Crocodile 8 2018

May
27
2018

Splits

  • 8 mile Run

    — Multi-terrain eight mile race on road, grass and mud

Race Options

Map

Crocodile 8

Running | 2018-05-27 15:00pm
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (235 in total)
1st

242

Eliot TaylorM1stMS1st00:56:01-
2nd

59

Barry ReynoldsM2ndM451stHEREFORD COURIERS00:57:35+00:01:34
3rd

260

Matt JamesM3rdMS2nd00:58:07+00:02:06
4th

149

Jonathan PughM4thMS3rdBuilth & District Running Club00:58:30+00:02:29
5th

258

Jon NeweyM5thM452nd01:00:25+00:04:24
6th

250

Iestyn RhodesM6thM401stPontypool And District Runners01:01:14+00:05:13
7th

128

Forbes BrowneM7thM402nd01:01:16+00:05:15
8th

24

Russell WilliamsM8thM403rd01:01:41+00:05:40
9th

94

Sam JonesM9thMS4thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:02:11+00:06:10
10th

97

Nigel HawkesM10thMS5th01:02:23+00:06:22
11th

251

Jon LikeM11thMS6thPontypool And District Runners01:02:31+00:06:30
12th

62

Ross CameronM12thMJ1stHEREFORD COURIERS01:02:44+00:06:43
13th

223

Keith EvansM13thM453rd01:03:04+00:07:03
14th

18

Rhys PhillipsM14thMS7th01:03:56+00:07:55
15th

65

Liam ToshM15thM454thHEREFORD COURIERS01:04:07+00:08:06
16th

193

Steven FlowersM16thMS8thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:04:35+00:08:34
17th

78

Andrew TylerM17thM455thHereford & County AC01:04:33+00:08:32
18th

176

Tim TaylorM18thM551stHEREFORD COURIERS01:04:59+00:08:58
19th

217

Paul JonesM19thM456thHEREFORD COURIERS01:06:09+00:10:08
20th

173

Jamie CoombesM20thMS9th01:06:28+00:10:27
21st

35

Chris ShawM21stMS10th01:06:36+00:10:35
22nd

262

Mike FawcettM22ndM501st01:06:37+00:10:36
23rd

183

Richard EdwardsM23rdMS11th01:06:41+00:10:40
24th

151

Jeremy JehanM24thM457thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:06:55+00:10:54
25th

170

Lea WoodM25thMS12thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:07:00+00:10:59
26th

83

Paul MammattM26thM458th01:07:42+00:11:41
27th

70

Paul DoddM27thM601stChepstow Harriers01:08:05+00:12:04
28th

131

Mike LinkM28thM459thHEREFORD COURIERS01:08:13+00:12:12
29th

218

Niki MorganF1stF501st01:08:27+00:12:26
30th

124

Russell JamesM29thM502ndHEREFORD COURIERS01:09:11+00:13:10
31st

98

Richard SheehyM30thMS13thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:09:27+00:13:26
32nd

160

Nic DaunceyM31stM4510thBlack Pear Joggers01:10:11+00:14:10
33rd

230

Davd WilliamsM32ndM552nd01:10:32+00:14:31
34th

135

Lee SimmsM33rdMS14th01:10:43+00:14:42
35th

90

Ross SwainM34thMS15th01:11:22+00:15:21
36th

179

Christopher ClearyM35thMS16thHEREFORD COURIERS01:11:32+00:15:31
37th

201

Nick PreeceM36thM404th01:11:49+00:15:48
38th

42

Clare PattersonF2ndF401stPontypool And District Runners01:11:54+00:15:53
39th

186

James GilmoreM37thMS17th01:11:56+00:15:55
40th

148

Luke HarrisM38thMS18th01:11:55+00:15:54
41st

259

Lou SummesF3rdF502nd01:12:07+00:16:06
42nd

119

Laura TootellF4thF402ndWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:12:30+00:16:29
43rd

89

Kelly BowenF5thFS1stCroft Ambrey RC01:12:55+00:16:54
44th

237

Joseph WilliamsM39thMS19th01:13:13+00:17:12
45th

75

Oliver SummersM40thMS20th01:13:16+00:17:15
46th

243

Paul DuffyM41stMS21st01:13:12+00:17:11
47th

153

Chris GoscombM42ndMS22ndTewkesbury running club01:14:21+00:18:20
48th

23

Jake UnderhillM43rdM405thHEREFORD COURIERS01:14:31+00:18:30
49th

19

Steven DaviesM44thM4511th01:14:22+00:18:21
50th

171

Phillip MilesM45thM651stParc brynbach01:14:44+00:18:43
51st

182

Becki AnsfieldF6thF403rdWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:14:48+00:18:47
52nd

105

Kelvin SangerM46thM406th01:14:48+00:18:47
53rd

221

Samuel RobertsM47thMJ2ndCroft Ambrey RC01:15:05+00:19:04
54th

34

Ben SkinnerM48thMS23rdHEREFORD COURIERS01:15:11+00:19:10
55th

229

Sarah HassallF7thFS2nd01:15:09+00:19:08
56th

199

Steve HeringtonM49thM652ndHEREFORD COURIERS01:15:21+00:19:20
57th

117

Daniel WalkerM50thMS24th01:15:32+00:19:31
58th

50

David KlotzM51stMS25thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:15:40+00:19:39
59th

107

Rachel LewisF8thF404thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:15:50+00:19:49
60th

169

Owen DaviesM52ndM4512thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:16:03+00:20:02
61st

122

Juliet MoxonF9thFS3rdWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:16:37+00:20:36
62nd

162

Jim SmithM53rdM407thHEREFORD COURIERS01:16:40+00:20:39
63rd

194

Maria MilesF10thF405thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:16:43+00:20:42
64th

165

Darren BroadyM54thMS26thHEREFORD COURIERS01:17:29+00:21:28
65th

143

Matthew BrookesM55thMS27th01:17:47+00:21:46
66th

120

Lee PhillipsM56thM4513thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:18:03+00:22:02
67th

2

Richard EvansM57thM408thHereford Runners01:18:05+00:22:04
68th

136

Ryan LawrenceM58thMS28thHEREFORD COURIERS01:17:58+00:21:57
69th

127

Amy SmithF11thFS4thHEREFORD COURIERS01:18:21+00:22:20
70th

233

Michael SmallwoodM59thM503rd01:18:41+00:22:40
71st

77

Alec HoskinsM60thM409thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:19:28+00:23:27
72nd

203

PHIL JohnsonM61stM4514th01:19:54+00:23:53
73rd

95

Si+?n JonesF12thFS5thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:19:41+00:23:40
74th

67

Adam HouchenM62ndM4010th01:19:50+00:23:49
75th

261

Rebecca DaviesF13thFS6th01:20:00+00:23:59
76th

88

Kevin DuttonM63rdM504th01:20:08+00:24:07
77th

211

David MillichapM64thM4515thCroft Ambrey RC01:20:23+00:24:22
78th

54

Martin PearceM65thM505th01:20:18+00:24:17
79th

56

Lewis PearceM66thMS29th01:20:39+00:24:38
80th

175

Brian MorganM67thM506thHAY HOTFOOTERS01:20:48+00:24:47
81st

257

Pior StrqesikM68thM602nd01:21:07+00:25:06
82nd

187

Rhys GriffithM69thM507th01:21:19+00:25:18
83rd

265

Adrian JonesM70thM603rd01:21:25+00:25:24
84th

53

Mark SeylerM71stM508thMalvern Joggers01:21:29+00:25:28
85th

82

Ryan KnightM72ndMS30th01:21:21+00:25:20
86th

6

Ali BallantyneF14thF503rdRogue Runners01:21:50+00:25:49
87th

159

David PopeM73rdMS31st01:22:21+00:26:20
88th

138

Sarah CooteF15thFS7thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:22:38+00:26:37
89th

155

Jo EllisF16thFS8thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:22:59+00:26:58
90th

158

Owain WilliamsM74thMS32nd01:23:28+00:27:27
91st

240

Garry GodsallM75thM4516th01:24:15+00:28:14
92nd

185

Lisa RuckF17thF406thHEREFORD COURIERS01:24:36+00:28:35
93rd

255

Eddie SmartM76thMS33rd01:24:57+00:28:56
94th

197

Kerry WathenF18thFS9thHEREFORD COURIERS01:24:51+00:28:50
95th

7

Roxane WoodfieldF19thFS10thCroft Ambrey RC01:25:12+00:29:11
96th

263

Richard WatkinsM77thM509th01:25:12+00:29:11
97th

93

Ed SandersM78thM4011th01:25:12+00:29:11
98th

3

Karl DaviesM79thM553rdAMAZING FEET RUNNING CLUB01:25:09+00:29:08
99th

57

Guy SloanM80thMS34th01:25:24+00:29:23
100th

58

Sarah BayeyF20thFS11th01:25:32+00:29:31
101st

79

Richard ChandlerM81stMS35th01:25:23+00:29:22
102nd

256

Ewgelina SkolimowskaF21stFS12th01:25:37+00:29:36
103rd

226

Alex MorrellM82ndMS36th01:25:58+00:29:57
104th

195

Michael SeckerM83rdMS37th01:25:39+00:29:38
105th

190

Steve RoodeM84thM5010thMalvern Joggers01:25:54+00:29:53
106th

264

Shaune RussellM85thM554th01:25:59+00:29:58
107th

163

Kelly MurrayF22ndFS13thHEREFORD COURIERS01:26:11+00:30:10
108th

254

Ryan CuidloverM86thMS38thHEREFORD01:26:03+00:30:02
109th

184

Grant HaverlyM87thM5011th01:26:16+00:30:15
110th

210

Louise UdyF23rdF407th01:26:21+00:30:20
111st

156

Patricia SinclairF24thFS14th01:26:21+00:30:20
112nd

166

Andy RiddellM88thM5012th01:26:05+00:30:04
113rd

61

Christopher WealeM89thM4012th01:26:19+00:30:18
114th

47

Mark AllenM90thMS39th01:26:24+00:30:23
115th

181

Nicola TylerF25thF451stHEREFORD COURIERS01:26:35+00:30:34
116th

39

Tammy ConnorF26thFS15thRetford AC01:26:37+00:30:36
117th

33

Jim HancoxM91stMS40thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:27:17+00:31:16
118th

198

Steve JonesM92ndMS41st01:27:13+00:31:12
119th

202

Leigh PreeceM93rdMS42nd01:27:14+00:31:13
120th

121

Brent LowsonM94thM555thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:27:22+00:31:21
121st

247

Sam EdwardsM95thMS43rd01:27:37+00:31:36
122nd

152

Simon ShorthouseM96thMS44thBlack Pear Joggers01:27:41+00:31:40
123rd

239

Mark LeggeM97thMS45th01:27:53+00:31:52
124th

238

John KnightM98thMS46th01:27:54+00:31:53
125th

63

Kate MorrisF27thFS16th01:28:19+00:32:18
126th

5

Andrew LewisM99thM4517th01:28:21+00:32:20
127th

108

Anthony LewisM100thM5013thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:28:37+00:32:36
128th

38

Kevin BarnesM101stM556thHEREFORD COURIERS01:28:59+00:32:58
129th

142

Adrian HyettM102ndM5014th01:29:10+00:33:09
130th

236

Matt EvansM103rdMS47th01:29:11+00:33:10
131st

115

Anthony BanghamM104thM4518th01:29:43+00:33:42
132nd

188

Corey LewisM105thMS48th01:30:06+00:34:05
133rd

60

Lucette DarbyF28thF452nd01:30:01+00:34:00
134th

209

Ross PiggottM106thM5015th01:30:39+00:34:38
135th

96

Samuel SandersonM107thMS49th01:30:19+00:34:18
136th

12

Lauren WilliamsF29thFS17th01:30:19+00:34:18
137th

29

Jan EdwardsF30thF601stWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:31:08+00:35:07
138th

178

Neil LewisM108thM5016thHEREFORD COURIERS01:31:09+00:35:08
139th

216

Darren EvansM109thMS50th01:31:23+00:35:22
140th

234

Billy SmallwoodF31stF504th01:31:35+00:35:34
141st

102

Bobbie SwiftF32ndF408thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:31:58+00:35:57
142nd

49

Cliff HorncastleM110thMS51st01:31:55+00:35:54
143rd

81

Delphine JonesF33rdFS18thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:32:20+00:36:19
144th

113

Nicola GoodwinF34thF409thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:32:14+00:36:13
145th

146

Anthony OmalleyM111stM4519th01:32:39+00:36:38
146th

189

Danny McmenaminM112ndMS52nd01:33:22+00:37:21
147th

106

Alison PriestF35thF505thMalvern Joggers01:34:02+00:38:01
148th

30

Brian SymondsM113rdM751stWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:34:27+00:38:26
149th

154

Rachel BrownettF36thF4010thTewkesbury running club01:34:38+00:38:37
150th

112

Stephen DaviesM114thM4013th01:34:33+00:38:32
151st

73

Tom DaviesM115thM653rdCroft Ambrey RC01:34:37+00:38:36
152nd

134

Craig MorganM116thMS53rd01:34:54+00:38:53
153rd

232

Patrick GordonM117thMS54th01:34:44+00:38:43
154th

104

Jason ProtheroeM118thM5017thMalvern Joggers01:34:49+00:38:48
155th

4

Paul BridgewaterM119thM4014th01:36:01+00:40:00
156th

266

Anthony MilneM120thM5018th01:36:06+00:40:05
157th

36

Stuart CotterellM121stM604thHereford Running Crew01:36:50+00:40:49
158th

103

Kristina BakewellF37thFS19th01:36:39+00:40:38
159th

249

Flora GunnerF38thF551stCroft Ambrey01:37:24+00:41:23
160th

252

Darren MinettM122ndMS55th01:37:48+00:41:47
161st

125

Roland PreeceM123rdM5019th01:38:36+00:42:35
162nd

222

Bryn RobertsM124thM4520thCroft Ambrey RC01:38:28+00:42:27
163rd

207

Georgia LangstonF39thFS20th01:38:41+00:42:40
164th

206

Brennen PageM125thMS56thPage Family Tae Kwon Do01:38:46+00:42:45
165th

248

Rob WoodM126thM605thCroft Ambrey01:39:05+00:43:04
166th

74

Brian DaviesM127thM752ndCroft Ambrey RC01:39:02+00:43:01
167th

129

Jane ReadF40thF453rd01:39:26+00:43:25
168th

130

Lewis ReadM128thMS57th01:39:26+00:43:25
169th

100

Gareth BowleyM129thMS58thnone01:39:29+00:43:28
170th

245

Don CaleM130thMS59th01:39:53+00:43:52
171st

110

Michelle RobertsF41stF506th01:40:17+00:44:16
172nd

161

Rhian ProtheroeF42ndF4011th01:40:07+00:44:06
173rd

109

Jacqui SheldonF43rdF507thBlack Pear Joggers01:40:18+00:44:17
174th

101

Darren SwiftM131stM5020thParc Bryn Bach Running Club01:40:25+00:44:24
175th

235

Donna WoodwardF44thF4012th01:40:30+00:44:29
176th

76

Max BukovetsM132ndM4521st01:40:55+00:44:54
177th

168

David GeorgeM133rdM4522nd01:41:08+00:45:07
178th

224

Tris AwellM134thMS60th01:41:36+00:45:35
179th

192

Isabella SealF45thFS21st01:41:37+00:45:36
180th

45

Emma FeelyF46thFS22ndSHROPSHIRE SHUFFLERS01:41:43+00:45:42
181st

111

Timothy PowellM135thM4015th01:42:10+00:46:09
182nd

17

Becky HavardF47thFS23rd01:42:16+00:46:15
183rd

118

Ashley DaviesM136thMS61st01:42:24+00:46:23
184th

241

Charlotte GodsallF48thF4013th01:42:51+00:46:50
185th

84

Sandy BrowneM137thM5021stWYE VALLEY RUNNERS01:43:27+00:47:26
186th

86

Kyle SeckerM138thMS62nd01:43:30+00:47:29
187th

220

Trudy MacklinF49thF454thTeme Leisure tri club01:43:25+00:47:24
188th

204

Caroline CorbettF50thF508thTewkesbury running club01:44:31+00:48:30
189th

177

Claire CardenF51stF4014thnone01:44:32+00:48:31
190th

99

Alan MorganM139thMS63rdnone01:44:44+00:48:43
191st

157

Lucy Atkin-smithF52ndFS24th01:45:57+00:49:56
192nd

71

Vicky AncellF53rdF4015th01:46:09+00:50:08
193rd

116

Nick TylerM140thM4523rdLedbury & District Harriers01:47:12+00:51:11
194th

16

Matthew DaviesM141stM4016th01:47:50+00:51:49
195th

137

Shaun KnillM142ndM4017th01:47:59+00:51:58
196th

132

Deanna MammattF54thF4016th01:48:18+00:52:17
197th

172

Sharon HusbandsF55thF455th01:48:18+00:52:17
198th

80

Lindsey HaileF56thFS25th01:48:12+00:52:11
199th

48

John BilbaoM143rdM606thHEREFORD TRI CLUB01:48:34+00:52:33
200th

72

RUTH GutensohnF57thF4017thWARLEY WOODS PACERS01:49:38+00:53:37
201st

244

Kay CaleF58thF509th01:49:48+00:53:47
202nd

225

Mollie OwenF59thFS26th01:52:15+00:56:14
203rd

228

Bethan MillsF60thFS27th01:52:20+00:56:19
204th

227

Lauren OwenF61stFS28th01:53:17+00:57:16
205th

144

vivien TolleyF62ndF552ndMalvern Joggers01:54:19+00:58:18
206th

213

Caroline HolmesF63rdFS29th01:54:55+00:58:54
207th

167

Luke LawrenceM144thMS64th01:55:06+00:59:05
208th

15

Zoe BarnettF64thFS30th01:55:23+00:59:22
209th

150

Amanda LewisF65thF456th01:55:38+00:59:37
210th

253

Gail BeryF66thF457thBlack Pear Joggers01:56:09+01:00:08
211st

147

Andrea FairbrotherF67thF4018th01:56:33+01:00:32
212nd

44

Thomas PowellM145thMS65thLUDLOW RUNNERS01:57:38+01:01:37
213rd

196

Craig WarrenM146thM4018th30+ men???s fitness01:57:25+01:01:24
214th

8

Roger PeacockM147thM557thnone01:59:24+01:03:23
215th

133

Andrew JonesM148thMS66th01:59:28+01:03:27
216th

214

Hayley MillichapF68thF458thCroft Ambrey RC02:01:03+01:05:02
217th

126

Jade Evans-scottF69thFS31st02:02:24+01:06:23
218th

200

James ThompsonM149thMS67th02:02:44+01:06:43
219th

140

Stacey KnillF70thFS32nd02:03:00+01:06:59
220th

28

Michelle BlackwellF71stF459th02:05:16+01:09:15
221st

141

Graham AndrewsM150thM4524th02:06:05+01:10:04
222nd

10

Kerry FellowsF72ndF4019th02:06:43+01:10:42
223rd

11

Daniel FellowsM151stMS68th02:06:45+01:10:44
224th

219

Bettina GilbertF73rdF553rd02:08:14+01:12:13
225th

20

Sian UpshawF74thFS33rd02:09:46+01:13:45
226th

64

Julia DaveyF75thF4510th02:09:47+01:13:46
227th

87

Sian ChampkenF76thF4511thWYE VALLEY RUNNERS02:09:54+01:13:53
228th

180

Shannon MulryF77thFS34th02:10:39+01:14:38
229th

231

Christopher DaviesM152ndM607th02:16:46+01:20:45
230th

145

Liam Curtis-mooreM153rdMS69thHereford Runners02:17:03+01:21:02
231st

123

Emma MorrisF78thFS35th02:29:32+01:33:31
232nd

191

Rachel DudmanF79thF4512thPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS02:29:48+01:33:47
233rd

139

Suzy CookF80thF4513th02:30:15+01:34:14
234th

212

Philip TanswellM154thM608th02:34:05+01:38:04
235th

215

Joyce TanswellF81stF602nd02:34:06+01:38:05
DNF (1 in total)
-

246

Kath WatkinsFFSWYE VALLEY RUNNERS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Cleobury Mortimer 10K 10K Distance 2018-07-01 11:00:00
Steaming Down the Valley Race the Train (outbound) 2018-06-28 19:00:00
Bridgnorth 10K 2018-10-28 11:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00