BALA MIDDLE DISTANCE TRIATHLON 2016

Jun
05
2016

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2016-06-05 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
53rd

235

Kelly Anne TownsM52ndR1stSt Helens Tri05:10:42-
72nd

96

Patrick NeillM68thMS30thSt Helens Tri05:21:17+00:10:35
85th

100

Craig AbbottM80thMS36thSt Helens Tri05:32:41+00:21:59
179th

220

TONY DoyleM157thMSV28thSt Helens Tri07:17:40+02:06:58

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:30:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00