UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
78th

308

Andy HayesM74thVeterans 5 (60-64)1st02:42:54-
114th

312

Gary HickmanM101stVeterans 5 (60-64)2ndBlack Country Triathletes02:51:09+00:08:15
193rd

326

Paul NashM150thVeterans 5 (60-64)3rdStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club03:17:22+00:34:28
199th

343

Colin WelchM154thVeterans 5 (60-64)4thPACTri03:19:01+00:36:07
DNF (17 in total)
-

290

Andrew CassonMVeterans 5 (60-64)Nuneaton Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

321

Christian MarkhamMVeterans 5 (60-64)00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00