Windsor Autumn Duathlon series - Race 2 and Half Marathon 2018

Nov
17
2018

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Standard distance

Duathlon | 2018-11-17 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (45 in total)
1st

963

Connor BarrasfordM1stSEN1st01:54:00-
2nd

957

Pablo MarcosM2ndSEN2nd02:02:09+00:08:09
3rd

858

Adam ThorpeM3rdSEN3rd02:05:43+00:11:43
4th

825

Chris HaslamM4thSEN4th02:05:46+00:11:46
5th

845

Richard PywellM5thSEN5th02:06:06+00:12:06
6th

832

IAIN MartinM6thV401st02:06:57+00:12:57
7th

967

SHANE AntillM7thV402nd02:07:28+00:13:28
8th

827

JON HeaneyM8thSEN6th02:07:42+00:13:42
9th

824

Ian HardcastleM9thV403rd02:10:08+00:16:08
10th

801

Gareth AllenM10thSEN7th02:11:45+00:17:45
11th

812

Stephanie EdeF1stSEN1st02:12:30+00:18:30
12th

833

Ali MccollM11thSEN8th02:15:30+00:21:30
13th

866

Phil WyattM12thV404th02:15:37+00:21:37
14th

809

Scott CargillM13thSEN9th02:16:14+00:22:14
15th

806

Tim BlandM14thSEN10th02:16:14+00:22:14
16th

802

Chris BaillieM15thSEN11th02:16:31+00:22:31
17th

834

Charlie MertonM16thSEN12th02:18:02+00:24:02
18th

804

Colin BallbachM17thJUN1st02:19:12+00:25:12
19th

803

Brett BallbachM18thV405th02:19:18+00:25:18
20th

853

ELA StachowF2ndSEN2nd02:20:29+00:26:29
21st

836

Lee MorganM19thV406th02:20:59+00:26:59
22nd

821

JO GundleF3rdV401st02:21:51+00:27:51
23rd

970

Paolo MassiM20thV407th02:22:08+00:28:08
24th

814

Laura FernandezF4thSEN3rd02:24:03+00:30:03
25th

826

Hicham HassaineM21stSEN13th02:25:04+00:31:04
26th

849

JON RobinsonM22ndSEN14th02:26:33+00:32:33
27th

846

Lizzie RawsonF5thSEN4th02:29:46+00:35:46
28th

818

Todd GillM23rdSEN15th02:31:16+00:37:16
29th

819

Graeme GoulsonM24thSEN16th02:35:00+00:41:00
30th

856

Ben TaylorM25thV408th02:36:01+00:42:01
31st

842

Ravi PatelM26thV409th02:37:45+00:43:45
32nd

813

Tarik El BerrakM27thV4010th02:37:58+00:43:58
33rd

817

Mike FraserM28thV4011th02:38:11+00:44:11
34th

829

Edward James-mooreM29thSEN17th02:39:59+00:45:59
35th

835

Marc MogullM30thV4012th02:41:25+00:47:25
36th

862

Catherine WatsonF6thSEN5th02:43:43+00:49:43
37th

964

Chris BoardM31stSEN18th02:43:44+00:49:44
38th

831

PAUL MarlandM32ndV4013th02:44:21+00:50:21
39th

852

Robert SprulesM33rdV4014th02:44:45+00:50:45
40th

851

Ramin RoksM34thV4015th02:44:50+00:50:50
41st

855

Candice TaitF7thSEN6th02:45:15+00:51:15
42nd

823

Marcus HallM35thV4016th02:47:01+00:53:01
43rd

928

Nicola ThomasF8thV402nd02:50:18+00:56:18
44th

857

Simon ThomasM36thV4017th02:50:18+00:56:18
45th

815

Bianca Fernandez-clarkF9thSEN7th03:06:10+01:12:10
DNF (3 in total)
-

840

Neil PaceyMV4000:00:00-
-

969

Matthew BrookeMSEN00:00:00-
-

958

Luke RobertsMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00