BREDON TRIATHLON 2003

Jul
20
2003

Splits

  • 1,200 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 50 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

TRIATHLON

Triathlon | 2003-07-20 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (75 in total)
1st

1

PRESTON EckloffM1st36-451stBLACK COUNTRY TRI02:10:00-
2nd

22

JOHN StatnerM2nd36-452ndCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:12:57+00:02:57
3rd

8

ANDY BrookesM3rd36-453rdTOTAL FITNESS BATH02:16:32+00:06:32
4th

90

GERWIN DaviesM4th36-454thRHONDDA TRI02:17:03+00:07:03
5th

43

Jon MansfieldM1st26-351stTEWKSBURY AC02:18:17+00:08:17
6th

59

PAUL JurczukM1st46-551stFROM DERBYSHIRE02:18:49+00:08:49
7th

30

JOHN HansonM5th36-455thTEAM CHERWELL02:20:31+00:10:31
8th

2

JOHN RobertsM6th36-456thGWENT TRI02:20:47+00:10:47
9th

49

JASON HummM2nd26-352ndMONMOUTH TRI02:21:03+00:11:03
10th

54

TIM HeaysmanM2nd46-552ndTRI TEAM GLOS02:21:33+00:11:33
11th

17

TIM TaylorM7th36-457thHEREFORD TRI CLUB02:21:42+00:11:42
12th

11

Phil GilkesM8th36-458thTEAM CHERWELL02:23:33+00:13:33
13th

50

GETHIN ParhamM3rd26-353rdFROM ABERTILLARY02:24:01+00:14:01
14th

36

JAMES RushtonM4th26-354thTRI TEAM GLOS02:24:11+00:14:11
15th

9

DAVE VickersM9th36-459thMONMOUTH TRI02:24:37+00:14:37
16th

42

JONATHAN GauntM5th26-355thBRISTOL02:24:49+00:14:49
17th

12

ARJO Van VlietM10th36-4510thTEWKESBURY TRI02:26:42+00:16:42
18th

40

CHRIS HubbardM6th26-356thSTAFFS FIRE AND RES02:26:58+00:16:58
19th

21

MIKE SmithM11th36-4511thFROM BIRMINGHAM02:27:35+00:17:35
20th

38

GEORGE BryantM7th26-357thTRI TEAM GLOS02:27:42+00:17:42
21st

32

TIM HowellsM8th26-358th02:27:50+00:17:50
22nd

86

DAVID GrangerM9th26-359th02:28:05+00:18:05
23rd

51

PAUL CourtenayM10th26-3510thPRISON SERVICE TRI02:29:05+00:19:05
24th

5

ANDREW ShortM12th36-4512thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:30:25+00:20:25
25th

47

Phil CollinsM11th26-3511thBLACK COUNTRY TRI02:31:20+00:21:20
26th

25

GARY MccreadyM13th36-4513thBMCC ARC02:31:41+00:21:41
27th

4

TONY KnightM14th36-4514thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:32:26+00:22:26
28th

7

STEVE HillM15th36-4515thTRI TEAM GLOS02:32:57+00:22:57
29th

57

KEVIN MundayM3rd46-553rdTEAM MK02:33:20+00:23:20
30th

3

CHRIS SmallmanM16th36-4516thWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:33:51+00:23:51
31st

76

ANDY SimsM17th36-4517thFROM PONTYPOOL02:34:18+00:24:18
32nd

89

IAN BaileyM18th36-4518thRHONDDA TRI02:34:44+00:24:44
33rd

53

NICK SlimM12th26-3512thTEWKESBURY TRI02:35:00+00:25:00
34th

19

JAMES FowlerM19th36-4519thFROM PERSHORE02:35:42+00:25:42
35th

71

SALLY CoatesF1st36-451stTEWKESBURY TRI02:36:34+00:26:34
36th

78

MATT BondM1st15-251stFROM MALVERN02:39:07+00:29:07
37th

13

DAVE PatchM20th36-4520thFROM LONDON02:39:18+00:29:18
38th

82

MARK BurtonM13th26-3513thFROM COLEFORD02:39:53+00:29:53
39th

83

DAVID EvansM14th26-3514thTAUNTON TRI02:40:23+00:30:23
40th

70

CHRISTINE JacksonF2nd36-452ndISLE OF WIGHT TRI02:40:33+00:30:33
41st

31

PHILLIP JenkinsM15th26-3515thFROM CAMBRIDGE02:41:42+00:31:42
42nd

52

PAUL WrightM16th26-3516thTIPTON HARRIERS02:42:00+00:32:00
43rd

79

GORDON FriendM17th26-3517thFROM CHURCHDOW02:42:09+00:32:09
44th

74

LINDA GrayF1st46+1stFROM ORPINGTON02:43:21+00:33:21
45th

61

DAVID BrearleyM1st56+1stREDDITCH TRI CLUB02:43:52+00:33:52
46th

88

ADRIAN LockstoneM18th26-3518th02:44:06+00:34:06
47th

64

CHRIS GreenwayM2nd15-252ndGLOS. CITY S-C02:44:20+00:34:20
48th

41

TIM HicksM19th26-3519thBRISTOL02:44:25+00:34:25
49th

6

DAVID McgrathM21st36-4521stTRI TEAM GLOS02:44:39+00:34:39
50th

66

MATTHEW BrownM3rd15-253rdFROM DEVON02:44:59+00:34:59
51st

60

BARRY SlocombeM4th46-554thKINGSWOOD TRI02:47:12+00:37:12
52nd

48

PAUL BarrellM20th26-3520thFROM MID GLAM02:47:42+00:37:42
53rd

84

KEN MilliganM21st26-3521stPORTHCAWL02:48:29+00:38:29
54th

65

PAUL CalabreseM4th15-254thFROM CALDICOT02:50:21+00:40:21
55th

56

DEREK AustinM5th46-555thTRI TEAM GLOS02:50:58+00:40:58
56th

16

PAUL BurtonM22nd36-4522ndFROM CHESHIRE02:51:09+00:41:09
57th

26

ROB KilgourM23rd36-4523rdFROM KIDDEMINSTER02:51:21+00:41:21
58th

34

ADAM RobertsM22nd26-3522ndTRI TEAM GLOS02:52:11+00:42:11
59th

75

ROS Townsend-hopeF2nd46+2ndWORCESTER TRI CLUB02:52:53+00:42:53
60th

58

DAVID SharpM6th46-556thFROM BIRMINGHAM02:53:13+00:43:13
61st

46

DEAN GibbsM23rd26-3523rdFROM KENILWORTH02:55:31+00:45:31
62nd

80

GARY ThompsonM24th36-4524thFROM STETCHFORD02:58:58+00:48:58
63rd

44

HUGH DanielsM24th26-3524thFROM CAERPHILLY03:00:09+00:50:09
64th

62

RICHARD GreenM2nd56+2ndTEAM CHERWELL03:01:23+00:51:23
65th

87

DAVE DaviesM25th26-3525thBLACK COUNTRY TRI03:01:29+00:51:29
66th

69

SHAINE EllisonF3rd36-453rdFROM BRISTOL03:01:33+00:51:33
67th

73

LOUISE KaneF4th36-454thSTOURPORT TRI03:01:42+00:51:42
68th

14

GERRY CarrollM25th36-4525thFROM CHELT.03:01:45+00:51:45
69th

27

MICHAEL JamesM26th36-4526thFROM TEWKSBURY03:02:51+00:52:51
70th

29

CHRISTOPHER LewisM27th36-4527thISLE OF WIGHT TRI03:04:53+00:54:53
71st

55

BOB HallM7th46-557thFROM BEDFORD03:11:10+01:01:10
72nd

39

NIGEL CoinellM26th26-3526thFROM EVESHAM03:11:36+01:01:36
73rd

67

SAM MizonF1st26-351stFROM CAMBRIDGE03:13:07+01:03:07
74th

28

NEIL LangdonM28th36-4528thFROM BRISTOL03:15:28+01:05:28
75th

81

CHRIS RowleyM8th46-558thSOMERSET TRI03:31:34+01:21:34