Bala Standard Distance Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

WatsOn Events

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 08:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (520 in total)
4th

384

Matt BarnesM4th40-441stManchester Triathlon Club01:58:10-
14th

386

Timothy FletcherM14th40-442ndManchester Triathlon Club02:04:41+00:06:31
22nd

390

James MansonM21st40-443rdCardiff Triathlon Club02:06:38+00:08:28
27th

397

James NunnM26th40-444thCardiff Triathlon Club02:07:38+00:09:28
32nd

412

John O'neillM30th40-445thChallenge Tri Camp TFN Race Team02:08:41+00:10:31
34th

425

Darren McbainM32nd40-446thMuckle Cc Tri Team02:09:25+00:11:15
35th

396

Bruce MunroM33rd40-447thManchester Triathlon Club02:09:30+00:11:20
37th

448

RICHARD PriceM35th40-448th02:09:35+00:11:25
39th

414

Brian PaytonM37th40-449thTRI LAKELAND02:09:52+00:11:42
40th

402

IAN ShawM38th40-4410thThames Turbo Triathlon Club02:10:08+00:11:58
51st

416

Paul SmithM48th40-4411thC.O.L.T (City of Lancaster Triathlon)02:11:54+00:13:44
55th

428

Gethin ReesM50th40-4412th02:12:17+00:14:07
65th

407

Craig FlanneryM59th40-4413thAvk02:13:35+00:15:25
66th

430

Patrick WalkingtonM60th40-4414thRossendale Triathlon Club02:13:41+00:15:31
68th

395

Andrew HowarthM62nd40-4415thChester Triathlon Club02:13:57+00:15:47
71st

445

Howard KingM65th40-4416th02:14:27+00:16:17
81st

420

Ben HumphreysM74th40-4417thHOLMFIRTH HARRIERS02:15:32+00:17:22
82nd

385

Jonny BroughM75th40-4418thAdalta cc02:15:32+00:17:22
85th

264

Mireille Nicole CookF7th40-441stTEAM KENNET02:16:15+00:18:05
92nd

417

Jamie BestM84th40-4419thBynea Cycling club02:17:11+00:19:01
106th

421

Rolando HutchinsonM97th40-4420thbrighton tri club02:18:20+00:20:10
111st

273

Corinne MossF9th40-442ndThe Cycle Studio Stratford/Do3 Coaching02:18:46+00:20:36
114th

418

Paul CubbinsM104th40-4421stMERSEY TRI02:18:57+00:20:47
125th

256

LAUREN MorrisF12th40-443rdPREMIER TRI02:20:28+00:22:18
128th

424

Anthony KellyM114th40-4422ndBROXTOWE TRIATHLON CLUB02:20:51+00:22:41
131st

409

Eddie HirstM116th40-4423rdSt Helens Tri02:20:55+00:22:45
148th

389

Ian JenkinsM128th40-4424thCardiff Triathlon Club02:22:30+00:24:20
151st

266

Lynsey ElliottF20th40-444thMANX TRI CLUB02:23:36+00:25:26
158th

413

Mark PagramM137th40-4425th02:24:09+00:25:59
159th

432

Matt WiltonM138th40-4426thTRISMART02:24:10+00:26:00
167th

429

IAN ScottM145th40-4427thCALNE SMARTT02:24:58+00:26:48
178th

255

Anna BellamyF27th40-445thFarnham Triathlon Club02:26:08+00:27:58
179th

422

Robert JacksonM151st40-4428thPROWBOBOB02:26:15+00:28:05
180th

408

Aaron GoddenM152nd40-4429thPactrac (Peterborough Area Combined)02:26:15+00:28:05
181st

403

MARK SuretM153rd40-4430thCardiff Triathlon Club02:26:27+00:28:17
194th

431

CHRIS James WarwickM164th40-4431stFTS Race Team02:27:34+00:29:24
196th

283

Heather PriceF30th40-446thBike Science02:27:38+00:29:28
197th

392

Neil BrowningM166th40-4432nd02:27:46+00:29:36
202nd

263

HELEN TalbotF32nd40-447thNuneaton Triathlon Club02:28:16+00:30:06
206th

269

Jane SuggittF34th40-448thLEEDS BRADFORD TRI CLUB02:28:30+00:30:20
207th

426

David MiltonM172nd40-4433rdMuckle Cc Tri Team02:28:36+00:30:26
212nd

693

Paula ReynoldsU2nd40-441st02:29:06+00:30:56
221st

440

CARLO GaleottiM182nd40-4434thGog Triathlon02:30:10+00:32:00
238th

258

Patricia WardF44th40-449thTeam Triathlon Europe02:31:50+00:33:40
241st

442

Lee HassanM195th40-4435thTeme Leisure Tri02:32:16+00:34:06
243rd

411

Martin King-sheardM196th40-4436thGog Triathlon02:32:21+00:34:11
246th

265

Andri De WitF46th40-4410thMedwayTri02:32:44+00:34:34
250th

276

LIZ FleutyF47th40-4411thLINCOLN TRI02:33:12+00:35:02
251st

443

PAUL HastingsM202nd40-4437thCOVENTRY TRIATHLETES02:33:18+00:35:08
264th

400

Jon PerkinsM211st40-4438th02:34:34+00:36:24
266th

259

SARAH BurnsF52nd40-4412thEast London Triathletes02:34:40+00:36:30
268th

270

Elizabeth WilliamsF53rd40-4413thNoahs's Cycles02:34:53+00:36:43
269th

281

Susan NisbetF54th40-4414thEdinburgh#302:34:54+00:36:44
279th

406

Chris DaviesM219th40-4439thTRI PRESTON02:35:29+00:37:19
281st

274

Anna ShimaliF59th40-4415thCadence Tri02:35:32+00:37:22
284th

391

Michael OwenM223rd40-4440th02:35:48+00:37:38
291st

427

Matt ParsonsM229th40-4441stChester Triathlon Club02:36:17+00:38:07
292nd

439

Scott FenwickM230th40-4442ndGREENWICH TRITONS02:36:21+00:38:11
301st

433

Peter WoodwardM237th40-4443rdTeam TRI-GURU02:37:14+00:39:04
310th

423

Paul JohnstoneM240th40-4444th02:38:16+00:40:06
312nd

257

Emma ScottF69th40-4416thCALNE SMARTT02:38:26+00:40:16
321st

261

Kate MillsF73rd40-4417thKnutsford Tri Club02:39:24+00:41:14
327th

436

Rich CollierM249th40-4445th02:40:29+00:42:19
328th

271

Clair EastF76th40-4418thElements Triathlon Club02:40:33+00:42:23
338th

451

Mike SandersonM256th40-4446th02:42:14+00:44:04
359th

437

Tim DixonM272nd40-4447thBirmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club02:45:13+00:47:03
362nd

262

Samantha Jane PaineF86th40-4419thBlack Country Triathletes02:45:37+00:47:27
382nd

394

Jamie GroverM285th40-4448th02:48:59+00:50:49
385th

275

Jeanette FisherF93rd40-4420thSt Helens Tri02:49:26+00:51:16
387th

285

KATHRYN TomsF95th40-4421stTri Team Wessex02:49:48+00:51:38
388th

434

Chris BeanM287th40-4449th02:49:51+00:51:41
398th

415

Andrew RaftryM295th40-4450th02:52:03+00:53:53
448th

280

Kirsty MiddlemistF118th40-4422ndTeam Dillon03:02:00+01:03:50
453rd

435

David BlackmoreM327th40-4451st03:03:06+01:04:56
475th

387

Marcus GaterM340th40-4452nd03:08:04+01:09:54
483rd

393

MATTHEW DobbyM344th40-4453rd03:09:49+01:11:39
486th

388

David HardingM347th40-4454th03:11:38+01:13:28
487th

279

Christine McmullenF134th40-4423rdWARRINGTON TRI CLUB03:11:58+01:13:48
492nd

399

Paul OneillM351st40-4455th03:12:55+01:14:45
500th

419

David HartM358th40-4456th03:16:49+01:18:39
514th

272

Zoe MarciniakF143rd40-4424thSTEEL CITY STRIDERS03:31:11+01:33:01
DNF (24 in total)
-

278

Melanie KothF40-44TRI PRESTON00:00:00-
-

452

Christopher WoodM40-44Team Maccax/Wrekin College Tri Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00