Taunton Triathlon 2018

May
26
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 28 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Immortal Sport

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-26 17:00pm
4 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (203 in total)
1st

229

Robert ShawM1st20-291stKit Walker Triathlon00:58:58-
9th

209

MORGAN Edward FreemanM8th20-292ndUniversity of Exeter Triathlon Club01:05:54+00:06:56
17th

111

Jonathan LeeM16th20-293rd01:09:11+00:10:13
18th

231

Rhys ColeM17th20-294th01:09:29+00:10:31
23rd

219

Jeremy CrumbM22nd20-295th01:11:17+00:12:19
28th

163

Matthew WrayM26th20-296th01:12:13+00:13:15
35th

89

Joe EdwardsM31st20-297th01:13:36+00:14:38
41st

172

Ben SpaldingM37th20-298th01:14:18+00:15:20
42nd

200

Harvey SteadM38th20-299thPrestige Worldwide01:14:39+00:15:41
51st

84

Jake SouthwardM46th20-2910th01:16:31+00:17:33
53rd

160

Matthew WalkerM48th20-2911th01:16:42+00:17:44
57th

225

Joe CrickM51st20-2911th01:17:06+00:18:08
60th

213

Adele MartinF8th20-291st01:17:52+00:18:54
72nd

59

Simon DeardM59th20-2912th01:20:36+00:21:38
73rd

93

Kimberley HillF13th20-291st01:21:04+00:22:06
76th

106

Jamie ChedhamM62nd20-2913thJamie Chedham01:21:11+00:22:13
78th

239

Megan HiggsF15th20-292nd01:21:36+00:22:38
79th

112

George MackieM63rd20-2914thGeorge Mackie01:21:46+00:22:48
92nd

236

Matthew CookeM75th20-2915th01:24:04+00:25:06
98th

74

Kristian BilesM78th20-2916th01:25:10+00:26:12
100th

97

Megan SmithF20th20-293rdMinster Milers01:25:18+00:26:20
107th

197

Harriet SmartF23rd20-294th01:26:40+00:27:42
114th

152

Erin MartinF26th20-295th01:28:01+00:29:03
116th

186

Lucy WhiteF27th20-296th01:28:12+00:29:14
122nd

120

Chris WhinnettM93rd20-2917th01:29:09+00:30:11
123rd

31

Keziah LeyF29th20-297th01:29:21+00:30:23
125th

35

James ReadeM95th20-2918th01:29:42+00:30:44
130th

41

Joshua LawrenceM98th20-2919th01:30:59+00:32:01
132nd

26

Richard CorneliusM100th20-2920th01:31:27+00:32:29
140th

23

Naomi BindingF36th20-298th01:33:16+00:34:18
150th

196

Nick NewberyM109th20-2922nd01:35:04+00:36:06
162nd

69

Amy LangF46th20-299th01:38:26+00:39:28
165th

134

Tabitha SteadF49th20-2910th01:40:35+00:41:37
178th

10

Molly DurrantF62nd20-2911th01:46:11+00:47:13

You may also be interested in...

Wincanton Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-28 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00