Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
1st

164

Keith OvenstoneM1stVet401stCORSTORPHINE AAC00:38:58-
2nd

98

Fraser DrummondM2ndSEN1st00:39:04+00:00:06
3rd

69

Martin BurnsM3rdVet402ndnewburgh dunes rc00:39:12+00:00:14
4th

136

Kevin HarperM4thVet403rdCOSMIC HILLBASHERS00:41:02+00:02:04
5th

127

Rab MurrayM5thVET501st00:42:14+00:03:16
6th

243

Craig SutherlandM6thSEN2ndMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:42:56+00:03:58
7th

273

Ryan RamsayM7thSEN3rdnewburgh dunes rc00:43:51+00:04:53
8th

13

Glen ChalmersM8thVet404thNewburgh Dunes Running Club00:43:55+00:04:57
9th

153

Steven Van DuivenbodeM9thSEN4thNewmacher Running Club00:45:01+00:06:03
10th

4

Mark CockburnM10thSEN5thnewburgh dunes rc00:45:20+00:06:22
11th

67

Tom MorganM11thSEN6thnewburgh dunes rc00:45:53+00:06:55
12th

120

Matthew ReidM12thSEN7th00:45:50+00:06:52
13th

276

Ian TaitM13thSEN8th00:45:54+00:06:56
14th

123

Graham MoarM14thVet405thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:46:02+00:07:04
15th

38

Andy FenwickM15thSEN9th00:46:03+00:07:05
16th

103

Steve LeaperM16thVet406thnewburgh dunes rc00:46:48+00:07:50
17th

159

Steven MilneM17thSEN10th00:47:03+00:08:05
18th

3

Andrew David GilmourM18thSEN11thUnattached00:47:07+00:08:09
19th

186

Stuart ColeM19thSEN12th00:47:10+00:08:12
20th

5

Bruce AlexanderM20thSEN13thnewburgh dunes rc00:47:22+00:08:24
21st

213

Kevin MorrisonM21stVet407th00:47:06+00:08:08
22nd

1

Jason TopleyM22ndVET502nd00:47:28+00:08:30
23rd

77

Iain PetrieM23rdSEN14th00:47:29+00:08:31
24th

56

Paul RobertsonM24thVet408thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:47:37+00:08:39
25th

224

John PascoeM25thVET503rdPeterhead Athletics Club00:47:45+00:08:47
26th

196

Graham FiddesM26thVet409th00:47:44+00:08:46
27th

242

Barry StuartM27thVet4010th00:47:47+00:08:49
28th

37

Susan StrachanF1stVet401stPeterhead Athletics Club00:48:00+00:09:02
29th

176

Lee AndrewM28thVet4011th00:48:18+00:09:20
30th

94

Alex BarelleM29thVET504th00:48:26+00:09:28
31st

250

Graham KellyM30thVet4012th00:48:30+00:09:32
32nd

146

Richard HorneM31stVet4013thRebel PT00:48:41+00:09:43
33rd

139

Rashid Scott-paulM32ndSEN15thRebel PT00:48:59+00:10:01
34th

44

Julie ThomsonF2ndVet402ndMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:49:03+00:10:05
35th

2

Callum MutchM33rdVet4014thFraserburgh Running Club00:49:01+00:10:03
36th

195

Kym BoothF3rdSEN1st00:49:06+00:10:08
37th

118

Peter LindsayM34thSEN16th00:49:09+00:10:11
38th

225

Malcolm ToddM35thSEN17thnewburgh dunes rc00:49:19+00:10:21
39th

42

Frazer WilloxM36thSEN18th00:49:25+00:10:27
40th

220

Andrew SykesM37thVET505thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:49:20+00:10:22
41st

160

Gregor AndrewM38thSEN19th00:49:34+00:10:36
42nd

133

Debbie BrazierF4thVet403rdnewburgh dunes rc00:49:38+00:10:40
43rd

131

Stuart MarrM39thSEN20thRebel PT00:49:34+00:10:36
44th

72

Mark DrybrughM40thSEN21stRebel PT00:49:42+00:10:44
45th

281

Calum CummingM41stU181st00:50:14+00:11:16
46th

253

Stuart ClarkM42ndVet4015th00:50:05+00:11:07
47th

11

Royston WalkerM43rdVet4016thnewburgh dunes rc00:50:22+00:11:24
48th

193

Alex MacleodM44thVET506thnewburgh dunes rc00:50:31+00:11:33
49th

217

Michael CameronM45thSEN22ndTeam FOMO00:50:33+00:11:35
50th

279

Brian HendersonM46thVet4017th00:50:40+00:11:42
51st

222

Chris MauchlineM47thVet4018th00:50:48+00:11:50
52nd

34

Andy FraserM48thVET507thnewburgh dunes rc00:50:53+00:11:55
53rd

282

Danny HazzardM49thSEN23rd00:50:54+00:11:56
54th

152

Cecilia BerryF5thSEN2ndGarioch RoadRunners00:51:11+00:12:13
55th

216

Laura WattF6thSEN3rdnewburgh dunes rc00:51:25+00:12:27
56th

297

Sandy IngramM50thVET508thnewburgh dunes rc00:51:27+00:12:29
57th

299

Darren FryerM51stVet4019thEllon Military Fitness00:51:38+00:12:40
58th

92

Stephen GauldM52ndVet4020th00:51:28+00:12:30
59th

43

Mark IronsideM53rdVet4021stJogscotland Hazlehead00:51:28+00:12:30
60th

255

Kim KingF7thSEN4th00:51:33+00:12:35
61st

190

Alan DickM54thVET509thAberdeen AAC00:51:47+00:12:49
62nd

283

Cathy BennettF8thVet404th00:51:26+00:12:28
63rd

129

Vicky StewartF9thVet405thDrummy Mummy Runners00:52:06+00:13:08
64th

287

Darryn SmithM55thSEN24th00:52:09+00:13:11
65th

270

Graham McdermidM56thVET5010th00:52:16+00:13:18
66th

45

Pamela McdonaldF10thVet406thJog Scotland00:52:18+00:13:20
67th

154

Sam GomersallM57thVET5011thCOSMIC HILLBASHERS00:52:31+00:13:33
68th

135

Kirsty HarperF11thVet407thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:52:31+00:13:33
69th

137

Linda McgeeF12thVet408thPeterhead Athletics Club00:52:42+00:13:44
70th

50

Andrew McneillM58thVET5012thNewburgh Dunes Running Club00:52:46+00:13:48
71st

71

Corine JackF13thVet409thnewburgh dunes rc00:52:45+00:13:47
72nd

178

Tanya RennieF14thSEN5thPeterhead Athletics Club00:52:51+00:13:53
73rd

104

Jana VidisF15thSEN6th00:53:14+00:14:16
74th

96

Cameron DixonM59thSEN25thJogScotland BOD00:53:22+00:14:24
75th

41

Gwen RobertsonF16thVet4010th00:53:26+00:14:28
76th

238

Alistair BlackM60thVET5013th00:53:59+00:15:01
77th

52

Pamela DawsonF17thSEN7th00:54:01+00:15:03
78th

237

Mark MurrayM61stVet4022nd00:54:13+00:15:15
79th

291

Steve BaguleyM62ndVet4023rd00:54:11+00:15:13
80th

81

Gillian StephenF18thSEN8th00:54:18+00:15:20
81st

76

Greig CruikshankM63rdVET5014thJog Scotland kintore00:54:17+00:15:19
82nd

27

Euan MacalisterM64thSEN26th00:54:27+00:15:29
83rd

209

Liz GalleyF19thVet4011th00:54:03+00:15:05
84th

8

Paul TierneyM65thSEN27th00:54:31+00:15:33
85th

221

Fiona MorganF20thSEN9thJog Scotland00:54:25+00:15:27
86th

214

Diane MorrisonF21stVet4012th00:55:06+00:16:08
87th

189

Malin Lamb-sullivanF22ndVet4013th00:54:58+00:16:00
88th

82

Brian GrayM66thVet4024thJog Scotland Meldrum00:55:24+00:16:26
89th

296

Ray CrombieM67thVET5015th00:55:27+00:16:29
90th

147

Alan McaraM68thVet4025th00:55:22+00:16:24
91st

231

Andy CurrieM69thVET5016thJogscotland Hazlehead00:55:17+00:16:19
92nd

274

Colin McleanM70thVet4026thFraserburgh Running Club00:55:48+00:16:50
93rd

269

Ian StillM71stSEN28th00:55:34+00:16:36
94th

48

Tony BeacomM72ndVET5017th00:55:42+00:16:44
95th

93

Gavin MorrisM73rdSEN29th00:56:07+00:17:09
96th

167

Nicola MorrisonF23rdVet4014thRebel PT00:56:18+00:17:20
97th

70

Jenny BurnsF24thVet4015thnewburgh dunes rc00:56:28+00:17:30
98th

151

Kirsty WattF25thSEN10thJogscotland Newburgh00:56:36+00:17:38
99th

124

Craig TaylorM74thSEN30thRebel PT00:56:33+00:17:35
100th

252

Lesley DilworthF26thSEN11th00:56:20+00:17:22
101st

128

Bill IrvineM75thVET5018thJogscotland Hazlehead00:56:43+00:17:45
102nd

265

Jack HoneyM76thVET5019th00:56:54+00:17:56
103rd

126

Chris MccabeM77thSEN31stn/a00:57:30+00:18:32
104th

75

Rachel PatersonF27thVet4016thJog Scotland kintore00:57:35+00:18:37
105th

245

Lauren AstleyF28thU181stEllon Amateur Athletics Club00:57:42+00:18:44
106th

15

Craig MillerM78thVET5020thJogscotland Hazlehead00:57:30+00:18:32
107th

73

Hayley WillisonF29thSEN12th00:57:53+00:18:55
108th

219

John MccluskeyM79thVET5021st00:57:55+00:18:57
109th

66

Steven GordonM80thVet4027thellon jog scotland00:58:17+00:19:19
110th

149

Donna EwenF30thVet4017thFyvie trail running club00:58:19+00:19:21
111st

201

Debbie McphersonF31stVET501st00:58:19+00:19:21
112nd

235

Stephen ClarkM81stVET5022nd00:58:31+00:19:33
113rd

68

Anna DuncanF32ndSEN13thGarioch RoadRunners00:58:25+00:19:27
114th

173

Austen ClarkM82ndVET5023rdGarioch Gazelles00:58:32+00:19:34
115th

61

Laura AngusF33rdVet4018thJog Scotland Airyhall & Queens Cross00:58:29+00:19:31
116th

295

Gemma BeedieF34thSEN14thEllon Jogscoland00:58:28+00:19:30
117th

204

Jenny FyallF35thSEN15th00:58:14+00:19:16
118th

12

Paul FinchM83rdVet4028thHazlehead Jogscotland00:58:27+00:19:29
119th

187

Adele CunninghamF36thVet4019th00:58:42+00:19:44
120th

28

Victoria PrendergastF37thVet4020thThree Peaks Triathletes00:58:56+00:19:58
121st

280

Julie ShirronF38thSEN16th00:59:01+00:20:03
122nd

110

Moyra StephenF39thVet4021st00:59:15+00:20:17
123rd

256

Natalie DerrickF40thSEN17th00:59:30+00:20:32
124th

261

Murray BryceM84thVET5024thCosmic Hillbashers AAC (aka Cosmics)00:59:51+00:20:53
125th

183

Julie ChalkF41stVet4022nd00:59:47+00:20:49
126th

59

Michael LoughheadM85thVet4029th01:00:06+00:21:08
127th

289

Gillian MoirF42ndSEN18th01:00:17+00:21:19
128th

239

william BradyM86thVet4030th01:00:19+00:21:21
129th

194

Mhairi JohnstonF43rdSEN19thThree Peak Triathletes01:00:18+00:21:20
130th

177

Jo WhyteF44thVet4023rdgarioch road runners01:00:38+00:21:40
131st

114

Jenny FrostF45thVet4024th01:00:56+00:21:58
132nd

39

Geraint DaviesM87thSEN32nd01:01:01+00:22:03
133rd

156

Samantha TaylorF46thSEN20th01:01:17+00:22:19
134th

138

Barry McgeeM88thVet4031stPeterhead Athletics Club01:01:31+00:22:33
135th

212

David LumsdenM89thSEN33rdnewburgh dunes rc01:01:42+00:22:44
136th

232

BRYAN MckellarM90thSEN34thnone01:01:12+00:22:14
137th

211

Lee-Anne LumsdenF47thSEN21stnewburgh dunes rc01:01:43+00:22:45
138th

86

Mark WestmacottM91stVet4032ndellon jog scotland01:01:40+00:22:42
139th

16

Audrey DouglasF48thVET502ndellon jog scotland01:01:30+00:22:32
140th

171

Graeme BuchanM92ndVet4033rd01:01:39+00:22:41
141st

74

Robert WillisonM93rdVET5025th01:01:43+00:22:45
142nd

236

Louise MclarenF49thSEN22nd01:02:23+00:23:25
143rd

95

Duncan CharlesM94thSEN35th01:02:19+00:23:21
144th

10

Shirley MassieF50thVET503rd01:02:34+00:23:36
145th

109

Albert MchardyM95thVET5026thn/a01:02:38+00:23:40
146th

19

Carolyn DiackF51stVet4025th01:02:37+00:23:39
147th

142

Lucy PetersenF52ndSEN23rdJogscotland Hazelhead01:03:03+00:24:05
148th

145

Jessica BarbourF53rdSEN24th01:03:21+00:24:23
149th

22

Helen EwenF54thVET504thJog Scotland RGU01:03:28+00:24:30
150th

260

Helen DreweryF55thVet4026th01:03:20+00:24:22
151st

89

Alison MillarF56thVET505thRGU JOG SCOTLAND01:03:41+00:24:43
152nd

65

Emma KempF57thSEN25th01:04:02+00:25:04
153rd

254

Pamela CooperF58thVET506th01:03:58+00:25:00
154th

29

Anne MurrayF59thVet4027thWD40s01:04:01+00:25:03
155th

58

Hazel PetrieF60thVet4028thJogscotland Hazlehead01:03:46+00:24:48
156th

85

Vikki CuthbertF61stVet4029th01:03:59+00:25:01
157th

54

Pauline IrvingF62ndVET507th01:04:11+00:25:13
158th

230

Fiona WhymentF63rdSEN26thJogScotland Ellon01:04:13+00:25:15
159th

202

Carys StevenF64thSEN27th01:03:58+00:25:00
160th

188

Catherine ThornhillF65thSEN28thRebel PT01:04:32+00:25:34
161st

47

Caroline IpsenF66thVet4030thInsch Trail Running Club01:05:10+00:26:12
162nd

249

Alistair ReidM96thVet4034th01:04:58+00:26:00
163rd

179

Karen DuncalfF67thVet4031stJog Scotland Hazlehead01:04:58+00:26:00
164th

53

Diane MulgrewF68thVet4032ndellon jog scotland01:05:07+00:26:09
165th

257

Stuart ChristieM97thVet4035thnewburgh dunes rc01:05:11+00:26:13
166th

31

Sarah DaviesF69thVet4033rdnewburgh dunes rc01:05:08+00:26:10
167th

264

Kirsteen DonaldF70thVet4034thPeterhead jogscotland01:05:10+00:26:12
168th

182

Louise CooperF71stVet4035thJogscotland peterhead01:05:13+00:26:15
169th

57

Robert YoungeM98thVet4036thnewburgh jog scotland01:05:43+00:26:45
170th

181

fiona MatherF72ndSEN29thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:05:23+00:26:25
171st

17

Catrina MilneF73rdVet4036th01:05:24+00:26:26
172nd

294

Ruth MaxwellF74thVET508th01:06:23+00:27:25
173rd

244

Linsey SutherlandF75thSEN30thRebel PT01:06:46+00:27:48
174th

125

Lori MurdochM99thSEN36thRebel PT01:06:44+00:27:46
175th

79

John ElrickM100thVET5027thJogscotland Hazlehead01:06:33+00:27:35
176th

210

Lynn ParkF76thSEN31stellon jog scotland01:06:45+00:27:47
177th

298

Craig MackayM101stVet4037th01:06:52+00:27:54
178th

191

Louise SimpsonF77thSEN32nd01:06:41+00:27:43
179th

161

John KiddM102ndVet4038th01:06:42+00:27:44
180th

21

Alison AndersonF78thVet4037th01:07:11+00:28:13
181st

78

Morag GerrardF79thVet4038thJogscotland Hazlehead01:07:09+00:28:11
182nd

99

Wendy LeaperF80thVet4039thNewburgh jogscotland01:07:35+00:28:37
183rd

141

Pauline ThompsonF81stVet4040th01:07:46+00:28:48
184th

198

Mark ThomsonM103rdVET5028thJog scotland westhill01:07:41+00:28:43
185th

108

Fiona MchardyF82ndVET509thn/a01:07:44+00:28:46
186th

6

Gillian ReidF83rdVet4041stJogscotland01:07:53+00:28:55
187th

272

Lorna DuncanF84thVet4042ndJog Scotland Meldrum01:08:11+00:29:13
188th

63

Kim PatersonF85thVet4043rdJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:14+00:29:16
189th

64

Robert KiddM104thVet4039thJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:22+00:29:24
190th

62

Brian PatersonM105thVet4040thJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:33+00:29:35
191st

163

Kelly BrownF86thSEN33rd01:08:49+00:29:51
192nd

168

Alan BoothM106thVet4041st01:08:55+00:29:57
193rd

88

Pam ThomsonF87thVET5010thn/a01:08:51+00:29:53
194th

166

Joanne MorganF88thSEN34th01:09:04+00:30:06
195th

248

Jen MorriceF89thVet4044th01:09:05+00:30:07
196th

87

Jennifer StewartF90thVET5011thJog Scotland kintore01:09:35+00:30:37
197th

14

Judith BrennanF91stVet4045th01:09:40+00:30:42
198th

116

Donna StewartF92ndSEN35th01:09:43+00:30:45
199th

9

Kristi WellburnF93rdSEN36thJogscotland Hazlehead01:09:40+00:30:42
200th

184

Ben WattM107thSEN37thRebel PT01:10:00+00:31:02
201st

234

Jackie CurrieF94thVET5012thJogscotland Hazlehead01:09:40+00:30:42
202nd

162

Barbara HamiltonF95thVET5013thjogscotland stonehaven01:09:57+00:30:59
203rd

60

Tracy LoughheadF96thSEN37thnewburgh dunes rc01:10:23+00:31:25
204th

111

Elaine DinnesF97thVet4046thEllon Jogscotland01:10:23+00:31:25
205th

207

Gary ThomsonM108thVet4042nd01:10:30+00:31:32
206th

100

Leah TaylorF98thVet4047th01:10:30+00:31:32
207th

288

Stephanie McintoshF99thSEN38th01:10:40+00:31:42
208th

115

Russell CannonM109thSEN38th01:10:40+00:31:42
209th

7

Alan ForbesM110thVET5029th01:10:26+00:31:28
210th

229

Amanda CoplandF100thVet4048th01:10:49+00:31:51
211st

49

Gemma RaeF101stSEN39th01:11:08+00:32:10
212nd

101

Ragnhild JohnstonF102ndVET5014thJogscotland peterhead01:11:14+00:32:16
213rd

203

Alison YuleF103rdVET5015th01:11:33+00:32:35
214th

157

Marina TagorF104thVET5016th01:11:44+00:32:46
215th

275

Sue RodwellF105thVET5017thJog Scotland Meldrum01:12:03+00:33:05
216th

84

Carol HaddenF106thVet4049thjogscotland stonehaven01:12:25+00:33:27
217th

36

Clair RobertsonF107thSEN40thJogscotland Newburgh01:12:32+00:33:34
218th

180

Mark MilneM111stVet4043rdJogscotland Hazlehead.01:13:21+00:34:23
219th

144

Leonnie ThomasF108thSEN41st01:13:54+00:34:56
220th

30

Jon MatthewsM112ndSEN39th01:14:27+00:35:29
221st

251

Rosea BairdF109thSEN42nd01:14:31+00:35:33
222nd

122

Lorna BoothF110thVet4050thJogscotland Newburgh01:14:50+00:35:52
223rd

33

Lorna WalkerF111stVET5018thJog Scotland Stonehaven01:14:53+00:35:55
224th

208

Chas MckenM113rdVET5030thJog scotland bod01:16:25+00:37:27
225th

240

wendy BradyF112ndVet4051st01:16:32+00:37:34
226th

121

Michelle CunninghamF113rdSEN43rd01:16:34+00:37:36
227th

233

Mhairi RoperF114thVet4052nd01:17:50+00:38:52
228th

223

Amanda FawcettF115thSEN44thJogscotland Hazlehead01:17:58+00:39:00
229th

102

Chris AlvesM114thVet4044th01:17:57+00:38:59
230th

197

Linda AlvesF116thVet4053rd01:18:00+00:39:02
231st

175

Heather ThomsonF117thVET5019thNewburgh jogscotland01:18:03+00:39:05
232nd

284

Shona BarberF118thSEN45thEllon Jogscotland01:19:12+00:40:14
233rd

83

Claire WalkerF119thVet4054thEllon Jogscotland01:19:15+00:40:17
234th

285

Gillian McgregorF120thVet4055thEllon Jogscotland01:19:20+00:40:22
235th

91

Mhairi JuppF121stVet4056th01:20:15+00:41:17
236th

46

Lesley MarshallF122ndVet4057thnewburgh jog scotland01:20:04+00:41:06
237th

227

Karen J CowieF123rdVet4058th01:20:10+00:41:12
238th

174

Steve BurnettM115thVet4045th01:20:25+00:41:27
239th

199

Louise McelhattonF124thVet4059th01:21:33+00:42:35
240th

200

Liam MathesonM116thSEN40th01:21:35+00:42:37
241st

226

Natalie MilstedF125thVet4060th01:22:39+00:43:41
242nd

26

Wendy NewcombeF126thVet4061stJogscotland Hazlehead01:23:36+00:44:38
243rd

140

Belinda JohnstonF127thVet4062ndJogScotland Hazlehead Aberdeen01:23:35+00:44:37
244th

293

Nicola FraserF128thVet4063rdJog Scotland Newburgh01:26:52+00:47:54
245th

292

Leah StevensonF129thSEN46th01:26:54+00:47:56
246th

32

Heather CurrieF130thVET5020thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:26:52+00:47:54
247th

170

Kath GrayF131stVet4064thpeterhead jog scotland01:28:34+00:49:36
248th

55

Emma FindlayF132ndVet4065thJogscotland01:29:38+00:50:40
249th

35

Marijtje AdamsF133rdVET5021stJogscotland Newburgh01:29:36+00:50:38
250th

185

Lyndsay CruickshankF134thVet4066thJog scotland- Ellon01:29:51+00:50:53
251st

172

Caroline LynnF135thSEN47thRebel PT01:34:21+00:55:23
252nd

271

Arlene McdermidF136thVet4067thJogscotland HH01:42:40+01:03:42
253rd

205

Tony JonesM117thVet4046thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:52:55+01:13:57
DNF (1 in total)
-

143

Sarah McleanFSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
LGBT Running Festival Under 16's 2K 2018-07-20 17:45:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00