East Leake Triathlon 2018

Sep
30
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-09-30 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (207 in total)
6th

207

Louis DunneM6th15-161st4LIFE TRI01:04:38-
10th

231

Lewis EdgeM9th15-162nd4LIFE TRI01:05:56+00:01:18
13th

236

Harrison BarberM12th15-163rdNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:06:31+00:01:53
14th

226

Max ThatcherM13th15-164thAbsolute Tri01:06:36+00:01:58
19th

223

James DackM18th15-165th4LIFE TRI01:08:24+00:03:46
65th

166

LUCAS Wolf PudneyM51st15-166th01:17:33+00:12:55
99th

235

Josh AbbottM78th15-167thLEICESTER TRI CLUB01:22:19+00:17:41
115th

93

Khyle Casey LimmageM89th15-168th01:24:38+00:20:00
DNF (1 in total)
-

220

Sandy JarvisM15-164LIFE TRI00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00