East Grinstead Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 26 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

East Grinstead Triathlon Club

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (243 in total)
4th

327

United KingdomAlex MilneM4thSEN2ndAshford Tri Club01:09:20-
11th

328

United KingdomTristam BurgessM11thV404thAshford Tri Club01:14:08+00:04:48
13th

333

United KingdomKeith RussellM13thV405thAshford Tri Club01:14:09+00:04:49
21st

330

United KingdomBlaine EpsleyM21stSEN10thAshford Tri Club01:17:12+00:07:52
52nd

371

United KingdomPete HeritageM48thSEN21stAshford Tri Club01:23:39+00:14:19
54th

331

United KingdomLee GladwellM50thV4022ndAshford Tri Club01:23:58+00:14:38
79th

325

United KingdomKevin YorkM74thV4033rdAshford Tri Club01:27:35+00:18:15
92nd

324

United KingdomPaul BarronM84thV602ndAshford Tri Club01:28:40+00:19:20
115th

320

United KingdomPeter HeckelM104thV4047thAshford Tri Club01:32:01+00:22:41
129th

326

United KingdomAmanda BashfordF13thSEN7thAshford Tri Club01:34:27+00:25:07
139th

372

United KingdomPaul GauntlettM122ndV4054thAshford Tri Club01:35:39+00:26:19
171st

332

United KingdomOlivia GilmoreF29thSEN16thAshford Tri Club01:40:49+00:31:29
188th

319

United KingdomSarah SpencerF38thV4011thAshford Tri Club01:42:49+00:33:29
217th

334

United KingdomAmanda CooperF49thV5012thAshford Tri Club01:51:47+00:42:27
232nd

329

United KingdomMichael ReynoldsM174thV5053rdAshford Tri Club01:59:23+00:50:03
DNF (2 in total)
-

318

United KingdomAndrew CornwellMV50Ashford Tri Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-10 06:00:00
Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood Standard Triathlon 2018-05-27 07:00:00
Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans Sprint Triathlon 2018-09-23 07:00:00