Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
59th

43

United KingdomMark IronsideM53rdVet4021stJogscotland Hazlehead00:51:28-
91st

231

United KingdomAndy CurrieM69thVET5016thJogscotland Hazlehead00:55:17+00:03:49
101st

128

United KingdomBill IrvineM75thVET5018thJogscotland Hazlehead00:56:43+00:05:15
106th

15

United KingdomCraig MillerM78thVET5020thJogscotland Hazlehead00:57:30+00:06:02
155th

58

United KingdomHazel PetrieF60thVet4028thJogscotland Hazlehead01:03:46+00:12:18
175th

79

United KingdomJohn ElrickM100thVET5027thJogscotland Hazlehead01:06:33+00:15:05
181st

78

United KingdomMorag GerrardF79thVet4038thJogscotland Hazlehead01:07:09+00:15:41
188th

63

United KingdomKim PatersonF85thVet4043rdJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:14+00:16:46
189th

64

United KingdomRobert KiddM104thVet4039thJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:22+00:16:54
190th

62

United KingdomBrian PatersonM105thVet4040thJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:33+00:17:05
199th

9

United KingdomKristi WellburnF93rdSEN36thJogscotland Hazlehead01:09:40+00:18:12
201st

234

United KingdomJackie CurrieF94thVET5012thJogscotland Hazlehead01:09:40+00:18:12
228th

223

United KingdomAmanda FawcettF115thSEN44thJogscotland Hazlehead01:17:58+00:26:30
242nd

26

United KingdomWendy NewcombeF126thVet4061stJogscotland Hazlehead01:23:36+00:32:08

You may also be interested in...

Peterhead 5K & Half Marathon MB Plant 5K 2018-06-17 12:00:00
Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00