27th

256

Jess JellicoeF3rd18241st01:25:01+00:21:08
28th

279

Sasha VailF4th18242ndCAMBRIDGE TRI CLUB01:25:10+00:21:17
29th

263

Craig GroomM23rd40447thHavering Tri01:26:12+00:22:19
30th

253

Steve OldhamsteadM24th30344thO2 Maxfitness01:27:20+00:23:27
31st

255

John O'sullivanM25th40448th01:28:36+00:24:43
32nd

249

Tim GloverM26th40449th01:31:17+00:27:24
33rd

251

John FrenchM27th50542nd01:34:53+00:31:00
34th

254

Clive HatchM28th50543rdBlackwater Tri Club01:37:01+00:33:08
35th

241

Samantha BrayshawF5th40441st01:39:42+00:35:49
36th

250

Siobhan KieltyF6th40442nd01:41:38+00:37:45
37th

243

Claudio ValentiniM29th55591stThorndon01:41:39+00:37:46
38th

237

Kevin BrownM30th55592nd01:43:57+00:40:04
39th

290

Naomi LowerF7th40443rd01:44:56+00:41:03
40th

242

Gary MorgansM31st60642ndAmis Velo Race Team01:45:11+00:41:18
41st

265

Trevor MoseM32nd404410thStevenage Swimming Club01:49:47+00:45:54
42nd

244

Rachel HardingF8th25291st01:51:24+00:47:31
43rd

245

Simon BrownM33rd404411thThe Goodfellas01:54:25+00:50:32
44th

240

Ann DalzellF9th50542nd02:05:54+01:02:01
45th

239

Heidi BakerF10th45491st02:26:16+01:22:23
DNF (1 in total)
-

286

Thomas WillisMHoddesdon Tri Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00