Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
163rd

179

Karen DuncalfF67thVet4031stJog Scotland Hazlehead01:04:58-
170th

181

fiona MatherF72ndSEN29thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:05:23+00:00:25
246th

32

Heather CurrieF130thVET5020thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:26:52+00:21:54
253rd

205

Tony JonesM117thVet4046thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:52:55+00:47:57

You may also be interested in...

Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
LGBT Running Festival Under 16's 2K 2018-07-20 17:45:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00