Bannockburn 702 10K 2016

Jun
19
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Bannockburn 10K

Map

Bannockburn 10 K

Running | 2016-06-19 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (437 in total)
88th

189

United KingdomPaul GilroyM74thSV5016thBMF Stirling00:47:22-
134th

473

United KingdomChris BrisbaneM114thSEN46thBMF Stirling00:49:34+00:02:12
152nd

126

United KingdomStuart ThomsonM129thSEN54thBMF Stirling00:50:22+00:03:00
248th

332

United KingdomTina KoenigF70thSEN20thBMF Stirling00:55:41+00:08:19

You may also be interested in...

Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00