UPTON Triathlon 2018

Jul
14
2018

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-07-14 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (225 in total)
6th

470

Ryan KestleM6thSeniors 4 (35-39)1stPACTri02:15:04-
13th

458

Chris GrubbM11thSeniors 4 (35-39)2ndMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB02:22:11+00:07:07
21st

468

Gareth JonesM19thSeniors 4 (35-39)3rd02:25:31+00:10:27
30th

474

Scott MckenzieM27thSeniors 4 (35-39)4thBirmingham Running Athletics & Triathlon Club02:30:13+00:15:09
36th

459

William HainesM33rdSeniors 4 (35-39)5th02:32:08+00:17:04
37th

486

ED SmithM34thSeniors 4 (35-39)6th02:32:12+00:17:08
39th

479

JAMES PurdyM36thSeniors 4 (35-39)7thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club02:32:57+00:17:53
46th

453

Sam FryerM43rdSeniors 4 (35-39)8th02:35:43+00:20:39
49th

490

Toby TravisM46thSeniors 4 (35-39)9thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB02:36:05+00:21:01
54th

475

William MildeM51stSeniors 4 (35-39)10thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB02:37:59+00:22:55
64th

438

Paul BreenM60thSeniors 4 (35-39)11thDRC Tri Team02:40:40+00:25:36
69th

495

Andy WilkinsonM65thSeniors 4 (35-39)12th02:41:07+00:26:03
72nd

461

MATTHEW HartleyM68thSeniors 4 (35-39)13th02:41:40+00:26:36
82nd

240

Rachel LamineF6thSeniors 4 (35-39)1stOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club02:43:34+00:28:30
88th

480

Doug RattrayM80thSeniors 4 (35-39)14thSPA STRIDERS02:44:58+00:29:54
96th

207

GINA AddisF10thSeniors 4 (35-39)2nd02:46:26+00:31:22
102nd

442

Adam CookM91stSeniors 4 (35-39)15th02:47:55+00:32:51
104th

241

Katy LewisF12thSeniors 4 (35-39)3rdPACTri02:48:33+00:33:29
108th

319

Philip SteeleM95thSeniors 4 (35-39)16thStuWeb Race Timing02:50:07+00:35:03
109th

471

Rob LawsonM96thSeniors 4 (35-39)17th02:50:09+00:35:05
113rd

472

Richard LewisM100thSeniors 4 (35-39)18th02:51:00+00:35:56
121st

485

Sam SmithM105thSeniors 4 (35-39)19thBASC Tri Bridgnorth and Severn Centre02:52:32+00:37:28
135th

481

David RiddleM114thSeniors 4 (35-39)20th02:54:57+00:39:53
139th

497

David WrightM118thSeniors 4 (35-39)21stTewkesbury Triathlon Club02:56:36+00:41:32
145th

208

Francesca AmigoniF25thSeniors 4 (35-39)4thDRC Tri Team02:57:48+00:42:44
147th

226

Izzy FreshwaterF27thSeniors 4 (35-39)5th02:58:37+00:43:33
169th

435

MATTHEW BanwellM135thSeniors 4 (35-39)22ndPACTri03:08:50+00:53:46
172nd

264

Emily ReeveF36thSeniors 4 (35-39)6thThe Triathlon Shop Race Team03:09:36+00:54:32
175th

250

Dorottya NortonF37thSeniors 4 (35-39)7th03:10:13+00:55:09
183rd

263

Natalie RayF40thSeniors 4 (35-39)8th03:12:36+00:57:32
186th

273

Joanne WeaverF42ndSeniors 4 (35-39)9th03:14:11+00:59:07
195th

457

Matthew GrantM151stSeniors 4 (35-39)23rd03:17:41+01:02:37
197th

487

MARK StewartM152ndSeniors 4 (35-39)24thCHELTENHAM TRI CLUB03:18:34+01:03:30
198th

441

Peter ClarkeM153rdSeniors 4 (35-39)25thNuneaton Triathlon Club03:18:37+01:03:33
205th

217

Rachel CookF49thSeniors 4 (35-39)10thDursley Running Club03:23:00+01:07:56
214th

261

Louise PrestonF52ndSeniors 4 (35-39)11th03:26:19+01:11:15
DNF (17 in total)
-

492

Geoff TwinningMSeniors 4 (35-39)Stroud and District Athletics Club + Tri team00:00:00-
-

462

Steven HemsworthMSeniors 4 (35-39)Worcester Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

446

kevin DunlopMSeniors 4 (35-39)00:00:00-
-

482

Steven RowleyMSeniors 4 (35-39)TRI TEAM GLOS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00