Windsor Autumn Duathlon series - Race 2 and Half Marathon 2018

Nov
17
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Sprint distance

Duathlon | 2018-11-17 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (54 in total)
1st

906

Vandell McleanM1stV401st01:07:16-
2nd

924

Simon SmithM2ndV402nd01:08:51+00:01:35
3rd

934

Lewis WilliamsM3rdJUN1st01:09:20+00:02:04
4th

930

DAVID VogwellM4thSEN1st01:09:28+00:02:12
5th

927

Mark TaplinM5thV403rd01:15:00+00:07:44
6th

881

Howard BushM6thV404th01:15:21+00:08:05
7th

960

Paul CockburnM7thV405th01:16:33+00:09:17
8th

896

Greg HavardM8thSEN2nd01:18:28+00:11:12
9th

897

Sam HolnessM9thSEN3rd01:20:38+00:13:22
10th

902

Baljidner LotayM10thSEN4th01:21:12+00:13:56
11th

965

Paul KuikenM11thV406th01:22:09+00:14:53
12th

893

john GodfreyM12thV407th01:22:25+00:15:09
13th

907

MICHAEL MorrisM13thV408th01:23:16+00:16:00
14th

929

Paolo TonucciM14thV409th01:23:41+00:16:25
15th

915

Adam PontingM15thSEN5th01:23:55+00:16:39
16th

876

Toby BayesM16thV4010th01:25:21+00:18:05
17th

887

Damian CoullM17thSEN6th01:28:47+00:21:31
18th

935

Serena WylieF1stSEN1st01:28:52+00:21:36
19th

916

Sian RollingsF2ndV401st01:28:57+00:21:41
20th

911

Gary PayneM18thV4011th01:30:07+00:22:51
21st

878

Nicolas BenthamM19thV4012th01:30:48+00:23:32
22nd

870

Gemma AllenF3rdSEN2nd01:30:49+00:23:33
23rd

919

Emma SedgwickF4thSEN3rd01:30:53+00:23:37
24th

936

Chris ChambersM20thREL1st01:31:55+00:24:39
25th

932

Mark WarnerM21stV4013th01:32:59+00:25:43
26th

894

Domenico GriesselM22ndSEN7th01:33:37+00:26:21
27th

838

Jed NewtonM23rdV4014th01:33:52+00:26:36
28th

871

Darron AntillM24thV4015th01:34:02+00:26:46
29th

959

Kevine PeggsM25thV4016th01:34:28+00:27:12
30th

966

David CookM26thV4017th01:35:44+00:28:28
31st

899

Clive KintoffM27thV4018th01:35:47+00:28:31
32nd

888

Josh CravenM28thSEN8th01:35:52+00:28:36
33rd

874

Edward AustinM29thSEN9th01:36:58+00:29:42
34th

810

Eagle DaltonM30thSEN10th01:37:20+00:30:04
35th

905

Iain MccluskeyM31stV4019th01:38:47+00:31:31
36th

923

Michael SmithM32ndV4020th01:39:58+00:32:42
37th

885

Gareth CondeM33rdV4021st01:41:43+00:34:27
38th

884

Amanda CondeF5thV402nd01:41:44+00:34:28
39th

912

Andy PerrettM34thSEN11th01:42:29+00:35:13
40th

914

Jane PittF6thV403rd01:42:37+00:35:21
41st

922

Jud SmartM35thV4022nd01:43:46+00:36:30
42nd

933

Karl WilliamsM36thV4023rd01:43:46+00:36:30
43rd

968

Dianne AntillF7thSEN4th01:44:19+00:37:03
44th

879

Carmen BerkhoutF8thSEN5th01:46:20+00:39:04
45th

917

Andrea RoseF9thV404th01:46:49+00:39:33
46th

903

Magdalena MalanowiczF10thV405th01:46:52+00:39:36
47th

880

Sarah BoydF11thSEN6th01:48:44+00:41:28
48th

918

Mike RoseM37thV4024th01:50:36+00:43:20
49th

913

Shirley PerrettF12thV406th01:54:53+00:47:37
50th

920

Anna ShephardF13thSEN7th01:54:53+00:47:37
51st

892

Grant FryerM38thV4025th02:05:20+00:58:04
52nd

877

Michelle BeagleyF14thSEN8th02:05:59+00:58:43
53rd

864

Charlotte WhetnallF15thSEN9th02:07:09+00:59:53
54th

900

Diane KrlicF16thV407th02:39:41+01:32:25

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00