Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 3 2019

Mar
17
2019

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2019-03-17 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

869

Ed GercogM1stSEN1st00:36:52-
2nd

881

Jack Edward RoseM2ndSEN2ndTeam MK HASHSEP South Central Academy00:36:59+00:00:07
3rd

883

Jack Thomps?nM3rdSEN3rdWokingham Cycling Club00:38:56+00:02:04
4th

880

Charlie PayneM4thJUN1st00:40:19+00:03:27
5th

872

Richard HebbronM5thSEN4thArmy Triathlon Association00:42:28+00:05:36
6th

876

LOTTIE HullF1stSEN1st00:43:44+00:06:52
7th

745

Paul KuikenM6thV401st00:44:30+00:07:38
8th

878

Tommy KingM7thV402nd00:53:29+00:16:37
9th

900

Carla MclawrenceF2ndSEN2nd00:54:53+00:18:01
10th

867

Alison BeckF3rdSEN3rd00:55:16+00:18:24
11th

877

Lorraine IlesF4thV401st00:56:01+00:19:09
12th

873

Soraya HeywoodF5thSEN4th00:58:51+00:21:59
13th

888

Xenia WitteF6thV402nd00:59:22+00:22:30
14th

1199

Mark LillingtonM8thV403rd00:59:47+00:22:55
15th

874

Alan HickmanM9thV404th01:01:05+00:24:13
16th

889

Gary BrittonM10thV405th01:02:35+00:25:43
17th

870

Grainne GilmoreF7thV403rd01:02:38+00:25:46
18th

758

Helen MooreF8thV404th01:04:42+00:27:50
19th

882

BERNIE StratfordM11thV406th01:10:18+00:33:26
20th

833

Bonita LewisF9thV405th01:11:11+00:34:19
21st

890

Marc OwensM12thSEN5th01:26:17+00:49:25
22nd

875

Leisa HollingsworthF10thV406th01:45:09+01:08:17
23rd

1198

Pablo MarcosM13thSEN6th02:06:12+01:29:20
Not started (4 in total)
-

879

Shelley LindleyFSEN00:00:00-
-

868

Elaine CoxFV4000:00:00-
-

884

Jasmine VigarFJUN00:00:00-
-

871

Karen GreenhalghFV4000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 09:00:00