Miners TRIal 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 18 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:45am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (108 in total)
22nd

131

Gareth HomerM21stV4012thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB01:12:42-
30th

101

Tom BeechM28thSEN13thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB01:15:26+00:02:44
55th

118

Dave AmblerM50thV604thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB01:21:33+00:08:51
66th

43

Martin NellanyM56thV505thWARLEY WASPS TRIATHLON & RUNNING CLUB01:25:22+00:12:40

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00