East Leake Triathlon 2018

Sep
30
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-30 08:00am

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (207 in total)
2nd

199

STEVE FaulknerM2nd30-391stBRAT01:02:00-
3rd

205

Thomas MarshallM3rd30-392ndBingham Tri Club01:02:27+00:00:27
4th

222

Phil SaundersM4th30-393rdKirsty Hillier Coaching01:03:03+00:01:03
5th

188

Stephen Edward BallM5th30-394th01:04:26+00:02:26
20th

189

Jason PerryM19th30-395th01:08:42+00:06:42
22nd

210

Ian ScarrottM20th30-396thPoplar Triathlon Club01:09:23+00:07:23
24th

218

KIRSTY HillierF2nd30-391st01:10:34+00:08:34
25th

193

Carl JamesM22nd30-397th01:10:36+00:08:36
39th

155

Glen MailerM34th30-398thSheffield Triathlon Club01:13:15+00:11:15
40th

107

Dave KirbyM35th30-399th01:13:30+00:11:30
44th

161

Martyn LawsonM38th30-3910thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB01:14:15+00:12:15
46th

127

John DuranceM40th30-3911th01:14:59+00:12:59
49th

106

Sally KirbyF6th30-392nd01:15:55+00:13:55
52nd

227

Nicola Anne JonesF7th30-393rd01:16:14+00:14:14
55th

83

CLAIRE RyeF8th30-394th01:16:19+00:14:19
56th

172

LAUREN BradshawF9th30-395thRace Hub Triathlon Club01:16:25+00:14:25
57th

97

Darren Richard BriscoeM47th30-3912th01:16:41+00:14:41
60th

185

Jessica NecchiF10th30-396thRace Hub Triathlon Club01:16:54+00:14:54
66th

101

Paul Machin-davisM52nd30-3913th01:17:44+00:15:44
67th

190

James BlackM53rd30-3914th01:17:56+00:15:56
74th

203

Dave CullenM57th30-3915thDesfrod Striders01:19:28+00:17:28
79th

145

Adrian BeechM61st30-3916th01:19:59+00:17:59
82nd

149

JAMES GoodeM64th30-3917th1485 TRI CLUB01:20:11+00:18:11
83rd

111

Richard AllenM65th30-3918th01:20:12+00:18:12
87th

157

Bogna ZimnaF19th30-397th01:20:38+00:18:38
103rd

7

Andrew BallM82nd30-3919thPoplar Triathlon Club01:22:47+00:20:47
107th

175

Sam RouseM84th30-3920th01:23:33+00:21:33
109th

33

Edward LeeM86th30-3921st01:23:41+00:21:41
113rd

98

Lee BurnellM88th30-3922nd01:24:27+00:22:27
114th

171

HANNAH RobertsF24th30-398th01:24:30+00:22:30
126th

147

Jackie SharpeF26th30-399th01:26:23+00:24:23
127th

104

James WrightM99th30-3923rd01:26:35+00:24:35
132nd

35

Daniel HatleyM102nd30-3924th01:27:07+00:25:07
133rd

118

Alison SimmF29th30-3910th01:27:18+00:25:18
135th

47

Amanda Louise HarveyF30th30-3911th01:27:28+00:25:28
142nd

14

Kris ReadM107th30-3925th01:28:21+00:26:21
143rd

6

Sean HeartyM108th30-3926th01:28:33+00:26:33
147th

187

Jamie BoydenM111st30-3927th01:29:43+00:27:43
154th

146

Alexandra CampbellF40th30-3912th01:31:19+00:29:19
156th

41

Barry MayohM113rd30-3928th01:31:35+00:29:35
157th

37

Mary BarrowcliffeF42nd30-3913th01:32:00+00:30:00
161st

19

Stacey TrainerF45th30-3914th01:33:04+00:31:04
166th

50

Chris SilverM117th30-3929th01:33:39+00:31:39
168th

29

Amy ClayF48th30-3915th01:33:45+00:31:45
169th

105

Luke RingroseM119th30-3930th01:33:52+00:31:52
170th

59

Laura ScraseF49th30-3916th01:33:56+00:31:56
175th

10

Bryony MeakinsF51st30-3917th01:34:54+00:32:54
181st

121

Amber BoydenF53rd30-3918th01:37:26+00:35:26
186th

60

Joss HardmanM128th30-3931st01:40:09+00:38:09
190th

99

Hayley WarrenF58th30-3919th01:43:56+00:41:56
196th

138

Emma MooneyF62nd30-3920th01:49:24+00:47:24
202nd

26

Ruth IrvineF67th30-3921st01:59:37+00:57:37

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00