Run Jericho 2017

Jun
18
2017

1 Mile

Running | 2017-06-18 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (263 in total)
107th

274

Dimitrios ZakarianM66th3&426thSt Barnabas Primary00:08:47-
156th

121

Guy HerringtonM88thFSU&1&224thSt Barnabas Primary00:09:42+00:00:55
253rd

257

Zoltan TroopM130thFSU&1&257thSt Barnabas Primary00:13:22+00:04:35
259th

256

Mihaly TroopM134thFSU&1&261stSt Barnabas Primary00:14:08+00:05:21

You may also be interested in...

The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
Solent Half Marathon 2018-09-23 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-09-16 07:30:00
Badgers Atherstone 10K 2018-08-26 10:00:00