Wheaton Aston 10K 2016

Dec
27
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range15 - 100
Per entrant£16.00
Affiliation Discount£2.00

Organiser

Newport & District Running Club

Map

10K Road Race

Running | 2016-12-27 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Fast, flat, scenic one lap course on tarmac road. Chip timing and technical t-shirt for 10k finishers. £50 prize to 1st male and 1st female plus prizes for all categories. START for both races: St.Mary's School, Marston Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9PQ. ***RACE NUMBERS AND CHIPS TO BE COLLECTED ON THE DAY. All 10k entrants must be over 15 years of age

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (471 in total)
110th

189

United KingdomGeorge GriptonM98thV4515thSNEYD STRIDERS00:45:02-
122nd

204

United KingdomGavin Simon HarrisonM106thV4015thSNEYD STRIDERS00:45:39+00:00:37
125th

78

United KingdomAndy ChristianM108thV5022ndSNEYD STRIDERS00:45:58+00:00:56
142nd

251

United KingdomRichard JohnsonM121stV653rdSNEYD STRIDERS00:46:45+00:01:43
145th

379

United KingdomChris Pinson-bradleyM123rdV4019thSNEYD STRIDERS00:46:50+00:01:48
217th

308

United KingdomIan MaullinM176thV4026thSNEYD STRIDERS00:51:22+00:06:20
220th

89

United KingdomAndy CollinsM178thV5033rdSNEYD STRIDERS00:51:16+00:06:14
229th

77

United KingdomKate ChristianF47thV505thSNEYD STRIDERS00:51:53+00:06:51
331st

386

United KingdomDavid PoyntonM229thV4540thSNEYD STRIDERS00:57:09+00:12:07
356th

32

United KingdomSHARON BlestF119thV555thSNEYD STRIDERS00:58:34+00:13:32
381st

228

United KingdomHILARY HollingtonF136thV651stSNEYD STRIDERS01:00:28+00:15:26
382nd

521

United KingdomNicola WillisF137thSEN33rdSNEYD STRIDERS01:00:44+00:15:42
401st

425

United KingdomDebbie ShermanF153rdV3529thSNEYD STRIDERS01:02:39+00:17:37
452nd

455

United KingdomDebby SnapperF190thV3533rdSNEYD STRIDERS01:10:16+00:25:14

You may also be interested in...

Weston Park 10K Trail Run 10K Distance 2018-11-25 09:30:00
Birmingham Black Country Half Marathon 2018-07-07 09:00:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Resolution Run Trentham Gardens 5K 2018-04-29 11:00:00