Hathersage Hilly 2017

Jul
16
2017

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-07-16 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (301 in total)
97th

246

United KingdomZak MeyerM83rdD (20-24)1st01:39:44-
128th

58

United KingdomRachael PaxtonF20thD (20-24)1st01:44:06+00:04:22
135th

287

United KingdomRobert WilmanM112ndD (20-24)2nd01:44:22+00:04:38
148th

15

United KingdomJack MarshallM118thD (20-24)3rd01:46:16+00:06:32
175th

276

United KingdomLucy WilmanF41stD (20-24)2nd01:50:17+00:10:33
261st

337

United KingdomLeanna HessellF88thD (20-24)3rd02:07:53+00:28:09
275th

346

United KingdomShona KohlhardtF98thD (20-24)4th02:13:46+00:34:02
280th

194

United KingdomJessica WalkerF101stD (20-24)5th02:15:30+00:35:46

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Maltby Triathlon Super Sprint 2018-05-13 08:30:00
Kimberley Triathlon Beginner Triathlon 2018-06-10 07:00:00