Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
1st

164

United KingdomKeith OvenstoneM1stVet401stCORSTORPHINE AAC00:38:58-
3rd

69

United KingdomMartin BurnsM3rdVet402ndnewburgh dunes rc00:39:12+00:00:14
4th

136

United KingdomKevin HarperM4thVet403rdCOSMIC HILLBASHERS00:41:02+00:02:04
8th

13

United KingdomGlen ChalmersM8thVet404thNewburgh Dunes Running Club00:43:55+00:04:57
14th

123

United KingdomGraham MoarM14thVet405thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:46:02+00:07:04
16th

103

United KingdomSteve LeaperM16thVet406thnewburgh dunes rc00:46:48+00:07:50
21st

213

United KingdomKevin MorrisonM21stVet407th00:47:06+00:08:08
24th

56

United KingdomPaul RobertsonM24thVet408thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:47:37+00:08:39
26th

196

United KingdomGraham FiddesM26thVet409th00:47:44+00:08:46
27th

242

United KingdomBarry StuartM27thVet4010th00:47:47+00:08:49
28th

37

United KingdomSusan StrachanF1stVet401stPeterhead Athletics Club00:48:00+00:09:02
29th

176

United KingdomLee AndrewM28thVet4011th00:48:18+00:09:20
31st

250

United KingdomGraham KellyM30thVet4012th00:48:30+00:09:32
32nd

146

United KingdomRichard HorneM31stVet4013thRebel PT00:48:41+00:09:43
34th

44

United KingdomJulie ThomsonF2ndVet402ndMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:49:03+00:10:05
35th

2

United KingdomCallum MutchM33rdVet4014thFraserburgh Running Club00:49:01+00:10:03
42nd

133

United KingdomDebbie BrazierF4thVet403rdnewburgh dunes rc00:49:38+00:10:40
46th

253

United KingdomStuart ClarkM42ndVet4015th00:50:05+00:11:07
47th

11

United KingdomRoyston WalkerM43rdVet4016thnewburgh dunes rc00:50:22+00:11:24
50th

279

United KingdomBrian HendersonM46thVet4017th00:50:40+00:11:42
51st

222

United KingdomChris MauchlineM47thVet4018th00:50:48+00:11:50
57th

299

United KingdomDarren FryerM51stVet4019thEllon Military Fitness00:51:38+00:12:40
58th

92

United KingdomStephen GauldM52ndVet4020th00:51:28+00:12:30
59th

43

United KingdomMark IronsideM53rdVet4021stJogscotland Hazlehead00:51:28+00:12:30
62nd

283

United KingdomCathy BennettF8thVet404th00:51:26+00:12:28
63rd

129

United KingdomVicky StewartF9thVet405thDrummy Mummy Runners00:52:06+00:13:08
66th

45

United KingdomPamela McdonaldF10thVet406thJog Scotland00:52:18+00:13:20
68th

135

United KingdomKirsty HarperF11thVet407thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:52:31+00:13:33
69th

137

United KingdomLinda McgeeF12thVet408thPeterhead Athletics Club00:52:42+00:13:44
71st

71

United KingdomCorine JackF13thVet409thnewburgh dunes rc00:52:45+00:13:47
75th

41

United KingdomGwen RobertsonF16thVet4010th00:53:26+00:14:28
78th

237

United KingdomMark MurrayM61stVet4022nd00:54:13+00:15:15
79th

291

United KingdomSteve BaguleyM62ndVet4023rd00:54:11+00:15:13
83rd

209

United KingdomLiz GalleyF19thVet4011th00:54:03+00:15:05
86th

214

United KingdomDiane MorrisonF21stVet4012th00:55:06+00:16:08
87th

189

United KingdomMalin Lamb-sullivanF22ndVet4013th00:54:58+00:16:00
88th

82

United KingdomBrian GrayM66thVet4024thJog Scotland Meldrum00:55:24+00:16:26
90th

147

United KingdomAlan McaraM68thVet4025th00:55:22+00:16:24
92nd

274

United KingdomColin McleanM70thVet4026thFraserburgh Running Club00:55:48+00:16:50
96th

167

United KingdomNicola MorrisonF23rdVet4014thRebel PT00:56:18+00:17:20
97th

70

United KingdomJenny BurnsF24thVet4015thnewburgh dunes rc00:56:28+00:17:30
104th

75

United KingdomRachel PatersonF27thVet4016thJog Scotland kintore00:57:35+00:18:37
109th

66

United KingdomSteven GordonM80thVet4027thellon jog scotland00:58:17+00:19:19
110th

149

United KingdomDonna EwenF30thVet4017thFyvie trail running club00:58:19+00:19:21
115th

61

United KingdomLaura AngusF33rdVet4018thJog Scotland Airyhall & Queens Cross00:58:29+00:19:31
118th

12

United KingdomPaul FinchM83rdVet4028thHazlehead Jogscotland00:58:27+00:19:29
119th

187

United KingdomAdele CunninghamF36thVet4019th00:58:42+00:19:44
120th

28

United KingdomVictoria PrendergastF37thVet4020thThree Peaks Triathletes00:58:56+00:19:58
122nd

110

United KingdomMoyra StephenF39thVet4021st00:59:15+00:20:17
125th

183

United KingdomJulie ChalkF41stVet4022nd00:59:47+00:20:49
126th

59

United KingdomMichael LoughheadM85thVet4029th01:00:06+00:21:08
128th

239

United Kingdomwilliam BradyM86thVet4030th01:00:19+00:21:21
130th

177

United KingdomJo WhyteF44thVet4023rdgarioch road runners01:00:38+00:21:40
131st

114

United KingdomJenny FrostF45thVet4024th01:00:56+00:21:58
134th

138

United KingdomBarry McgeeM88thVet4031stPeterhead Athletics Club01:01:31+00:22:33
138th

86

United KingdomMark WestmacottM91stVet4032ndellon jog scotland01:01:40+00:22:42
140th

171

United KingdomGraeme BuchanM92ndVet4033rd01:01:39+00:22:41
146th

19

United KingdomCarolyn DiackF51stVet4025th01:02:37+00:23:39
150th

260

United KingdomHelen DreweryF55thVet4026th01:03:20+00:24:22
154th

29

United KingdomAnne MurrayF59thVet4027thWD40s01:04:01+00:25:03
155th

58

United KingdomHazel PetrieF60thVet4028thJogscotland Hazlehead01:03:46+00:24:48
156th

85

United KingdomVikki CuthbertF61stVet4029th01:03:59+00:25:01
161st

47

United KingdomCaroline IpsenF66thVet4030thInsch Trail Running Club01:05:10+00:26:12
162nd

249

United KingdomAlistair ReidM96thVet4034th01:04:58+00:26:00
163rd

179

United KingdomKaren DuncalfF67thVet4031stJog Scotland Hazlehead01:04:58+00:26:00
164th

53

United KingdomDiane MulgrewF68thVet4032ndellon jog scotland01:05:07+00:26:09
165th

257

United KingdomStuart ChristieM97thVet4035thnewburgh dunes rc01:05:11+00:26:13
166th

31

United KingdomSarah DaviesF69thVet4033rdnewburgh dunes rc01:05:08+00:26:10
167th

264

United KingdomKirsteen DonaldF70thVet4034thPeterhead jogscotland01:05:10+00:26:12
168th

182

United KingdomLouise CooperF71stVet4035thJogscotland peterhead01:05:13+00:26:15
169th

57

United KingdomRobert YoungeM98thVet4036thnewburgh jog scotland01:05:43+00:26:45
171st

17

United KingdomCatrina MilneF73rdVet4036th01:05:24+00:26:26
177th

298

United KingdomCraig MackayM101stVet4037th01:06:52+00:27:54
179th

161

United KingdomJohn KiddM102ndVet4038th01:06:42+00:27:44
180th

21

United KingdomAlison AndersonF78thVet4037th01:07:11+00:28:13
181st

78

United KingdomMorag GerrardF79thVet4038thJogscotland Hazlehead01:07:09+00:28:11
182nd

99

United KingdomWendy LeaperF80thVet4039thNewburgh jogscotland01:07:35+00:28:37
183rd

141

United KingdomPauline ThompsonF81stVet4040th01:07:46+00:28:48
186th

6

United KingdomGillian ReidF83rdVet4041stJogscotland01:07:53+00:28:55
187th

272

United KingdomLorna DuncanF84thVet4042ndJog Scotland Meldrum01:08:11+00:29:13
188th

63

United KingdomKim PatersonF85thVet4043rdJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:14+00:29:16
189th

64

United KingdomRobert KiddM104thVet4039thJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:22+00:29:24
190th

62

United KingdomBrian PatersonM105thVet4040thJogscotland Hazlehead01:08:33+00:29:35
192nd

168

United KingdomAlan BoothM106thVet4041st01:08:55+00:29:57
195th

248

United KingdomJen MorriceF89thVet4044th01:09:05+00:30:07
197th

14

United KingdomJudith BrennanF91stVet4045th01:09:40+00:30:42
204th

111

United KingdomElaine DinnesF97thVet4046thEllon Jogscotland01:10:23+00:31:25
205th

207

United KingdomGary ThomsonM108thVet4042nd01:10:30+00:31:32
206th

100

United KingdomLeah TaylorF98thVet4047th01:10:30+00:31:32
210th

229

United KingdomAmanda CoplandF100thVet4048th01:10:49+00:31:51
216th

84

United KingdomCarol HaddenF106thVet4049thjogscotland stonehaven01:12:25+00:33:27
218th

180

United KingdomMark MilneM111stVet4043rdJogscotland Hazlehead.01:13:21+00:34:23
222nd

122

United KingdomLorna BoothF110thVet4050thJogscotland Newburgh01:14:50+00:35:52
225th

240

United Kingdomwendy BradyF112ndVet4051st01:16:32+00:37:34
227th

233

United KingdomMhairi RoperF114thVet4052nd01:17:50+00:38:52
229th

102

United KingdomChris AlvesM114thVet4044th01:17:57+00:38:59
230th

197

United KingdomLinda AlvesF116thVet4053rd01:18:00+00:39:02
233rd

83

United KingdomClaire WalkerF119thVet4054thEllon Jogscotland01:19:15+00:40:17
234th

285

United KingdomGillian McgregorF120thVet4055thEllon Jogscotland01:19:20+00:40:22
235th

91

United KingdomMhairi JuppF121stVet4056th01:20:15+00:41:17
236th

46

United KingdomLesley MarshallF122ndVet4057thnewburgh jog scotland01:20:04+00:41:06
237th

227

United KingdomKaren J CowieF123rdVet4058th01:20:10+00:41:12
238th

174

United KingdomSteve BurnettM115thVet4045th01:20:25+00:41:27
239th

199

United KingdomLouise McelhattonF124thVet4059th01:21:33+00:42:35
241st

226

United KingdomNatalie MilstedF125thVet4060th01:22:39+00:43:41
242nd

26

United KingdomWendy NewcombeF126thVet4061stJogscotland Hazlehead01:23:36+00:44:38
243rd

140

United KingdomBelinda JohnstonF127thVet4062ndJogScotland Hazlehead Aberdeen01:23:35+00:44:37
244th

293

United KingdomNicola FraserF128thVet4063rdJog Scotland Newburgh01:26:52+00:47:54
247th

170

United KingdomKath GrayF131stVet4064thpeterhead jog scotland01:28:34+00:49:36
248th

55

United KingdomEmma FindlayF132ndVet4065thJogscotland01:29:38+00:50:40
250th

185

United KingdomLyndsay CruickshankF134thVet4066thJog scotland- Ellon01:29:51+00:50:53
252nd

271

United KingdomArlene McdermidF136thVet4067thJogscotland HH01:42:40+01:03:42
253rd

205

United KingdomTony JonesM117thVet4046thJog Scotland Hazlehead01:52:55+01:13:57

You may also be interested in...

Peterhead 5K & Half Marathon MB Plant 5K 2018-06-17 12:00:00
Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00