Banbury Triathlon 2017

May
21
2017

Super Sprint

Triathlon | 2017-05-21 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (52 in total)
1st

53

Blaine CarpenterM1stU201stNatural Ability01:04:06-
2nd

45

Andrew MorrisM2ndV401st01:09:07+00:05:01
3rd

51

Gary MayM3rdV402nd01:10:32+00:06:26
4th

60

Chris JarvisM4thRELAY1st01:15:06+00:11:00
5th

42

Storm SmithM5thV50+1stJesmon Joggers01:16:27+00:12:21
6th

50

MATT LeverM6thSEN1st01:16:31+00:12:25
7th

22

David SmythM7thSEN2ndABINGDON AC01:16:58+00:12:52
8th

52

Mhairi SmithF1stV401st01:17:11+00:13:05
9th

36

David BannisterM8thV403rdHook Norton Harriers01:18:56+00:14:50
10th

58

Tom YeatmanM9thRELAY2nd01:19:04+00:14:58
11th

27

Mark PatchettM10thV404th01:20:02+00:15:56
12th

44

Laura Campbell-adamsF2ndSEN1stLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:21:13+00:17:07
13th

16

Claire StratfordF3rdV402nd01:22:51+00:18:45
14th

47

RACHEL ShawF4thV403rd01:23:13+00:19:07
15th

57

John LeggeM11thRELAY3rdTriathlon Redditch01:23:21+00:19:15
16th

41

Maria HaslamF5thSEN2ndStratford Upon Avon Athletics Club01:23:25+00:19:19
17th

30

James MorrisonM12thSEN3rd01:23:32+00:19:26
18th

26

Kirstie OakleyF6thV404th01:24:36+00:20:30
19th

59

Jacqui HarperF7thRELAY1stTEAM CHERWELL01:24:59+00:20:53
20th

17

Rhys OwensM13thSEN4th01:25:33+00:21:27
21st

31

Nicholas HawkinsM14thSEN5thnone01:26:13+00:22:07
22nd

56

Sue LeechF8thRELAY2nd01:26:56+00:22:50
23rd

3

Stephen EdgeM15thV405th01:27:07+00:23:01
24th

8

Connor DiepM16thSEN6th01:29:12+00:25:06
25th

48

KATE LoweF9thV50+1stBicester Triathlon Club01:30:23+00:26:17
26th

12

Lee DaviesM17thV50+2nd01:30:46+00:26:40
27th

49

Luke DixonM18thSEN7thn/a01:31:01+00:26:55
28th

23

Emily OwenF10thSEN3rd01:31:15+00:27:09
29th

18

Sarah SkinnerF11thSEN4th01:31:55+00:27:49
30th

40

Georgina HampsonF12thSEN5th01:32:05+00:27:59
31st

11

Naomi Van NiekerkF13thSEN6th01:33:05+00:28:59
32nd

21

Neil RiddingM19thV406th01:34:05+00:29:59
33rd

25

Nigel BambridgeM20thV407th01:34:34+00:30:28
34th

14

Owen LewisM21stV408th01:34:40+00:30:34
35th

43

Matt FrancisM22ndSEN8th01:35:08+00:31:02
37th

6

Adam LawrenceM23rdV409th01:35:47+00:31:41
38th

20

Michael SumnerM24thV4010th01:36:10+00:32:04
39th

15

Wesley WaitM25thSEN9th01:37:12+00:33:06
40th

1

Steve ParnellM26thV4011thTEAM CHERWELL01:38:27+00:34:21
41st

33

James ReedM27thSEN10th01:39:49+00:35:43
42nd

37

Rachel SteigerF14thV405th01:39:57+00:35:51
43rd

19

Laura ScottF15thSEN7th01:40:06+00:36:00
44th

32

Oliver LawtonM28thSEN11th01:40:16+00:36:10
46th

5

Ian BothamleyM29thV4012th01:41:06+00:37:00
47th

38

Michel SteigerM30thV4013th01:42:01+00:37:55
48th

10

Nick BanksM31stSEN12th01:43:09+00:39:03
49th

28

David LeaderM32ndV4014th01:46:03+00:41:57
50th

7

Cilla PufferF16thV50+2nd01:47:34+00:43:28
51st

29

Ruth MeachamF17thV50+3rdCotswold Triathlon Club01:51:49+00:47:43
52nd

4

Lin EnglishbyF18thV406th01:52:44+00:48:38
53rd

9

Adela JensovskaF19thSEN8th01:58:52+00:54:46
54th

34

Kathryn HegartyF20thSEN9th02:07:42+01:03:36

You may also be interested in...

Banbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:30:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00