Sneyd Christmas Pudding Run 2018

Jan
14
2018

Splits

  • 10 mile Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Map

10 Miles

Running | 2018-01-14 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places355
Age range18 - 110
Per entrant£17.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 7th Dec 2017, 10:00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (254 in total)
46th

200

Sabrina ThomasF5thFSEN1stLawley running club01:12:58-
47th

410

Alison PriceF6thFSEN2ndBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:13:03+00:00:05
55th

108

Becca HobbsF9thFSEN3rdIVANHOE RUNNERS01:14:40+00:01:42
57th

241

Lisa WakemanF10thFSEN4thALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB01:14:58+00:02:00
73rd

391

Kathryn SaltF13thFSEN5thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:17:45+00:04:47
78th

308

Rhian LittlewoodF14thFSEN6thBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:18:45+00:05:47
94th

263

Annie WrayF20thFSEN7th01:20:50+00:07:52
103rd

286

Emma ChawickF24thFSEN8th01:22:53+00:09:55
104th

191

Molly RiskerF25thFSEN9th01:22:43+00:09:45
115th

378

Megan SmithF28thFSEN10th01:24:27+00:11:29
123rd

245

Emily WeirF29thFSEN11thBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS01:26:14+00:13:16
149th

262

Molly WrayF38thFSEN12th01:29:10+00:16:12
159th

260

Sally WoodhouseF48thFSEN13thCobra running & triathlon club01:30:44+00:17:46
181st

146

Michelle MasseyF62ndFSEN14thChase Harriers01:36:28+00:23:30
184th

237

Kirsty UnderhillF64thFSEN15thCobra running & triathlon club01:36:32+00:23:34
195th

23

Laura Elizabeth BirdF73rdFSEN16th01:38:24+00:25:26
212nd

170

Jessie-Leigh O'sullivanF80thFSEN17th01:42:45+00:29:47
217th

319

Amy OnionsF82ndFSEN18thSNEYD STRIDERS01:44:43+00:31:45
221st

42

Natalie CheungF84thFSEN19th01:47:43+00:34:45
222nd

278

Laura BeechF85thFSEN20thSNEYD STRIDERS01:47:19+00:34:21
232nd

279

Stacey BlakemoreF93rdFSEN21st01:53:29+00:40:31
234th

250

Stephanie WignallF94thFSEN22nd01:54:16+00:41:18
238th

99

Laura HeapF98thFSEN23rd01:55:04+00:42:06
248th

356

Gemma MiddletonF106thFSEN24th02:05:28+00:52:30
249th

119

Rhiannon ThomasF107thFSEN25th02:05:45+00:52:47
251st

346

sarah louise WhitehouseF109thFSEN26th02:14:36+01:01:38
Not yet started (135 in total)
-

18

Laura Rose BarryFFSEN00:00:00-
-

84

Stephanie FulfordsFFSEN00:00:00-
-

34

Leanne ByardFFSENHINCKLEY RC00:00:00-
-

47

Katrina Jo CliftonFFSEN00:00:00-
-

89

Nikki GriffithsFFSEN00:00:00-
-

238

Maria Van VeelenFFSEN00:00:00-
-

31

Rhiannon BroomeFFSEN00:00:00-
-

68

Jennifer DevaneyFFSENCobra running & triathlon club00:00:00-
-

342

samantha WattersFFSENBIRCHFIELD HARRIERS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Runforjoel 5K Race Colour Blast 2018-09-09 10:00:00
Gavin Tipper 5k 5K Run 2018-06-21 19:30:00
Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00