THE BEAVER TRIATHLON 2013

Jun
08
2013

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 50 mile Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry 0.00

Organiser

Just Racing UK

Map

The Beaver

Triathlon | 2013-06-08 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 100
Entry 0.00

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

72

SCOTT NeyedliM1st35-391stFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES03:59:52-
2nd

70

Karl AlexanderM2nd35-392ndVC1004:00:11+00:00:19
5th

90

MARTYN EdwardsM5th35-393rdEvolution Tri/ Maxifuel04:05:41+00:05:49
8th

66

MATTHEW DaviesM8th35-394thPENCOED04:11:54+00:12:02
12th

79

CARL LaneM12th35-395thATA04:16:38+00:16:46
18th

103

DARREN SharpeM18th35-396thRAF TRIATHLON04:19:26+00:19:34
33rd

80

CHRIS PillarM33rd35-397th04:29:14+00:29:22
34th

85

Daniel ChestersM34th35-398ththetrimarket.com04:30:00+00:30:08
45th

71

GREG NewM42nd35-399th04:35:09+00:35:17
48th

84

Michael RichmondM45th35-3910thBelper 10:20 Triathlon Club04:36:58+00:37:06
49th

76

DAN DickinsonM46th35-3911thGiTri04:37:17+00:37:25
53rd

89

SEBASTIEN BonicelM50th35-3912th04:41:04+00:41:12
58th

97

Pierre GuernM54th35-3913thLeamington C&AC04:43:06+00:43:14
67th

78

Craig MorganM63rd35-3914th04:49:32+00:49:40
84th

98

Michael SwannM77th35-3915thKnowle & Dorridge RC04:58:22+00:58:30
101st

299

HEATHER ParkinF10th35-391stWakefield Triathlon Club05:03:15+01:03:23
103rd

75

JON DobsonM93rd35-3916th05:03:32+01:03:40
109th

96

JOHN ThomasM98th35-3917thNo Club05:07:12+01:07:20
114th

294

JANE OsborneF12th35-392ndFUL-ON TRI05:07:44+01:07:52
119th

91

JAMIE TunstallM106th35-3918th05:10:04+01:10:12
120th

74

Steven ChristieM107th35-3919thTEAM MK05:10:44+01:10:52
121st

93

DUNCAN BellM108th35-3920thSHEFFIELD05:12:08+01:12:16
127th

102

Martin MacgregorM113rd35-3921stLINCOLN TRI05:13:44+01:13:52
128th

298

FIONA ScotterF15th35-393rdARMY05:13:53+01:14:01
136th

67

WILLIAM BarrandM119th35-3922ndWilliam Barrand05:18:18+01:18:26
139th

99

MARK JamesM122nd35-3923rd05:21:00+01:21:08
144th

86

ALUN ReesM125th35-3924th05:22:14+01:22:22
147th

83

IAN JamesM128th35-3925th05:23:28+01:23:36
153rd

92

JOHN WalsheM134th35-3926th05:28:19+01:28:27
165th

296

ELIZABETH MclellanF21st35-394th05:31:51+01:31:59
180th

82

JEAN DubernM156th35-3927th05:35:15+01:35:23
202nd

319

SARAH EveredF29th35-395thChiltern Tri05:48:48+01:48:56
209th

100

IAN SmithM179th35-3928th05:56:20+01:56:28
218th

73

NEIL SextonM185th35-3929th06:03:35+02:03:43
219th

95

Tim StojanovM186th35-3930th06:03:44+02:03:52
226th

297

Helen PhillipsF35th35-396thToro CSC06:14:47+02:14:55
229th

101

STEFAN CornishM194th35-3931stTeam Pie06:18:24+02:18:32
-

69

Peter StanilandM35-39Halesowen Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

300

KATE TurnerF35-39Trisports00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Coalville Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-25 10:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Super Sprint Triathlon 2019-06-30 07:30:00