Miners TRIal 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 18 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:45am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (108 in total)
12th

110

Nicholas FarnellM12thV601stTeme Leisure Tri01:08:55-
47th

45

Stephen William LittlewoodM42ndV602ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:19:30+00:10:35
53rd

11

John CookeM48thV603rdStafford Triathlon Club01:21:05+00:12:10
55th

118

Dave AmblerM50thV604thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB01:21:33+00:12:38
88th

77

Kath EdwardsF16thV601st01:31:34+00:22:39
106th

35

Simon SiviterM80thV605thWAGNo02:18:23+01:09:28

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00