Bala Triathlon 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 2 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry£0.00

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-06-04 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry£0.00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (164 in total)
38th

312

Kerry OldfieldF2ndFV1stC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)05:04:58-
44th

325

Helen TeasdaleF3rdFV2nd05:12:59+00:08:01
77th

323

Karen DriverF9thFV3rdTri Central Uk05:37:40+00:32:42
86th

326

Elsie RobertsF11thFV4thUlverston Tri Club05:45:25+00:40:27
88th

319

Louise HoggF12thFV5thSt. Helens Tri05:46:40+00:41:42
104th

317

Jae HarganF16thFV6thRochdale Triathlon Club06:02:00+00:57:02
122nd

337

Tarja KinnunenF19thFV7th06:10:01+01:05:03
132nd

359

Jude Lloyd-johnsonR2ndFV1stChester Triathlon Club06:19:10+01:14:12
139th

318

Beccy BarrF23rdFV8thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)06:25:57+01:20:59
147th

330

Miranda TaylorF25thFV9thKnutsford Tri Club06:36:49+01:31:51
158th

320

Rowena HardingF29thFV10thRochdale Triathlon Club07:14:45+02:09:47
161st

310

Kathryn ParrF31stFV11th08:02:08+02:57:10
162nd

324

Jennie RobertsF32ndFV12th15:31:30+10:26:32
163rd

315

Sadie MckeandF33rdFV13thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)16:13:55+11:08:57
164th

316

Margaret MorleyF34thFV14thTri Central Uk16:22:47+11:17:49
DNF (16 in total)
-

322

Sian GrantFFVWARRINGTON TRI CLUB00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00