Oulton Park Spring Duathlon 2019

Mar
24
2019

Splits

  • 4,300 metre Run
  • 21,600 metre Cycle
  • 4,300 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance - Non- Drafting

Duathlon | 2019-03-24 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

34

Peter KirbyM1stOVR1stHC Velo01:11:04-
2nd

4

Jake BonhamM2ndOVR2nd01:38:52+00:27:48
3rd

57

Adam BrightmanM3rdOVR3rd01:40:50+00:29:46
4th

43

Kerry JonesF1stOVR1st01:42:53+00:31:49
5th

96

Kiera AbelF2ndOVR2nd02:26:20+01:15:16

You may also be interested in...

Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Adults 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00