Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
39th

403

United KingdomPeter MoffettM39thSEN27thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:15:49-
157th

404

United KingdomClaire MoffettF14thSEN11thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:17:24+00:01:35
161st

386

United KingdomMICHAEL McquaidM147thV507thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:17:28+00:01:39
304th

129

United KingdomAlec DavidsonM259thSEN121stFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:19:42+00:03:53
356th

134

United KingdomGordon DewarM290thV5033rdFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:20:37+00:04:48
360th

146

United KingdomCallum DouglasM292ndSEN136thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:20:52+00:05:03
362nd

192

United KingdomRoisin Therese FultonF69thV4013thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:20:52+00:05:03
382nd

321

United KingdomFiona Jan MacfarlaneF79thSEN49thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:21:47+00:05:58
395th

262

United KingdomSimon Richard JohnstonM311stV4082ndFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:22:17+00:06:28
DNF (11 in total)
-

98

United KingdomJessica ChristieFU17Falkirk Victoria Harriers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00