Coalville Triathlon 2018

Aug
26
2018

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 1 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Junior Distance

Triathlon | 2018-08-26 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (72 in total)
1st

283

Joe PipesM1stUnknown1stLong Eaton Junior Tri Club00:09:00-
2nd

275

Alexander HarrandM2nd12-131stlong eaton tri club00:09:12+00:00:12
3rd

255

Jack LlewellynM3rd10-111stLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:09:34+00:00:34
4th

248

Owen LynasM4th10-112ndHeanor RC00:10:08+00:01:08
5th

282

Josh WelfordM5th14-151stCharnwood AC00:10:15+00:01:15
6th

276

Olivia SykesF1st12-131stLeicester junior triathlon00:10:29+00:01:29
7th

262

Belle NeedhamF2nd12-132ndNA00:10:46+00:01:46
8th

231

Ruby BurnsF3rdUnknown1st00:10:53+00:01:53
9th

249

Matilda McgrathF4th10-111st00:10:54+00:01:54
10th

210

Jax Ralph RobertsM6th8-91stCorby Tri Club00:10:58+00:01:58
11th

247

Holly LynasF5th10-112ndHeanor RC00:11:02+00:02:02
12th

272

William SewellM7th12-132nd00:11:12+00:02:12
13th

221

Huw PierceM8th8-92ndLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:11:18+00:02:18
14th

238

Murphy HamiltonM9th10-113rdLichfield CCC/Stafford Harriers00:11:20+00:02:20
15th

277

Hayden CottonM10th12-133rd00:11:24+00:02:24
16th

226

Harry WidemanM11th8-93rdIvanhoe Robins00:11:25+00:02:25
17th

227

Ronnie SmithM12th10-114thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:11:27+00:02:27
18th

240

Evan WillisM13th10-115thCorby And District Triathlon Club00:11:46+00:02:46
19th

259

Elliot WilkinsonM14th12-134th00:11:52+00:02:52
20th

280

Isaac WatkinsM15th14-152nd00:11:55+00:02:55
21st

250

Jack McguireM16th10-116thCoalville Tri Club00:11:57+00:02:57
22nd

257

Dylan DevelingM17th12-135th00:12:04+00:03:04
23rd

279

Leila WatkinsF6th14-151st00:12:05+00:03:05
24th

271

Alice McdermottF7th12-133rdCharnwood AC00:12:10+00:03:10
25th

264

Archie CooperM18th12-136th00:12:13+00:03:13
26th

224

Oliver SewellM19th8-94th00:12:19+00:03:19
27th

230

Max BurnsM20thUnknown2nd00:12:29+00:03:29
28th

243

Louis HartM21st10-117th00:12:29+00:03:29
29th

274

Oscar FarnM22nd12-137thSquirrels00:12:39+00:03:39
30th

244

Anneliis RobertsF8th10-113rd00:12:52+00:03:52
31st

267

Aston ChapmanM23rd12-138thCorby Triathlon Club00:12:58+00:03:58
32nd

270

Aaliyah DiskinF9th12-134thSwadlincote Swimming Club00:12:59+00:03:59
33rd

209

Harry MacswineyM24th8-95thLeicester Junior Tri Club00:13:05+00:04:05
34th

239

Owen WardleM25th10-118th00:13:09+00:04:09
35th

254

Samuel HateleyM26th10-119thn/a00:13:21+00:04:21
36th

273

Benjamin WallaceM27th12-139thCorby Tri00:13:22+00:04:22
37th

219

Jack JordanM28th10-1110th00:13:31+00:04:31
38th

256

Indar Singh BitterM29th14-153rdEtwall Eagles00:13:36+00:04:36
39th

213

Lucy LynasF10th8-91st00:13:40+00:04:40
40th

269

Madison CottonF11th12-135th00:13:51+00:04:51
41st

245

Oliver WidemanM30th10-1111thIvanhoe Robins00:13:53+00:04:53
42nd

216

Adam CoddM31st8-96thIvanhoe Robins00:14:05+00:05:05
43rd

281

Megan TaylorF12th14-152nd00:14:20+00:05:20
44th

202

Isla Meg CraftF13th8-92ndMVH TRI CLUB00:14:31+00:05:31
45th

212

NathanielM32nd8-97th00:14:37+00:05:37
46th

222

Isabella PorterF14th8-93rd00:14:39+00:05:39
47th

237

Lexie DivallF15th10-114th00:14:50+00:05:50
48th

203

Zac SowerbyM33rd8-98th00:14:57+00:05:57
49th

251

James RadcliffeM34th10-1112th00:14:57+00:05:57
50th

220

Molly McguireF16th10-115thCoalville tri00:15:06+00:06:06
51st

236

Danny BarrM35th10-1113th00:15:16+00:06:16
52nd

225

India WatkinsF17th8-94th00:15:18+00:06:18
53rd

265

Archie ScottM36th12-1310thRushcliffe AC00:15:22+00:06:22
54th

201

Linden ChapmanM37th8-99th00:15:48+00:06:48
55th

278

Rory KobrinM38th14-154th00:15:52+00:06:52
56th

242

Oscar DuryM39th10-1114th00:16:03+00:07:03
57th

211

Imogen AshtonblanksbyF18th8-95thDerby Tri Club00:16:10+00:07:10
58th

266

Hollie StrawF19th12-136th00:16:15+00:07:15
59th

268

Noah ClementsM40th12-1311th00:16:20+00:07:20
60th

200

Myla BarrF20th8-96th00:16:28+00:07:28
61st

215

Amelia BourneF21st8-97thPerry Beeches Swimming Club00:16:34+00:07:34
62nd

217

Kauri DowningM41st8-910thCoalville Tri Club00:16:35+00:07:35
63rd

206

Lucie HateleyF22nd8-98thn/a00:16:47+00:07:47
64th

252

Callum TaylorM42nd10-1115th00:17:02+00:08:02
65th

223

Molly ScottF23rd8-99th00:17:34+00:08:34
66th

263

Thomas BonserM43rd12-1312th00:17:57+00:08:57
67th

204

Henry SpeedM44th8-911th00:18:38+00:09:38
68th

208

Emily BaseleyF24th8-910th00:18:49+00:09:49
69th

246

James JordanM45th10-1116th00:18:57+00:09:57
70th

214

Addison BarrF25th8-911th00:19:38+00:10:38
71st

218

Erin DuryF26th8-912th00:20:02+00:11:02
72nd

228

Amelie MarriottF27th8-913th00:20:07+00:11:07
Started (1 in total)
-

230

UUnknown00:00:00-

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00