The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle

    — First Lap

  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 11 kilometre Run

    — Lap 1

  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 06:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Middle Distance around TOnbridge, Kent

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (280 in total)
38th

346

Robert WhiteM32nd45-491stDartford Road Runners05:31:54-
40th

330

PAUL MasonM34th45-492ndMedwayTri05:32:20+00:00:26
43rd

421

LUCY WalmsleyF7th45-491stNorth Cotswold Tri and Run05:33:09+00:01:15
57th

416

Catherine LinneyF10th45-492nd7oaks tri club05:44:40+00:12:46
66th

408

Jill CliffF13th45-493rdDEAL TRI CLUB05:47:49+00:15:55
74th

321

CHRIS FrostM58th45-493rdVO2 MAXIMUM RACING TEAM05:50:37+00:18:43
91st

411

SHONA GirdwoodF18th45-494thG72 TRI05:58:14+00:26:20
93rd

343

Matt TaylorM75th45-494th05:58:23+00:26:29
106th

332

Mark O'brienM86th45-495th06:06:29+00:34:35
111st

349

Darrel YawitchM91st45-496th06:09:31+00:37:37
121st

407

ALLISON CarterF22nd45-495thTri-Anglia Triathlon Club06:14:28+00:42:34
131st

340

Richard ShinnM107th45-497th06:20:23+00:48:29
132nd

493

Hans GerberbaurM108th45-498th06:20:57+00:49:03
134th

418

Kerrie O'connorF26th45-496th06:21:47+00:49:53
148th

317

Colin DutkiewiczM118th45-499thWIMBLEDON WINDMILLERS06:29:22+00:57:28
153rd

420

Michelle SharlandF31st45-497th06:31:06+00:59:12
160th

342

Ga SwanM127th45-4910th06:35:59+01:04:05
164th

329

Nick LeesM130th45-4911thTRI2O06:37:22+01:05:28
166th

322

Graham GarrattM132nd45-4912thWelland Valley Triathlon Club (WVTRI)06:39:52+01:07:58
169th

409

Nicky GarrattF35th45-498thWelland Valley Triathlon Club (WVTRI)06:40:55+01:09:01
173rd

313

Mark BrothertonM137th45-4913th06:42:17+01:10:23
183rd

413

Suzanne GrayF39th45-499thPortsmouth Triathletes06:52:18+01:20:24
198th

324

Jim GouldM156th45-4914thSouth Molton Strugglers07:00:19+01:28:25
211st

312

Immo BlaeseM166th45-4915th07:08:20+01:36:26
212nd

339

Peter RushbrookM167th45-4916th07:12:34+01:40:40
230th

417

Susan McmasterF50th45-4910thELT07:28:20+01:56:26
231st

410

Julie GerrardF51st45-4911th07:28:40+01:56:46
232nd

415

Leena LindvallF52nd45-4912thSouth London Harriers07:28:54+01:57:00
240th

419

Katy ParsonsF54th45-4913thSalisbury Tri Club07:34:48+02:02:54
243rd

319

Steve FisherM187th45-4917thSittingbourne Striders and Ocean Lake07:38:20+02:06:26
244th

414

Gerrit Johanna LauberF57th45-4914thAS LahnLaender Lahnau e.V.07:38:28+02:06:34
245th

315

Sean ConnorM188th45-4918th07:39:56+02:08:02
246th

327

simon KeyesM189th45-4919th07:40:05+02:08:11
255th

336

Phil ProudmanM196th45-4920thOcean Tri07:45:31+02:13:37
256th

412

Kiara GorstF60th45-4915th07:49:29+02:17:35
260th

335

Renzo ProcacciniM200th45-4921st07:56:53+02:24:59
261st

311

John AtkinsonM201st45-4922nd07:58:08+02:26:14
264th

338

JASON RolfM203rd45-4923rd08:05:25+02:33:31
268th

320

Ian FouldsM206th45-4924th08:08:40+02:36:46
DNF (20 in total)
-

331

Jonathan NicholsonM45-4900:00:00-
-

344

Brian TilleyM45-49CRAWLEY TRI CLUB00:00:00-
-

334

Jake PollardM45-49Windrush Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

337

TOM PullingerM45-49Bungay Black Dog Running Club00:00:00-
-

328

Andrew KingM45-4900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00