Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
24th

150

United KingdomAlexander EvansM24thSEN7thLawley running club00:38:09-
35th

445

United KingdomRichard SmithM34thSEN13thLawley running club00:40:45+00:02:36
44th

480

United KingdomTracie TruemanF3rdV452ndLawley running club00:41:04+00:02:55
50th

523

United KingdomAlistair PotterM46thV458thLawley running club00:40:59+00:02:50
121st

164

United KingdomWayne Gareth FlackM105thV4014thLawley running club00:45:23+00:07:14
143rd

366

United KingdomDavid PantonM122ndV559thLawley running club00:46:51+00:08:42
183rd

485

United KingdomJake TyrerM153rdU204thLawley running club00:49:40+00:11:31
195th

472

United KingdomEmma Chadwickf161stV3523rdLawley running club00:49:58+00:11:49
201st

44

United KingdomSarah Marie InglisF38thV405thLawley running club00:50:54+00:12:45
205th

399

United KingdomAlexander RandlesM166thSEN32ndLawley running club00:50:51+00:12:42
207th

277

United KingdomMatthew KetteringhamM168thV4531stLawley running club00:50:51+00:12:42
235th

127

United KingdomDeborah Del PapaF51stV406thLawley running club00:52:07+00:13:58
245th

484

United KingdomAnn-Marie TyrerF55thV3513thLawley running club00:52:51+00:14:42
309th

45

United KingdomRichard BradshawM222ndV4538thLawley running club00:55:46+00:17:37
326th

205

United KingdomClare HarrisonF99thSEN22ndLawley running club00:56:46+00:18:37
327th

367

United KingdomMarie ParkesF100thV3521stLawley running club00:56:26+00:18:17
344th

53

United KingdomRachael BrownF111stV4525thLawley running club00:57:45+00:19:36
347th

346

United KingdomMandi NisbetF114thV4526thLawley running club00:57:58+00:19:49
370th

390

United KingdomLorraine PughF128thSEN29thLawley running club00:59:37+00:21:28
379th

111

United KingdomRebecca CurryF135thV3525thLawley running club01:00:42+00:22:33
380th

174

United KingdomJames GaffneyM245thV3531stLawley running club01:00:43+00:22:34
462nd

456

United KingdomAnn SouthF200thV652ndLawley running club01:15:11+00:37:02

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00