Newburgh Beach Bash 2018

Mar
17
2018

10K Distance

Running | 2018-03-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (253 in total)
6th

243

United KingdomCraig SutherlandM6thSEN2ndMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:42:56-
14th

123

United KingdomGraham MoarM14thVet405thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:46:02+00:03:06
24th

56

United KingdomPaul RobertsonM24thVet408thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:47:37+00:04:41
34th

44

United KingdomJulie ThomsonF2ndVet402ndMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:49:03+00:06:07
40th

220

United KingdomAndrew SykesM37thVET505thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:49:20+00:06:24
68th

135

United KingdomKirsty HarperF11thVet407thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:52:31+00:09:35

You may also be interested in...

Peterhead 5K & Half Marathon MB Plant 5K 2018-06-17 12:00:00
Forfar 10K 2018-08-19 11:00:00
Glen Clova Half Marathon 2018-11-10 12:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00